Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4.5 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

Ron Futrell

Watching #AMAAwards. Best thing I can say about this ‘music,’ none of it will last 5 mins.
Charles Manson, dead at 83.
3-0 #VGK over #LAKings 8 mins left in First
Who wins the football game in Reno on Saturday? 🏈#BattleBornn#UNLVFBB
Retweeted by Ron Futrell
For the first time since my youth in LA, I will NOT be thinking #GoKingsGo   #VGK #VegasStrong #NHL #VegasBorn @TMobileArena
VGK stops by Nevada Childhood Cancer Foundation. Chance too!
Retweeted by Ron Futrell
200 kids will benefit from Jack Del Rio Foundation and @NFL donating $30-K to education. @8NewsNow @RAIDERS
Retweeted by Ron Futrell
Baby Born at Just 21 Weeks Gestation, Now 3 Years Old and Thriving ronfutrell.com/baby-born-at-j…
A ‘friendly’ in Mexico City? No way!! Pats and Raiders ready so are the fans. Really cool Atmosphere here in Mexico City on the eve of the big game @8NewsNow @nflmx
Retweeted by Ron Futrell
Marc-Andre Fleury on the bench for the Vegas Golden Knights at practice today. #VGK #NHL
Malcolm Subban Off Injured Reserve, Knights Play Kings Sunday ronfutrell.com/malcolm-subban…
Rebels Win Big Over Eastern Washington ronfutrell.com/rebels-win-big…
Rebel Football Rallies to Win at New Mexico, Reno Next Up ronfutrell.com/rebel-football…
If you could travel back in time and see one #Vegas Show in its prime, which would it be? #LasVegas #RT
Retweeted by Ron Futrell
Rebel football keeps bowl hopes alive with 38-35 win at New Mexico. Now gotta win next Sat. at Reno. #UNLVFB
Las Vegas performer Joey Scinta passes away Friday. Farewell Joey. Thoughts and prayers with the Scinta family. lasvegasnow.com/news/las-vegas…
NFL Civil War: Roger Goodell vs. Jerry Jones ronfutrell.com/nfl-civil-war-…
Supreme Court to Consider Sports Betting in New Jersey ronfutrell.com/supreme-court-…
Goalie Malcolm Subban actived by Vegas Golden Knights. Dylan Ferguson returns to WHL. #VGK #NHL
I remember in the late 80’s when a left-handed prep star from Pasadena named Stacey Augmon signed with the Rebels. That went pretty well. #UNLVMBB @staceyaugmon twitter.com/sportspasadena…
Don’t miss tonight at 11 @KevaneyMartin goes one on one with the legend himself, @brentmusburger!
Retweeted by Ron Futrell
"Morning skate" perfect cup of coffee in today's #NHL #VGK (Via News.Vegas) lasvegasnow.com/news/morning-s…
Tonight on Ice Breakers we take a look at the ‘Morning Skate.’ BTW, it was a Commie idea! Tune in at 6:30 on #8NN #VGK
We’re live for Nevada’s first @CrateandBarrel grand opening. What the expansion means for Downtown #Summerlin. Details at noon @8NewsNow
Retweeted by Ron Futrell
Our @sports8 and @RonFutrell wrapping up a live shot on the “black carpet” as guests begin entering the @RAIDERS Las Vegas stadium site for tonight’s 5pm groundbreaking. #8NN
Retweeted by Ron Futrell
Glad to see my guy @RonFutrell back in front of the camera where he belongs #LegendStatus Proud of you brother 🙏lasvegasnow.com/news/oj-in-veg…T
Retweeted by Ron Futrell
O.J. in Vegas, mystery on finances answered (Via News.Vegas) lasvegasnow.com/news/oj-in-veg…
Panoramic view of the large crowd gathering today to see 58 #1October crosses being moved to museum for permanent collection @ClarkCountyNV
Retweeted by Ron Futrell
Niners Marquise Goodwin scored this emotional 83-yard touchdown just hours after he and his wife, Morgan, lost their newborn baby boy due to complications during pregnancy.
Tommy White and Local 872 laying down the most important piece of vinyl since the Beatles dropped “Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band” OK maybe a stretch but still... @8NewsNow @RAIDERS #Groundbreaking
Retweeted by Ron Futrell
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.