Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4.5 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

Stupid Famous People

Ansel Elgort & Violetta Komyshan PDA at the beach (VIDEO) youtu.be/Ulzj5Din6uo @AnselElgort
Selena being SO NICE with kids at the park (VIDEO) youtu.be/cNarBmGT_gY @selenagomez
Selena Gomez asked by paparazzi about dating Justin again (VIDEO) youtu.be/49R56LAKGn4 @selenagomez @justinbieber
Logan Paul talks Jake Paul being sued, says his Mom is calling (VIDEO) youtu.be/gNySmzPYYIQ @LoganPaul @jakepaul
Shout out to @LiamPayne for posting us on his Instagram story! #StayBlack I'll be posting an exclusive video & autographs soon. 🔥K
Retweeted by Stupid Famous People
Lexy Panterra talks new single and music video with paparazzi (VIDEO) youtu.be/XJd2b7ul7_U @LexyPanterra
Hailey Baldwin asked about Justin dating Selena, says she hates... (VIDEO) youtu.be/v8uQuJ9vG_Q
Cameron Boyce talks about pedophilia in Hollywood after firing agent (VIDEO) youtu.be/zz67cgU5hJI @TheCameronBoyce
Lady Gaga wears daisy dukes, drives lambo to World Series (VIDEO) youtu.be/3B6JfASiqMU @ladygaga
Niall Horan rehearses "Slow Hands" for Jimmy Kimmel Live (VIDEO) youtu.be/KDYBoburoeA @NiallOfficial
Niall Horan smiles at fans before his Jimmy Kimmel Live concert appearance (VIDEO) youtu.be/FqAmArGe6eQ @NiallOfficial
Milo Yiannopoulos talks JFK, sees drag show with Gavin McInnes & Pamela Geller (VIDEO) youtu.be/jvBZEhSiw9Q @PamelaGeller @Gavin_McInnes
Retweeted by Stupid Famous People
Can't believe imma tweet this but...I found some bomb ass vegan ice cream😩✨
Retweeted by Stupid Famous People
Logan Paul funny interview at Where's The Money premiere (VIDEO) youtu.be/VJlBIKxU2Mw @LoganPaul #wheresthemoney
Logan Paul funny poses at Where's The Money premiere in LA (VIDEO) youtu.be/C-0GrPXf7J4 @LoganPaul
Cardi B sets record straight on Tommy Geez after prison release (VIDEO) youtu.be/q3s1fZGBpHA @iamcardib @OffsetYRN
Retweeted by Stupid Famous People
Creepy old paparazzi talks to Hailey Baldwin outside church (VIDEO) youtu.be/7FzF8OTXsvk @haileybaldwin #WTF #GROSS
Kendall Jenner does not want a serious boyfriend us.blastingnews.com/showbiz-tv/201…
Demi Lovato reacts to ex-boyfriend Joe Jonas' engagement with Sophie Turner us.blastingnews.com/showbiz-tv/201…
Kylie Jenner skips her family's Christmas special us.blastingnews.com/showbiz-tv/201…
Marilyn Manson accuses Justin Bieber of being part of a 'sexual religious cult' us.blastingnews.com/showbiz-tv/201…
Caught Sad Harvey Weinstein using ice cream to cheer himself up (VIDEO) youtu.be/5us319WbSbk @HarveyWeinstein
Retweeted by Stupid Famous People
Sophie Turner goes to workout at gym with Joe Jonas (VIDEO) youtu.be/a9CxM5oPHi0 @SophieT @joejonas #GameOfThrones
Katy Perry has food in her teeth for interview (VIDEO) youtu.be/w107qmFHDpk @katyperry
Logan Paul is SO NICE with fans outside Kimmel Show (VIDEO) youtu.be/UKOh37CB4gY @LoganPaul
FIRST LOOK: Camila Cabello 'Havana' Music Video! (VIDEO) youtu.be/qXDULrHEz2E @Camila_Cabello
Posting an exclusive behind the scenes video of @Camila_Cabello filming her video for Havana. It's 🔥! Stay tuned!youtube.com/stupidfamouspe…0
Madison Beer asks paparazzi to keep a secret (VIDEO) youtu.be/NR5nDqFQfsI @madisonbeer
Last video of Tom Petty, 1 week ago (VIDEO) youtu.be/AmStSpvms3g @tompetty
Marilyn Manson crushed by stage prop, rushed to hospital (VIDEO) youtu.be/49LEpprS_S8
Vanessa Hudgens and Austin Butler kissing on roller coaster (VIDEO) youtu.be/26Q-jPifxFU @VanessaHudgens @austinbutler
Blown away by Niall tonight . Felt so fucking proud !
Retweeted by Stupid Famous People
oh my GOD this is my favorite performance i've ever done so far i cant wait for u guys to see what we put together for u OMG @FallonTonight
Retweeted by Stupid Famous People
Niall Horan at iHeartRadio Music Festival (VIDEO) youtu.be/aHfEFFbY8sU @NiallOfficial
Perrie Edwards moments before being rushed to the hospital, posing with Little Mix (VIDEO) youtu.be/XU3zdHspwM4
Jack Johnson talks One Direction stealing lyrics (VIDEO) youtu.be/mbs6xY-BD4E @JackJ @JackAndJack
Jack Johnson talks Madison Beer & Jack Gilinsky Break-Up (VIDEO) youtu.be/qYFZbbCqoVM @JackJ @jackgilinsky @madisonbeer @JackAndJack
Jared Leto being funny with 30STM at iHeartRadio in Vegas (VIDEO) youtu.be/fCDcX4jA40Q @JaredLeto @30SECONDSTOMARS
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.