colin meloy

All Photos Twitter.com 22 hours ago
I'll still be living my sort of online life at instagram.com/dullandwitless… and colinmeloy.substack.com, if you'd like to keep up to date on things...
For the record, I do -- but I am selling it. Doing what I can to de-Musk my life. twitter.com/JAMESUMBER/sta…
I've downloaded my archive & I am now bidding you all a fond farewell. Twitter, it's been *mostly* fun, but I don't feel like sticking around for the hellscape. 🤟"Goodnight and thank you"
Demonstration Tapes: At The Bus Mall on Colin Meloy's Machine Shop colinmeloy.substack.com/p/demonstratio…
Join me and @colinmeloy today (10/28) at 6pm PT online for a discussion of his new book THE STARS DID WANDER DARKLING! You don’t want to miss it. Tickets available 👇thirdplacebooks.com/event/colin-me…l
Retweeted by colin meloy
Annotated Songs: June Hymn on Colin Meloy's Machine Shop colinmeloy.substack.com/p/annotated-so…
Cover Songs: Glamorous Glue by Morrissey on Colin Meloy's Machine Shop colinmeloy.substack.com/p/cover-songs-…
I'm not saying we're kingmakers or anything, but we're 2 for 2 on political rallies we've played where the candidate went on to win... just sayin twitter.com/NuFoneRick/sta…
People of Portland: @TheDecemberists will be playing a couple songs at the @WonderBallroom *this* Saturday, Oct 22 in support of @TinaKotek! It's a free event & holeee shit Elizabeth @SenWarren Warren is gonna be there! Register for tickets here: mobilize.us/democraticpart…
No contest; the butcher sucks (and I think I might've been responsible for its design) twitter.com/Twogetherstudi…
The Record Room: October '13 on Colin Meloy's Machine Shop colinmeloy.substack.com/p/the-record-r…
Demonstration Tapes: Foregone on Colin Meloy's Machine Shop colinmeloy.substack.com/p/demonstratio…
In the rain-wet woods on Colin Meloy's Machine Shop colinmeloy.substack.com/p/in-the-rain-…
Safe travels, Loretta Lynn 💫💫youtube.com/watch?v=VAMmt7…XAH
Live Songs: Grace Cathedral Hill>Grace Cathedral Park on Colin Meloy's Machine Shop colinmeloy.substack.com/p/live-songs-g…
I even did the thing and got a fubu subscription, but there's just a Mariners game on @ROOTSPORTS_NW 🤦‍♀️
I'm having this same issue. Another year, another amazing clusterf*ck trying to watch the @trailblazers at home on TV... twitter.com/PdxPipeline/st…
Diven’t gan near the Seghill mine… A new sculpture being officially commissioned today. @colinmeloy
Retweeted by colin meloy
Song Tutorial: California 1/Youth and Beauty Brigade on Colin Meloy's Machine Shop colinmeloy.substack.com/p/song-tutoria…
Tickets on sale now for my Dec 17 solo show at the Liberty Theater in Astoria, OR! Go get em libertyastoria.showare.com/orderticketsar…
Internet people: On Friday, Oct 28 @ThirdPlaceBooks is hosting a virtual event for my new book -- where I'll be chatting with my good friend @DanielHandler all things bookish and scary. Tix at eventbrite.com/e/colin-meloy-…
What’s changing about the stars suit in Illimat second edition? They’re going to see a lot more use. Read our short design blog post (link in bio) outlining the official rule/use change for second edition @illimat and tell us what you think! ✨illustration by @CarsonEllis
Retweeted by colin meloy
Hiya pacNWers, I'll be playing a solo show at the lovely Liberty Theater in downtown Astoria, OR, (my home away from home) on December 17th! Come on out. Tickets on sale Friday at noon via libertyastoria.org
The Reading Room: September '22 on Colin Meloy's Machine Shop colinmeloy.substack.com/p/the-reading-…
On this occasion, it seems appropriate to remind everyone that I am still the sole official worldwide Illimat champion twitter.com/Twogetherstudi…
🌞 Illimat second edition,expansions, and other delights launch for preorder atIllimat.comw on November 1st at 9am pacific/12noon eastern. ✨We’ll share design notes & details each Wednesday leading up to launch. 🌘 Like & RT to share far & wideGi
Retweeted by colin meloy
Hey Dublin, Carson is wandering your streets... twitter.com/KidsBooksIrel/…
Book Tour Diary Part 3 on Colin Meloy's Machine Shop colinmeloy.substack.com/p/book-tour-di…
Omg I’m gutted. What a loss. So thankful for the work she gave us. twitter.com/4thestatebooks…
Dudes! It's a NYT bestseller! Thank you thank you thank you, all of you who picked up a copy or preordered it. Thanks to the amazing and generous booksellers who stocked it and sold it; thanks to my amazing team at @BalzerandBray and @HarperChildrens this is so cool
Book Tour Diary Part 2 on Colin Meloy's Machine Shop colinmeloy.substack.com/p/book-tour-di…
Where is episode 3 of SO FAR, you cowards @bestshow4life
TONIGHT: @colinmeloy chats with Horn Book's Elissa Gershowitz, as we celebrate Colin's creepy new middle grade novel THE STARS DID WANDER DARKLING at @thecoolidge! Tickets are on sale until 4 online, and at the door - we hope to see you there!! bit.ly/3cbhNU9
Retweeted by colin meloy
Also *with venerable host etc *with Not will 🤦‍♂️ (how much does the edit button cost now?)
Apparently you can stream the event too! youtu.be/9W7vQZ3CZ8w
Good morning Brooklyn and nyc: I’ll be reading from and chatting about my new book at @booksaremagicbk tonight at 7 will venerable host @IsaacFitzgerald. Come on out! Tix here starsdidwanderdarkling.eventbrite.com
NYC! Monday, 9/19 at 7pm, I’ll be in conversation with fantastic author and @TheDecemberists frontman @colinmeloy in celebration of his new book, The Stars Did Wander Darkling. Join us! ⭐️🖤 Tickets:starsdidwanderdarkling.eventbrite.comw Watch from home:youtu.be/9W7vQZ3CZ8wi
Retweeted by colin meloy
Who's got Qs for #kidlit author + musician @colinmeloy of the Decemberists? In conversation w/ @HornBook Acting Editor in Chief Elissa Gershowitz in person @thecoolidge @booksmithtweets next week: eventbrite.com/e/live-with-br… @HarperChildrens @BalzerandBray twitter.com/colinmeloy/sta…
Retweeted by colin meloy
Book Tour Diary Part 1 on Colin Meloy's Machine Shop colinmeloy.substack.com/p/book-tour-di…
A suspenseful and atmospheric horror story set in 1980s Oregon by @colinmeloy, author of the bestselling Wildwood Chronicles. Perfect for fans of CORALINE or THE GOONIES. mailchi.mp/bookopolis/sta…
Retweeted by colin meloy
Looking forward to the Portland Book Fest Nov 5th -- so many great authors & poets... twitter.com/literaryarts/s…
Tonight at 7pm! New York Times bestselling author, @colinmeloy, will be in conversation with award-winning author @macbarnett at Copperfield’s Books in Petaluma to discuss Meloy’s latest book: The Stars Did Wander Darkling. Tickets & Info: bit.ly/3TYVFNW
Retweeted by colin meloy
Upcoming event alert! Join us on Monday 9/19 @ 7pm at St. Ann's Church to launch The Stars Did Wander Darkling by @colinmeloy ! In conversation w/ @IsaacFitzgerald Get tix: starsdidwanderdarkling.eventbrite.com Watch from home: youtu.be/9W7vQZ3CZ8w
Retweeted by colin meloy
TOUR MERCH LEFTOVERS! For those who couldn't make it to a show, didn't brave a merch line, or simply found yourself with post-show non-buyers remorse we've added our merch table leftovers to the Decemberists shop! Limited quantities remain of some items. decemberistsshop.com
Retweeted by colin meloy
We spoke with author and The Decemberists frontman @colinmeloy about his new middle grade book ‘The Stars Did Wander Darkling,’ the story’s origins, his relationship with horror stories, and what drew him to writing for children pwne.ws/3S65WGl
Retweeted by colin meloy
So many new kids books today. Including STARS DID WANDER DARKLING by local author Colin Meloy #NewTitleTuesday #OregonAuthor @colinmeloy @BalzerandBray
Retweeted by colin meloy
Signed copies abound, folks! Click here to find one near you: harpercollins.com/pages/signed-e…
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome