Carla Dunn

All Photos Twitter.com
I just entered to win The @LIRIK x CyberPowerPC Halloween Giveaway! You can enter for your chance to win here: bit.ly/3EAPxnn #Giveaway #CYBERPOWERPC #LIRIK #Gamingpc #GiveawayAlert #HalloweenGiveaway
Interested in collaborating? I have posted my first live blog post offer on @intellifluence which you can find here: app.intellifluence.com/influencer-off… Feel free to reach out to me and I look forward to working with your brand! #intellifluence #influencers #bloggers #influenceroffers twitter.com/intellifluence…
Hear Ghost's First New Song in 2 Years "Hunter's Moon" revolvermag.com/music/hear-gho…
One kind word--said, written, texted, or tweeted--can start a ripple of kindness. Thanking someone for help they gave to you. Complimenting someone on their work. Holding a door for someone at the store. Even simply saying to someone"I appreciate you," can start that ripple. 💙H
Retweeted by Carla Dunn
Today is a great day to be thankful for all that you have. May you also be blessed with the things you desire.
Retweeted by Carla Dunn
Try These Hobbies to Improve Your Mental Health candidmama.com/try-these-hobb…
Healthy Lifestyle: Simple Practices that Will Make You Sleep Comfortably Every Night candidmama.com/healthy-lifest…
Ghost’s Tobias Forge Is the Metal Artist of the Decade loudwire.com/ghost-tobias-f… @Loudwire
Who you spend your time with will have a great impact on what kind of life you live. Spend time with the right people. #Inspired
Retweeted by Carla Dunn
Hated Christian Slaters character in the #DirtyJohn series but he seems to have redeemed himself with his character in #DrDeath.
Make that 33 out of 38. Still that is way too many. #DrDeath
At least 38 people suffered at the hands of this man. It's crazy. Why did it take so many before people finally saw him for what he is? #DrDeath
I've dealt with the pain since I was a teenager and worst pain I've felt so far on a scale 1 to 10 is 9. Rather push through the pain then end up paralyzed or dead. #DrDeath
Doctors like this one are the reason why I am so hesitant on ever letting one touch my spine. #DrDeath
Finally watching #DrDeath on @peacockTV and not even 10 minutes in I already feel so queasy.
Consider Flipping Products As A Side Hustle candidmama.com/consider-flipp…
The Evolution Of Money And The Value It Has candidmama.com/the-evolution-…
4 Home Safety Concerns That You Should Address Sooner Rather Than Later candidmama.com/4-home-safety-…
Affordable Home Repairs You Need To Fix Soon candidmama.com/affordable-hom…
6 Pests That Might Be Hiding In Your Home Right Now candidmama.com/6-pests-that-m…
4 Possible Reasons Your Water Bill Is Abnormally High This Month candidmama.com/4-possible-rea…
The Many Health Benefits of Golf for Women candidmama.com/the-many-healt…
How To Help Your Children Develop A Love Of Reading candidmama.com/how-to-help-yo…
With seven flavors to choose from, make memories with Uptown Wine Cocktails. Find the flavor you'd like to try near you and get ready to share the possibilities! @uptowncocktail #ad #UptownCocktails #UptownPartner h5.sml360.com/-/4gn24
5 Helpful Ways to Transform Your Home’s Exterior candidmama.com/5-helpful-ways…
Do you remember when you joined Twitter? I do! #MyTwitterAnniversary
Where Should You Store Your Contracts? candidmama.com/where-should-y…
7 Things To Consider When Getting Married Again After A Divorce candidmama.com/7-things-to-co…
Positive Financial Actions To Consider For A Better Life candidmama.com/positive-finan…
Why Prevention Is the Best Solution To Deal With Household Pests candidmama.com/why-prevention…
4 Changes To Your Home You Should Be Considering Right Now candidmama.com/4-changes-to-y…
Tips That Will Help You to Keep Your Family Happy and Healthy At Home candidmama.com/tips-that-will…
How To Choose The Best Doctor For Yourself and Your Family candidmama.com/how-to-choose-…
How To Help Your Child Cope With Hearing Loss candidmama.com/how-to-help-yo…
Just got some great surprise undies from Splendies and you can too! Use my referral code! splendies.com/refer/Carla-OU…
3 Reasons Why Your Summer Utility Bills Are Always Higher candidmama.com/3-reasons-why-…
Controlling The Light Levels Within Your Garden candidmama.com/controlling-th…
Fun and Engaging Activities For Your Entire Family candidmama.com/fun-and-engagi…
4 Key Things New Parents Should Do If Their Child Has A Disability candidmama.com/4-key-things-n…
Working On Your Lifestyle To Improve The Lives Of Your Kids candidmama.com/working-on-you…
4 Everyday Habits Could Be Ruining Your Health candidmama.com/4-everyday-hab…
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome