PIMCO

All Photos Twitter.com
WATCH NOW: PIMCO’s views on how to position broad and flexible portfolios given the current macroeconomic backdrop. pim.co/cm7xma #macroopportunities #markets #investing
Download the list of November’s Morningstar Ratings TM investment ideas from PIMCO. pim.co/6muv7n #morningstarratedfunds #investing #fundmanagers
PIMCO offers a solution for investors seeking a benchmark-agnostic and flexible approach to generating attractive income within an environmental-, social- and governance-oriented (ESG) framework. pim.co/ttw36t #esgstrategy #investing #markets
The latest Secular Outlook identifies three trends that will have important implications for economic and investment outcomes. Read more: pim.co/3uw65y #SecularOutlook #EconomicOutlook #Investing
Inflation, though likely still transitory, may take longer to dissipate than initially thought. Here’s what that means for Fed policy: pim.co/bshbs5 #investing #markets #fomc
Bonds should continue to provide diversification benefits within overall asset allocation portfolios. Read more: pim.co/8q3z5m #SecularOutlook #EconomicOutlook #Investing
We think market expectations of central bank interest rate hikes might be moving too quickly, for several reasons. pim.co/75zxbu #monetarypolicy #yieldcurve #markets
Listen to Jerome Schneider on @BloombergRadio today at 6:30AM PT/9:30AM ET Bio: pim.co/yghbwa
Watch Libby Cantrill on @CNBC today at 4:30AM PT/7:30AM ET Bio: pim.co/msbaup
While a net zero carbon world is desirable for many reasons, the path to this destination is unlikely to be smooth. More in our Secular Outlook: pim.co/mbur4q #SecularOutlook #EconomicOutlook #Investing
3 key considerations for finding opportunities in the current macroeconomic climate. Watch now: pim.co/afk2da #macroopportunities #markets #investing
Watch Tiffany Wilding on @BloombergTV today at 7:10AM PT/10:10AM ET Bio: pim.co/qtt6g8
Tax-sensitive investors: Puerto Rico’s upcoming exit from bankruptcy might offer potential long-term opportunity. pim.co/kdmb9c #investing #munis #municipalbonds
Here’s what flattening yield curves globally could signify for monetary policy and the economic outlook: pim.co/7ecsgg #monetarypolicy #yieldcurve #markets
Returns across asset classes will likely be lower and more volatile over the next five years, but active investors should find good opportunities. Details in the latest Outlook: pim.co/5dybk6 #SecularOutlook #EconomicOutlook #Investing
From climate change to supply chains and resilience, our ESG experts discuss a variety of topics with issuers daily. Meet our ESG team ⬇ pim.co/3by7x5 #esginvesting #markets #esg
Watch Jerome Schneider on @CNBC today at 10:00AM PT/1:00PM ET Bio: pim.co/deqzw2
Watch Libby Cantrill on @BloombergTV today at 7:30AM PT/10:30AM ET Bio: pim.co/gtpq4s
PIMCO’s economic forums are an important factor in how we plan our investment strategies for years to come. Get a behind the scenes look: pim.co/pg3cjb #EconomicOutlook #Investing #Markets
We expect to see good investment opportunities in Asia over the next five years despite slower growth in China and ongoing geopolitical tensions. More in our Economic Outlook: pim.co/2vbkzd #SecularOutlook #EconomicOutlook #Investing
The passage of two new bills should spur a wave of new municipal projects and financings that just may end the decade-long supply drought in muni bonds. pim.co/ke6wwa #investing #munis #municipalbonds
In our baseline outlook, we don’t foresee a sustained period of high inflation over the next five years. Nevertheless, hedging against inflation risks makes sense. pim.co/6nwngu #SecularOutlook #EconomicOutlook #Investing
Watch Libby Cantrill on @CNBC today at 10:00AM PT/ 1:00PM ET Bio: pim.co/w6fzzd
Watch Mark Kiesel on @CNBC today at 6:00PM PT/ 9:00PM ET Bio: pim.co/rm9mja
In our baseline five-year outlook, we expect low central bank rates to prevail and anchor global fixed income markets. pim.co/5vuajc #SecularOutlook #EconomicOutlook #Investing
Watch Now: an update on macroeconomic strategies for alternatives. pim.co/j9s9jf #macroopportunities #markets #investing
PIMCO offers an income-oriented strategy that embeds a focus on environmental-, social- and governance-oriented (ESG) principles. pim.co/bkf5ba #esgstrategy #investing #markets
With municipal credit valuations fair-to-stretched, we see potential long-term opportunity in Puerto Rico’s upcoming exit from bankruptcy. pim.co/hpzmj7 #investing #munis #municipalbonds
Watch Tony Crescenzi on @BloombergTV today at 3:00AM PT/6:00AM ET Bio: pim.co/37uh9q
Watch ▶ Learn about ESG investing now and in the future from PIMCO’s expert team. pim.co/5ccg5r #esginvesting #markets #esg
Three broad trends may drive major changes in the global economy and markets over the next five years. Read more: pim.co/2wm66r #SecularOutlook #EconomicOutlook #Investing
The global transition from a brown to green economy will create winners and losers – and may cause some political backlash. pim.co/b34s8r #SecularOutlook #EconomicOutlook #Investing
Our bond strategies aim to beat their benchmark indexes while passive peers aim to meet them. Here’s why we believe in an active approach in fixed income. pim.co/nefvgc #activeinvestment #fixedincome #investing
Only a small fraction of emerging markets (EM) credit is liquid enough for mutual funds with daily redemptions. PIMCO’s new EM interval fund seeks higher income – learn more: pim.co/859ru6 #emergingmarkets #investing #markets
We gained new insight into global capital markets, the future of real estate & heard expert views on China at this year's @MilkenInstitute Global Conference. Thank you for the opportunity to participate! pim.co/j6z973 #MIGlobal
Here’s what the Fed's more hawkish stance, rising inflation pressures, and near-term volatility meant for the muni market in September: pim.co/tfs64q #investing #munibonds #pimcomunicipalbonds
Watch Libby Cantrill on @BloombergTV today at 9:00AM PT/12:00PM ET Bio: pim.co/bk5hmu
It may be a jittery ride for now, but we think long-run prospects for active investors in the Chinese market remain robust. Find out why: pim.co/u5k7dn #CommonProsperity #China #investing
Ever wondered how PIMCO establishes our medium- and long-term outlooks? Here’s how: pim.co/f8p3j3 #EconomicOutlook #Investing #Markets
The latest Secular Outlook identifies three trends that will have important implications for economic and investment outcomes. Read more: pim.co/9upg84 #SecularOutlook #EconomicOutlook #Investing
It was a privilege for PIMCO to participate in the 2021 @MilkenInstitute Global Conference. We look forward to putting our new insights and perspectives to work. pim.co/v6egcf #MIGlobal
Watch Tiffany Wilding on @BloombergTV today at 5:30AM PT/8:30AM ET Bio: pim.co/vh6w7g
Watch Manny Roman on @CNBCClosingBell today at 10:30PM PT/4:30PM ET Bio: pim.co/c323v8
Watch Dan Ivascyn on CNBC @DeliveringAlpha at 9:00AM PT/ 12:00PM ET. To watch, Register here: pim.co/tejmta Bio: pim.co/wnq223
Watch Joachim Fels on @BloombergTV today at 6:40AM PT/ 9:40AM ET Bio: pim.co/gucb9g
Municipal bond mutual funds continue to attract investors, with inflows totaling $4.3 billion in September. Read our monthly update: pim.co/h7vuk3 #investing #munibonds #pimcomunicipalbonds
Watch Libby Cantrill on @YahooFinance today at 10:30AM PT/1:30PM ET Bio: pim.co/y88hum
Get PIMCO’s latest take on interest rates and inflation in View from the Trade Floor with Group CIO Dan Ivascyn: pim.co/ccsnxe #investing #markets #viewfromthetradefloor
Passive muni funds are concentrated in the most overvalued segments of the market—we shed light on where active managers see value. pim.co/2b5yw9 #activemanegement #munibonds #markets
Get insight on global capital markets, find out what’s next for real estate, and hear global investors’ views on China at this year’s @MilkenInstitute Global Conference. pim.co/94rrzy #MIGlobal
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome