DJ T3D MORRI5

All Photos Twitter.com
Thanks @Ticketmaster for overcharging me $110 to change my seats. Your customer service rep told me and amount and you charged more?
Most problems have more than one path to a solution. Have empathy and respect for others if they choose a path different from yours.
Retweeted by DJ T3D MORRI5
Don’t dwell on what could’ve been, focus on what can be.
Retweeted by DJ T3D MORRI5
After a couple weeks off for fun stuff, health issues and family stuff Manic Monday will be back up and LIVE at 5pm Pacific 8pm Eastern today. #twitch #TwitchStreamers #80s #80smusic #ilove80s #twitchaffiliate twitch.tv/djt3dmorri5
Find your purpose. Fuel your passion. Live your joy.
Retweeted by DJ T3D MORRI5
$500 to 1 person who likes this tweet because they like our new name.
Retweeted by DJ T3D MORRI5
Expect any sort of change you invest in to be criticized. Others familiarity with who you were does not mean that is best for who you are.
Retweeted by DJ T3D MORRI5
Tomorrow celebrating 1 year streaming on @Twitch....aka my Twitch-A-Versary & it's the 1 year anniversary of Manic Mondays! A different genre every hour starting at 2pm PST 5pm EST twitch.tv/djt3dmorri5 #twitchstreamer #80s #80smusic #80snight #twitch
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome