Hannibal Buress

All Photos Twitter.com 23 hours ago
show at @ChopShopChi was super fun. thanks to all that came through. @ellevarner made the beat for this one.
DJ Burgerfeet at North bar right now. 1637 w north bar. congrats to the GDs on another successful festival. we playing Will Smith vs @jaden
performing live at @ChopShopChi tonight 10pm show start. i'm on at 10:30. dice.fm/partner/chop-s…
Chop Shop tonight. Music set tonight. 10pm. link.dice.fm/rXkHMpyuqjb
going live with my new show FP Radio - "The Saga of a Pop Up Restaurants. share.stationhead.com/383AFfu4rfI @STATIONHEAD
Coach Wilson. Available now on @AudiusProject Produced by @Fluxpavilion Apologies to Drake but I had to drop this today. audius.co/hannibalburess…
2scenez and @Fluxpavilion present the song of the Summer. Coach Wilson.
usually don't like to bring the business stuff online but the record label has temporarily shelved my single Cheers in favor of another song that i'm obligated to put up here shortly.
Minneapolis. check out the hilarious @kevinbozeman1 tonight and tomorrow at @AcmeComedyCo instagr.am/p/CS_38tenHFV/
Recorded a salsa merengue dubstep EP with @Fluxpavilion in 2 days. A true visionary. twitter.com/fluxpavilion/s…
Biggie on Get Money. When he said "showed you the safe combinations and all that", I thought he meant drugs that you can combine safely without dying. twitter.com/genius/status/…
i'm shifting all my focus in to becoming a Gospel drill artist
I'm coming to London Tuesday to film the music videos for my hit singles Cheers and Cheers (drill remix) looking for directors, videographers, producers, extras, etc email [email protected]
Hey @RollingLoud I won't rap over my vocals next year.
Don't worry. I'll hold the city down until Donda drops @kanyewest produced by @mubzgotbeats
i'm Going through an @illingsworth beat pack right now and catching the Holy Spirit. ideasadrift.net/blog/what-beat…
We are now premiering a very special episode of #NappyBoyRadioPodcast live with @hannibalburess!! Tune in now youtu.be/RxWcQ96zy6o
Retweeted by Hannibal Buress
We are now premiering a very special episode of #NappyBoyRadioPodcast live with @hannibalburess!! Tune in now youtu.be/RxWcQ96zy6o
Retweeted by Hannibal Buress
who said that ? the covid mask game show coming soon (never). @isolamanmedia instagr.am/p/CRT1vM6rsLy/
Who Said That? The covid mask game show coming soon (never). @isolamanmedia
30 minutes @LiveAtNorthBar Good morning Chicago ! 9am. tickets at the door but price is randomized. with @TheeMarilee and @TonyTrimm
check out a live taping of my Morning show Good morning chicago live @atnorthbar at 9am Today ! with @TheeMarilee and @TonyTrimm instagr.am/p/CRTBl3crDOr/
Going live on @STATIONHEAD at 11pm HST. 2am PST. Playing some music. Talking. Repeat. share.stationhead.com/hjnEtxfsA8S
“Numbers” Produced by @hateshaliek . Animation by freshmen tha prophet Mixed by Andrew Vastola. #education #earlylearning #teaching #numbers #edutainment
Played the Star Wars theme just in case Durant did something dope and he did something dope. #NBAPlayoffs
Don't worry Ben. 28 of Wilt Chamberlains 100 points were underhand freethrows #NBAPlayoffs #NBA
Someone get this to @BenSimmons25 and the @sixers at half time. Music by @Kiefer_on_Keys and @brianbabylon
Honolulu! I’m coming to the Blue Note in Hawaii, June 25th and 26th. Tickets available at HannibalBuress.com/tour
.@serengetidave is one of the most prolific and versatile artists of our time. Check the catalog open.spotify.com/artist/5F3fDx8…
Any good freestyle rappers available in Chicago for a 20 minute prank today? Pays $300
Thanks to Drei for starting to compile these. open.spotify.com/user/121613398…
Bizzle one eye freestyle part 2. Tomorrow 7am Hawaii time 10am Pacific time 11am Phoenix time 12pm Chicago time 1pm Harrisburg Pennsylvania time 6pm London time 8pm Mombasa Kenya time Leave the other times in the comments. instagr.am/p/CPRrUiIAcE-/
Post your discover weekly. I wanna see what the robots suggest to you. open.spotify.com/playlist/37i9d…
Brooklyn - August 8th - Knitting Factory
Best eye scar freestyler alive
Tomorrow, I’m talking to the people. Meet me on @discord. discord.gg/MaEvSSVVQ8
Gotta just start freestyling every time it feels off. twitter.com/candicebrackee…
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome