MISOGI

All Photos Twitter.com
1,000,000+ streams @yeat1_
✨🎧🖤 i coproduced track 1, 4 and 5 i’m featuring on track 4 cover art by me n ginseng first release on our new labe@__pinknoisestwitter.com/ginsengggggg/s…v6
my EP ‘Sucker’ drops April 8. here’s the track list ⁑ ⁑ ⁑ ft @cedric__madden @xxmisogi co prod @ryanjacobxx @1MIKEFROST @cedric__madden @xxmisogi @JayTrenchx Let’s rave ♫
Retweeted by MISOGI
Yeat - Nëw turban Track 25 on 2 Alivë (Geëk Pack) Produced by Bugz Ronin, Misogi and Ginseng open.spotify.com/album/0345WPzP… music.apple.com/gb/album/2-ali…
Listen to the sounds of the future New music soon Pink Noise forever
Retweeted by MISOGI
‘Mirror Kisser’ My new single releasing April 1st From my upcoming EP ‘Sucker’ Pre-save: pinknoise.sup.nr/MirrorKisser
Retweeted by MISOGI
glimpse , ★ into the future ... ♫♫♫ , new music !! , so soon ★★★ @@ @ginsengggggg @cedric__madden twitter.com/__pinknoise/st…
follow our label on socials !! same @ on twitter and ig 💛💙💚🖤🤍@xxmisogimis@ginsenggggggggg@cedric__maddenmad@1MIKEFROSTEFROSTtwitter.com/__pinknoise/st…K7j6hO
Retweeted by MISOGI
pink noise , 🤍 screaming at me 🎶🎶✨ when i’m talking . 🏵🎸🏂💫🪐🔮
the universe will test u sometimes … ‘ 🪐🗯 u passed all of them so far ⏰🔮 why stop now? 🛸✨
Moving my hips to this misogi (sensual)
Retweeted by MISOGI
THEY NEVER BELIEVED IN US !! WE’RE GONNA MAKE IT
Took Time @lilyachty (prod @xxmisogi, @ginsengxx) previewd 6/11/21 via Instagram too fire, give us that one boat🤞k
Retweeted by MISOGI
where are the misogi fancams #tbh
Retweeted by MISOGI
Dreaming in a dream , 🎧✨🎶🎼🎻❤️🎧🎶🎵🖤🖤🖤❣️💔💟
🗯 Count me out . worst mistake you could make 😭😭
today marks 10yrs . thx so much everyone 🎵✨🎧TCB
im so mad at myself for not understanding misogi before bruh dawg was WAYYYYYYY ahead of his time
Retweeted by MISOGI
Star Seeker Vol. 1 Mix a collection of demos and edits OUT NOW misogi.sup.nr/starseeker-vol1
A GIFT FROM ME TO YOU ✧ Star Seeker Mix Vol. 1 drops @ Sunday 9PM GMT / 4PM EST / 1PM PST ✧ includes edits and demos that never dropped, YT premiere: youtu.be/pgMRsVM7hLc - set a reminder! ༄
# starting something new ☆ join our discord - working on something much bigger than me . gonna be active in here, there will be a lot of stuff happening in here ☆ CULT !!!!! discord.com/invite/jrcU8jq…
thanks so much everyone . could never express how much it means to me
DO🎵T CARE ABOUT THE GOSS🎶P TELL ME SOMETHING NE7F
little*stars deluxe edition incl. bunny ft oklou ☆ vinyl & merch pre-order available now - store.misogi.net
London's @xxmisogi shares new hyper pop number 'Bunny', alongside a decorous @oklou_ feature 🐰 Featured in our NEXT HYPE playlist: spoti.fi/2XdpeChI �4S
Retweeted by MISOGI
☆ “Bunny” 「ft. @oklou_」 Out Now everywhere ☆ Streaming + M/V: misogi.lnk.to/bunny
@xxmisogi ft @oklou_ — Bunny prod misogi, me & Himera MV + stream: misogi.lnk.to/bunny
Retweeted by MISOGI
♡Get ready... bunny (ft. @oklou_) Music Video premiere @ Midnight BST / 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT ☆★☆ Set a reminder here: youtube.com/watch?v=2JWGCk… #Ok #Ok !!!!
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome