Simon & Schuster

All Photos Twitter.com
Pivoting between the domestic and the epic, the comic and the heart-breaking, this astonishing novel unearths the darkness and levity of one woman’s life to symphonic effect: 📖spr.ly/6016zlkjqO �@ScribnerBookskzX
Name a red-hot romance you can't wait to read this summer! ☀️📚 Check out some of our favorites here: �spr.ly/6012zlXL4Ce4
From the author of the Goodreads Choice Award winner THE SPANISH LOVE DECEPTION comes the eagerly anticipated follow-up featuring Rosie Graham and Lucas Martín, who are forced to share a New York apartment: 📘spr.ly/6010zlXqg0 �@AtriaBookskDt
With insights into mediation & understanding, these books enrich our approach to tough conversations. We hope you enjoy! Offer ends July 31, 2022. Available in the U.S. and Canada only.
We feel @amandaripley's HIGH CONFLICT & @annasale's LET'S TALK ABOUT HARD THINGS are so important that we've made them FREE for 1 month as ebooks & audio downloads. 📚➡️spr.ly/6012zlNkMwd
Full of court intrigue, queer romance, powerful vampires, and terrifying monsters—SILVER UNDER NIGHTFALL by Rin Chupeco is out this September! 🧛❤️ More here:spr.ly/6017zlXHxlV
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the “claustrophobic spine-tingler” (People) ONE BY ONE returns with an unputdownable mystery following a woman on the search for answers a decade after her friend’s murder: ✨ spr.ly/6013zYaPR 📸@SimonSchusterCAAl
BRAIN ON FIRE meets HIGH ACHIEVER in this “page-turner memoir chronicling a woman’s accidental descent into prescription benzodiazepine dependence—and the life-threatening impacts of long-term use—that chills to the bone” (Nylon): 📙spr.ly/6013zi8IH8 �@ScribnerBooksk6z
Have you read #BigWig by @jhillmanbooks & @LeviHastingsArt yet? This wonderful picture book celebrates individuality, diversity, & inclusivity while encouraging kids to express themselves & believe in their abilities. Perfect for #PrideMonth!🏳️‍🌈 More herespr.ly/6016zYcjucCS
Retweeted by Simon & Schuster
We’ve made it out to the Canyonlands of Utah to visit @ChristinaLauren! 🚙 At this stop on our#BookCationn road trip, we’re getting the scoop on their newest book, SOMETHING WILDER, and which summer reads they're packing for vacation. ☀️ 📚spr.ly/6010zYa9yvZX
Don’t miss this special, one-night-only event featuring @CrimeJunkiePod's @Ash_Flowers in conversation with @ParcastNetwork founder @MaxCutler1 discussing the world of podcasts, books, and all things true crime. Get your tickets here: spr.ly/6014z94yE
From the NYT bestselling author of THE LAST HOUSE GUEST—a Reese Witherspoon Book Club selection—SUCH A QUIET PLACE is a riveting, “suspenseful” (BookPage) novel about a mysterious murder in an idyllic & close-knit neighborhood: 📘spr.ly/6012zi8QOP �@MSRBookskcQ
“An original and compelling history, transforming how we think about the U.S. in Latin America, and Cuba in American society.” —@PulitzerPrizes CUBA: AN AMERICAN HISTORY (Winner of the Pulitzer Prize) by @Adita_Ferrer is now available in paperback: spr.ly/6013z9N0W
Offer ends July 31, 2022. Available in the U.S. and Canada only.
Normally, book publishers don't like to give away books, but we feel so strongly about what @amandaripley's HIGH CONFLICT & @annasale's LET'S TALK ABOUT HARD THINGS can do for all of us that we're making them free for one month as ebooks & audiobooks: spr.ly/6014zcNoa
"WE SPREAD is simply hypnotic. This novel works by a fine hat trick of genre-twisting subtlety, chilling suspense, and a bone-close two-fold portrait of aging in a world that devours everything." –Canisia Lubrin 📖✨:spr.ly/6017z9AH5c �@SimonSchusterCACTj
Cults are associated with all of these things, but what really goes on inside them? Explore all of this alongside shocking new insights in CULTS, coming to bookstores everywhere July 12. Preorder your copy now! �spr.ly/6017zcwpf0 @ParcastNetworkk@Spotifyy@spotifypodcastss8
"Being that vulnerable is frightening." Get your copy of #ScarsandStripes by @TimKennedyMMA and @Ranger_Up today: bit.ly/3QV44QH
Full of insight and practical tools for honest self-assessment, mastering emotions, and staying motivated, RADICAL CONFIDENCE teaches you how to be driven by your insecurities to create the life of your dreams: 📖spr.ly/6013zi8UcF �@_SimonElementnjS
Sizzling hot romance & prizes! Pre-order #Darius, @JRWard1’s #audiooriginal love story, then enter our sweeps: bit.ly/3M4bHRe for a chance to win an iPad, @beatsbydre, & more incredible prizes! No pur nec. 18+ US. Ends 7/18/22. See rules. @simonschuster @GalleryBooks
Retweeted by Simon & Schuster
Tiller Press has teamed up with Humble Bundle to offer a selection of ebooks at an affordable price! For June, this bundle supports @TrevorProject, the world’s largest suicide prevention and crisis intervention organization for LGBTQ youth. More here: spr.ly/6019zghJ1
“Visually striking and beautiful told with youthful energy and hard-won wisdom” (Rabeah Ghaffari), THE ETERNAL AUDIENCE OF ONE is a lyrical tale of family, migration, friendship, war, identity, & race that will sweep you off your feet: spr.ly/6013zi8sd 📸@ScoutPressBookssc
Whose weekend plans include kicking their feet up and relaxing with a read? 🙋‍♀️ Make the decision of what to read next easier with our#BookCationn reading guide here! ☀️spr.ly/6012zgfwpo �@SimonSchusterCACA @GalleryBooksks @SimonBookskB9
“A provocative exploration of what happens when women are pushed beyond the brink, and what comes after the reckoning.” —Adrienne Westenfeld, Esquire Discover more about the nine riveting stories from GHOST LOVER here: 📖✨spr.ly/6018zguOss �@SimonSchusterCACiv
Get the scoop on a 📖 that took 20 yrs to publish & what makes it an instant classic! 👀 S&S CEO Jon Karp is joined by Marysue Rucci (VP Publishe@ScribnerBooksks@MSRBooksks), along w/ his mom, Margery Karp to discus#AliceElliottDarkrk’s FELLOWSHIP POINTspr.ly/6013z9VtWrv6
Tell us what your dream outdoor reading spot looks like! 🌺 For inspiration on which reads to take with you no matter the destination, check out our#PrideMonthh collection here:📚spr.ly/6016zguPCHFD
Happy #LoveAndGelato day! We're celebrating with a few photos of the cast of this ADORABLE movie adaptation. Are you watching tonight?
Retweeted by Simon & Schuster
If you could go on vacation to the setting of any novel or short story, where would you go? 💭V
This is a book that doesn't hide the failures. Get your copy of #ScarsandStripes by @TimKennedyMMA and @Ranger_Up today: bit.ly/3QsKKdv
Enter for a chance to win a copy of the bestselling @ReesesBookClub pick The Last Thing He Told Me by Laura Dave! "A fast-moving, heartfelt thriller” — Real Simple Open through June 25, details on @goodreads here: spr.ly/6010zny2m
Retweeted by Simon & Schuster
Nothing like a good 🌸 + 📖 pairing! Learn about this lively, daring ghost story about a teenage ghost who falls in love with a writer who doesn’t know she exists: spr.ly/6014zjht6lp4 @ScribnerBookso6IkW
We want to hear which book you're currently reading and which is up next! 📚 For suggestions, see our collection of#PrideMonthh reads here: 📖spr.ly/6013zd6wSMW5
😎 SUMMER SWEEPS😎 We’ve partnered wit@AptTherapypy and Cubby to give away a $1,000 Amex Gift Card and 10 must-reads! Enter nowdojomojo.com/promo-lookup/7…hF No purchase necessary. US res 18+. Void where prohibited. June 13 to July 5. Subject to Rulesbit.ly/3zbBLHiCD
Retweeted by Simon & Schuster
Thanks to all of the fathers and father figures in our lives! We hope you have a great #FathersDay and enjoy the day with family and plenty of great reads! ❤️
“Once again, Christina Lauren has presented a fresh, witty and totally original take on romance, adventure and coming home. A pure escape, SOMETHING WILDER is without a doubt their best novel yet.” —BookReporter 📘✨:spr.ly/6012zd6XAR �@GalleryBooksk2s
If you could go on vacation with one literary character, who would it be? 💭 Head over to our#BookCationn reading guide to meet our favorite characters of the summer! �spr.ly/6012zd6DA5GP
A fascinating journey into the scientific and cultural history of the female butt, for fans of Mary Roach and Leslie Jamison: 🍑spr.ly/6014zd6ZYe �@AvidReaderPresss2R
Brace yourself for summer horror! Check out @DreadCentral’s exclusive sneak peek: bit.ly/3HtjqaN at #TheBabysitterLives by bestselling author @SGJ72. This brand-new audio original is sure to keep you up all night, on sale 8/9. CC: @simonschuster @SagaSFF
Retweeted by Simon & Schuster
.@ParcastNetwork and @momenthouse are teaming up for a special, one-night only interactive experience featuring the great minds of true crime! Join us on July 14th to celebrate Parcast’s first book, CULTS, with your favorite true crime hosts! spr.ly/6011ze68U
Deadly operative Scot Harvath faces down the country’s most powerful enemy in #1 New York Times and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author @BradThor’s new white-knuckle thriller: 📕spr.ly/6014zjhFOP �@AtriaMysteryBusus @AtriaBookskG4
It’s Captain #PicardDay! Read about Jean-Luc in these must-reads for Picard fans! 🖖 Engage! #StarTrekk#LLAPP@StarTrekk@unamccormackk@jjmfarawayy@DavidAlanMackk@MikeMcMahanTMM Check out the books here:spr.ly/6019zdepBu3
In honor of Juneteenth, join us this Sunday at 10am ET for an Instagram Stories takeover (at [@]simonandschuster) with WATERMELON AND RED BIRDS author Nicole A. Taylor (@foodculturist)! Add a reminder to your calendar here: bit.ly/3NTK3rU #everydayjuneteenth
Pulsating with suspense and with @MeganLMiranda’s trademark shocking twists, SUCH A QUIET PLACE is a “powerful, paranoid thriller” (Booklist) that will keep you turning the pages late into the night: 📘spr.ly/6014zjhdgM �@ScribnerBookskw9
A lyrical, warmhearted, and inspirational memoir from the founder of Island Records about his astonishing life and career working with Bob Marley, U2, Grace Jones, Cat Stevens, and many other icons. ✨ 📖:spr.ly/6019zjNJzl �@GalleryBookskne
Have you read #BigWig by @jhillmanbooks & @LeviHastingsArt yet? This wonderful picture book celebrates individuality, diversity, & inclusivity while encouraging kids to express themselves & believe in their abilities. Perfect for #PrideMonth! More here: spr.ly/6018zbcA6
Retweeted by Simon & Schuster
Join us TODAY, 6/15 at 8pm ET for our next Black Love Summer Instagram Live with @EbonyLadelle, author of LOVE RADIO. Learn more here: 📚bit.ly/3OblgziY #BlackLoveSummerr0
Greetings from the first stop on our #BookCation road trip: Detroit, Michigan! 🚗 We're visiting author@EbonyLadellee to hear about her novel LOVE RADIO & which books are on her summer reading list. ☀️ Check out our BookCation reading guide for more: �spr.ly/6014zjr1Mmoj
Are you having a #BonesDay or a #NoBones day? #NoodleAndTheNoBonesDay by @jongraz is heartwarming picture book encouraging kids and pups alike to be kind to themselves. Because bones or no bones, they’re all good days. Learn more: spr.ly/6010zbcCy
Retweeted by Simon & Schuster
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome