Meg Cabot

All Photos Twitter.com
666,504 followers
Stay tuned for new virtual event dates, coming soon!
If you already pre-ordered a copy of No Words, you should be all set to go with the new pub date of 10/12 (but please reach out to the retailer you ordered your copy from if you have any questions)! I can’t wait to see you on Little Bridge Island on 10/12! (3/3)
But now those of you who didn’t have time to pre-order a signed copy have a few extra days to do so! From two indie bookstores! @booksandbookskw tinyurl.com/booksandbookskw and @SchulerBooks bit.ly/NoWordsSchuler (2/3)
Important news! Due to industry-wide printer delays, No Words will now publish on 10/12 instead of 9/28. I'm so sorry for the extra wait! (1/3)
Your moment of ☀️
Remembering 9/11 twenty years later. hubs.ly/H0X4y9N0
“Shut up!” 😂y
So honored to be a Library Reads Hall of Famer! hubs.ly/H0WDm6t0
Remembering 9/11 twenty years later. hubs.ly/H0WQ3b80
CNN’s List of New Books They Can’t Wait To Read (hint: one of them is No Words!) hubs.ly/H0WDltK0
Baby Donkey + Baby Horse = Welcome break in daily doom scrolling twitter.com/dodo/status/14…
So many amazing things to bid on to help Haiti earthquake survivors and Afghan women too! hubs.ly/H0WDlVt0 via @TheMarySue
So sweet! Thank you! - Book Review: No Words by Meg Cabot hubs.ly/H0WBLsf0 via @FalonLovesLife
So happy to see @PiperGoodeve getting some love here! twitter.com/KatieKirkLoves…
OMG crying 💖💖💖💖👑👑👑👑want to adopt themtwitter.com/alexerme96/sta…I3b6POpu
Nouveau 1er Septembre! Allie, tome 9 : Demoiselle d'honneur - Meg Cabot - Babelio hubs.ly/H0WdRt10
We're obsessed with rom-com icons @megcabot and @elisembryant, and their conversation on the legacy of The Princess Diaries and the importance of teen love stories is a must 👏 listen 👏 Listen heresoundcloud.com/remember-readi…IA Learn more abou@readingpododbit.ly/rememberreadingR8X
Retweeted by Meg Cabot
Join me 9/28 for a virtual book signing/chat about NO WORDS with Books & Books! hubs.ly/H0Wk_7C0
Awwww! Thank you! - Review: No Words by Meg Cabot - hubs.ly/H0WdRX-0 via @thenerdaily
Thinking of everyone in the path of #Ida today. Hoping for the best for all of you.
@megcabot a new french review of Allie, tome 9 : Demoiselle d'honneur on Babelio : "Comme ça fait du bien de retrouver Meg Cabot et Allie ! Toujours plein d'humour, de fraîcheur et de justesse, ce tome s'ouvre sur la rentrée en CM2, en reprenant les pr... babelio.com/livres/Cabot-A…
Retweeted by Meg Cabot
@megcabot I grew with Meg Cabot books, your books. They were my first teen books. Avalon High which my big sister told me to read in yet another summer where my mom worked 3 jobs and I sunburned my arms in Arizona. I love 1-800-where are you still. Then I started your adult books. 💜
Retweeted by Meg Cabot
All hail Georgia Nicholson and the Great Louise Rennison 👑💖👑jezebel.com/to-georgia-nic…KjE0
Never read a Meg Cabot book? Want to know where to start? Here’s a good guide: hubs.ly/H0VJlTP0
Excited to have had an opportunity to record my thanks to librarians! I tried to use special effects to express my appreciation! twitter.com/librarylovefes…
What a great way to celebrate Bookstore Romance Day this weekend! 💖💞�twitter.com/booksandbooksk…rPqf
I'm on TV!!!!!!! You can watch it here!!!! twitter.com/AllArtsTV/stat…
On Bookstore Romance Day, (Saturday, 8/21/21) spend $25 in-store or online and be entered to win a goodie bag of romance themed giveaways including a signed copy of Meg Cabot’s new book No Words (out 9/28). Details: booksandbookskw.com/bookstore-roma… @megcabot #BookstoreRomanceDay
Retweeted by Meg Cabot
20 Questions about the 20th Anniversary of The Princess Diaries movie! New Blog Post: hubs.ly/H0VxRsw0
Bestselling and beloved author @megcabot is back with NO WORDS, a charming rom-com perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Christina Lauren! To help get your weekend reading off on the right foot, here's a sneak peek of NO WORDS ahead of its 9/28 release! fal.cn/3hrhh
Retweeted by Meg Cabot
Had a friendly visitor stop by to say hi at the pool in Key West the other day.
I. Can. Not. Wait. For. This. Book! There is nothing the hypochondriac in me loves more than a romance with a doctor in it. Thank you @Nishawrites! twitter.com/Nishawrites/st…
On Saturday, 8/21/21, spend $25 in-store or online and be entered to win a goodie bag of romance themed giveaways including a signed copy of Meg Cabot’s new book No Words (out 9/28). Or for a sure bet, preorder a copy now. shop.booksandbookskw.com/book/978006289…
Retweeted by Meg Cabot
Thank you so much for this @LibraryReads99! Such an amazing honor! twitter.com/LibraryReads99…
Place your order for an autographed copy of Meg Cabot’s NO WORDS by 8/18/21, and your book will ship pub week (9/28/21). Support Indie Bookstores! hubs.ly/H0VqV5P0
The Southernmost @DairyQueen (in Key West) got a new mural during the pandemic and I could not love it more 💖5
Excited to pre-order this book by the sweet and talented Jen DeLuca aka @jaydee_ell twitter.com/jaydee_ell/sta…
56 Thoughts Many of Us Have Had While Watching #ThePrincessDiaries (but Marley Marius of #Vogue wrote down) hubs.ly/H0TDVfd0
It was so much fun to hang out and talk about all things #ThePrincessDiaries with the lovely ladies of #ThePodcastDiary! twitter.com/ThePodcastDiar…
So honored to have had #ThePrincessDiaries named to TIME’s list of 100 Best YAs, especially alongside books by so many incredibly great writers I’ve admired for so long! twitter.com/EpicReads/stat…
Did some volunteering at Key West's @TropicCinema the other night! Yes, I made all this 🍿(and didn't eat any of it). Well, ok, I ate one bag!u
LOVED #TheOtherBlackGirl by @zakiya_harris! If you haven’t read it yet, what are you waiting for? Grab a copy TODAY! twitter.com/zakiya_harris/…
Take the quiz! I got: Beautiful Country: A Memoir by Qian Julie Wang hubs.ly/H0TY_MS0 by @BuzzFeedBooks
So excited that #NoWords will also be available 9/28/21 as an audiobook narrated by the amazing @PiperGoodeve! tinyurl.com/6cnjrfww
Had so much fun discussing these fabulous authors (and �#TravisMcGeee🦩) wit@nprscottsimonon o@NPRPR this weekend! @MariahFrederick@AlyssaColeLiti@LauraMLippmanannpr.org/2021/08/07/102…zi
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome