Caro Emerald

All Photos Twitter.com
Our webshop is up and running again! And to celebrate we're giving 50% discount on the 'Deleted Scenes From The Cutting Room Floor' songbook so you can play along at the Christmas tree 😀caro.merchstore.nlAH
8 years ago this week The Shocking Miss Emerald by @caroemerald went to Number 1 on the UK Album Chart. #caroemerald #number1 #grandmono Follow on @Spotify caroemerald.lnk.to/Spotify
Retweeted by Caro Emerald
New remix of 'Wake Up Romeo' by PiSk out now! caroemerald.lnk.to/RomeoPiskRmx
Still amazed by all the reactions on our show last Saturday. Thank you to all to the people who tuned in and also to the people who donated! The show is still available here: youtu.be/4pWCcb4kTpU
Wow, you were with a lot! We really enjoyed playing for you. Should we do it again some time?
Only 1 more hour until 'The Caro Live Tonight Show'. Tune in here youtu.be/4pWCcb4kTpU #caroemerald #thecarolivetonightshow #Livestream
Only 1 day left! Go to youtu.be/4pWCcb4kTpU and hit that notification button so you don’t miss out on our livestream concert! #caroemerald #Livestream
Don’t miss our free livestream concert this Saturday! youtu.be/4pWCcb4kTpU Amsterdam 08:00 PM London 07:00 PM Los Angeles 11:00 AM Mexico City 01:00 PM New York 02:00 PM Moscow 10:00 PM Sydney 06:00 AM(Sun) Tokyo 04:00 AM(Sun)
Up close and personal with Caro and the band in an intimate studio setting. Only 5 more days until 'The Caro Live Tonight Show'. JANUARY 30th - 8PM CET caroemerald.com/live-stream
Tune in next week for 'The Caro Live Tonight Show' JANUARY 30TH - 8PM CET caroemerald.com/live-stream
SADLY, this week’s premiere of the CARO EMERALD LIVE TONIGHT SHOW (Thu, Dec 17th) has been POSTPONED.  The Netherlands is currently on a strict covid-19 lockdown and it just doesn’t feel right to bring our musicians and crew together in the studio. NEW DATE: JANUARY 30, 2021
Only 1 week. Come join us! 17-12, 8PM(CEST) caroemerald.com/live-stream
December 17th 8PM (CEST) Live from Electric Monkey Studio caroemerald.com/live-stream
Official video of 'Wake Up Romeo' is out now! @dmaarleveld and @PLANETXFX have put a lot of effort in this one! Let us know what you think 😊 youtu.be/epdiPfqRDDYU
The new video of ‘Wake Up Romeo’ will be out Tomorrow!🌹 ☺️t
It's almost time for...The Main Stage at #LoveSupremeRevisited Featuring performances from: Average White Band (2016), Avery Sunshine, Caro Emerald , MF Robots, Mr Jukes and Jamie Cullum | @AverageWhiteBnd @AverySunshine @caroemerald @caroemerald @mrjukesmusic @jamiecullum |
Retweeted by Caro Emerald
Official live video of 'Wake Up Romeo' is out now! youtube.com/watch?v=niPt7U…
Tonight 7PM (CEST): 'Wake Up Romeo' Live @ Electric Monkey Studio! youtu.be/niPt7U1IA9I
Goedemorgen! Straks treedt @caroemerald op met haar nieuwe single én hebben we een hele leuke show voor jou in petto. Luister je mee? 538.nl of de gratis app. 🎉v
Retweeted by Caro Emerald
This weekend, @caroemerald's 2016 performance at the @lovesupremefest is being revisited on @jazzfm.
Retweeted by Caro Emerald
Thanks for having us this morning @gerardekdom 🔴🟢 Also performed a little summer cover, go check it out �youtube.com/watch?v=DnfaJ2…UeuI
‘Wake Up Romeo’ is out now! 🌹 Great to see it being added to the New Music Friday playlist! Thank you@SpotifyNLL Spotify 🤗smarturl.it/WakeUpRomeoSpo…DYw
This Friday, June 19th😊 'Wake Up Romeo' Pre-save:caroemerald.lnk.to/WakeUpRomeoBZ
𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕥 𝕄𝕒𝕟 (𝔸𝕥𝕠𝕞 𝕊�@AtomSmithMusic𝕩) @atomsmithmusic made a remix of my song ‘That Man’! Caro.lnk.to/ThatManRmxpps://t.co/FqZjOrkw8p
Hope you're holding on during these crazy times. To still get a bit of a live experience, @metropoleorchestra will be livestreaming the concert we did together back in 2013, tonight at 8:30PM CET. Go check it out via Facebook or mo.nl/live
Happy to announce that I'll be doing a special headline show at the Royal Hospital Chelsea! Tickets will be available from Friday 10AM.
Alles opzij, de voorbereidingen voor het kerstdiner kunnen beginnen. Hier is de laatste aflevering van podcast Wereldhit, over de symfonische metalband @Epica 3voor12.vpro.nl/update~be0f57b… Alle vijf de afleveringen bij elkaar: @caroemerald @joepbeving @sanholobeats en @AFROBROS
Retweeted by Caro Emerald
De eerste Classic Track van het nieuwe jaar! Samen met @caroemerald en producers @david_schreurs en Jan van Wieringen ben ik in ‘A Night Like This’ gedoken: youtube.com/watch?v=HmieKr… #nporadio2 #classictrack
Retweeted by Caro Emerald
Wereldhit: Hoe @caroemerald zonder label nummer 1 in Engeland werd. Een nieuwe podcastreeks van @atzedevrieze en @roosmarijn 3voor12.vpro.nl/update~dc02d3a…
Retweeted by Caro Emerald
Absolutely had a fantastic time last night! @veszpremfest ❤️
Another beautiful setting for tonight’s show! Coming up next #bühneuntersternen ✨🇩🇪#festivalsl#summere#germanyn#castlel@Grandmonono 📸 Wouter Velleko0tO
Na het Amsterdamse Bos staan we vanavond weer in een openluchttheater! Tot vanavond @OpenluchtHertme! 🎤🌳 📸: Wouter VellekoNP1
On my way to Moscow! My very first Russian gig @Usadba_Jazz
From the Archive: Sketches for the music video That Man by @caroemerald and @Grandmono. . This project was the first collaboration with @planetx_vfx and was the start of what is now: Planet X Title Design . #caroemerald #thatman #musicvideo #storyboard #s
Retweeted by Caro Emerald
On Wednesday @caroemerald takes to the stage. Limited tickets remain for her palace performance which you can purchase now or at the box office on the night. With our other nights sold out, this is your last chance to catch us this summer! 🎶�hamptoncourtpalacefestival.com/artistsVsw
Retweeted by Caro Emerald
Het is nu nog nat met veel wind maar voor vanavond hebben we mooi weer besteld! ☀️Tot vanavond! @caroemerald @bostheater
Retweeted by Caro Emerald
What to wear this summer....🤔🤔 How about this fabulou@Grandmonono Airlines T-Shirt!caroemerald.com/product/grandm…cj @caroemeraldlXH
Retweeted by Caro Emerald
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome