Korn

All Photos Twitter.com 9 hours ago
It’s never gonna quit ♾ #StartTheHealing #Requiem
LONDON Freaks ♾ Pre-order #Requiem for a chance to win tickets to our exclusive album playback event on the eve of its release. Those who already pre-ordered will automatically be entered. More details can be found here: lnk.kornofficial.com/RequiemStore *UK entrants only
Going heavy on @Korn this evening on @LoudwireNights starting at 7! What's your favorite track by the band? loudwire.com/listen-live/
Retweeted by Korn
🎂 Happy birthday,@JDavisOfficiall!⁠ ⁠ When was the first time you heard@Kornn?⁠i
Retweeted by Korn
Our new song #FORGOTTEN is streaming everywhere now: lnk.kornofficial.com/forgotten#Requiem
Pre-save #FORGOTTEN – releasing tonight at 9PM PT / 12AM ET ♾ lnk.kornofficial.com/forgotten To our freaks who discovered the chorus stems of “Forgotten” over the past 6 days and put them together, we see you. 👊 You can still find them through our website and also in the@splicee app.f
Now all that’s left is… the final piece ♾ #Requiem Kornofficial.com
Pull away the veil ♾ Kornofficial.com
As another year comes to a close, we look forward to what 2022 holds. It’s time to shed the skin and #StartTheHealing. ♾️ #Requiem
UKRAINE ♾ We’re coming to Kyiv on 24 June to play @PalacSportuKyiv. Get tickets now at Kornofficial.com
Our spring tour with special guests @ChevelleInc and @codeorangetoth is ON SALE NOW ♾ Get tickets at Kornofficial.com
Calling all U.S. Freaks ♾ We’re heading out on tour in March with special guests @ChevelleInc and @codeorangetoth. General on-sale is this Friday at 9AM local time. RSVP at kornofficial.com. *Knoxville, TN goes on sale Friday at noon local
We’re joining forces with @systemofadown for 2 more shows next year. Tickets for Phoenix & San Diego, with special guest @RussianCircles, go on sale this Friday at 10AM local. Jan 31 – Phoenix, AZ Feb 01 – San Diego, CA Feb 04-05 – Los Angeles, CA *support by @Helmetmusic & RC
#REQUIEM Indie Retail Exclusive ♾ Milky Clear Vinyl: lnk.kornofficial.com/MilkyClearLP
Thank you to our #Korn Freaks all over the world for always staying connected with us through music. #SpotifyWrapped 📷:@timothysaccentii8
Are you ready for your scars to bleed #StartTheHealing ♾️ #Requiem lnk.Kornofficial.com/STH
Black Friday for our Freaks. Shop the new holiday line and more at Kornwebstore.com
Are you ready for the fear to leave #StartTheHealing ♾️ #Requiem lnk.kornofficial.com/STH
Shop the #Korn holiday collection - available now at Kornwebstore.com
It's a really special night as we welcome @JC_SHAFFER & @brianheadwelch of @Korn to @LoudwireNights! We'll talk new music, being innovators, the Korn song they are most proud of and much more. Show starts at 7! loudwire.com/listen-live/
Retweeted by Korn
It’s hard to see through the eyes of a stranger #StartTheHealing ♾️ #REQUIEM lnk.Kornofficial.com/STH
Ahead of their 14th album, Requiem, @Korn is in a healthier place than ever gq.mn/DBYMD50
Retweeted by Korn
Our maroon & black marbled vinyl LP comes with a 24x24 #Korn poster & instant digital download of #StartTheHealing [full album delivered Feb 4]. ♾ Pre-order from the #REQUIEM collection now at lnk.kornofficial.com/RequiemStore
Hear #StartTheHealing on @BBCR1's Rockest Record tonight at 9PM GMT with @DanielPCarter: bbc.co.uk/programmes/m00…
We’re headlining night 2 of next year’s @RockvilleFest on May 20. Tickets are on sale now: bit.ly/wtr2022
#REQUIEM ♾️ Out February 4, 2022. Pre-save / pre-order the album now at lnk.kornofficial.com/requiem Stream new song & video for #StartTheHealing - everywhere you listen to music.
#StartTheHealing ♾ Streaming everywhere now. Watch the official video for the first single off our forthcoming album, #REQUIEM, out Feb 4, 2022. lnk.kornofficial.com/STH Directed by @timothysaccenti
lnk.kornofficial.com/STHVideo 9PM Los Angeles 11PM Mexico City 12AM New York City 2AM Sao Paulo 5AM London 6AM Berlin 4PM Sydney
Spotted in Camden, London 👀 What are@Kornn up to?!D
Retweeted by Korn
Happy birthday to our brother, @Fieldyofficialfield. 📷:@BrookerCanTweettA
#Korn x @getinkbox – a tattoo collection to embrace your inner freak (for at least 1-2 weeks). Check out all 10 designs at bit.ly/InkboxKorn. Available to order now.
What a night, Oakland. ⚡️ Thank you for joining us. LA - we’re coming for you next. Kornofficial.com for tickets. 📷: Brenton Ho@powersimageryy4
Thank you for bringing it, Vegas. We’ll see our Fresno freaks from the stage tonight at 7:30PM – don’t be late. 📷: Brenton Ho@powersimageryy3
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome