Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4.5 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

Pharrell Williams

We’re performing 🎤 at the@Nickelodeonn Kids’ Choice Awards tomorrow at 8/7c! �#KCACux
Retweeted by Pharrell Williams
Tweet #LifeIsABattle for a chance to win original old school vinyl and tapes on Roxanne Appreciation Day. #LifeIsABattle #ROXANNEROXANNE
Retweeted by Pharrell Williams
Tomorrow, let's join students across the country in demanding that leaders take action to end gun violence in our schools and communities. March and RSVP here: #MarchForOurLives
Proud to announce @officialjaden as the newest member of the @GStarRAW family. His commitment to the environment is such an inspiration. His collection is gonna be 🔥.z
Check out @NERDarmy's #KCA performance 🎶 next Saturday at 8p/7c on@Nickelodeonn �7f
Tune into OVO Sound Radio episode 58 with Oliver El-Khatib​ featuring a special guest mix by OTHERtone’s @brokemogul​ and myself tomorrow at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT on @AppleMusic.
.@NERDarmy is heading to my hometown, Virginia Beach for @Z104fans Shaggfest! Tix are live at 👉…l0s
.@NERDarmy is heading to my hometown Virginia Beach for @Z104fans Shaggfest! Tix are live at 👉
.@NERDarmy is performing at @electricpicnic this August. See you soon Ireland! ✨🍋Tickets #NOONEEVERREALLYDIESSj
Excited to perform live at the first ever GRAMMY Festival in Beijing April 30th!
Catch our 🍋performance🍋 at th#iHeartAwardsds this Sunday o@TBSNetworkrk 8pmET/5pm PT#NoOneEverReallyDieses �RrVr
Retweeted by Pharrell Williams
Clap along if you feel like celebrating 1 billion views on Happy 👏 Congrats@Pharrelll! →
Retweeted by Pharrell Williams
In honor of Women's History Month, we salute Roxanne Shante. She’s not only a hip hop pioneer, but an example of female empowerment. We hope your story inspires women all over the world.
“Get Out” wins best original screenplay #Oscars
Retweeted by Pharrell Williams
Join me at Holi Festival tomorrow. 6pm IST, 12:30pm GMT, 7:30am EST #adidasPharrellWilliams @adidasoriginals
"Women’s rights, are human rights."
Retweeted by Pharrell Williams
The @adidasoriginals Hu Holi Blank Canvas collection was inspired by the ancient spiritual Holi Festival in Jaipur India. Layer your own colors or keep it pristine.
Roxanne Shante is more than a hip hop icon, she’s a survivor. Our movie Roxanne Roxanne debuts on Netflix and theaters in NY and LA on March 23. #LifeIsABattle @ImroxanneShante
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends.