Cake Central

All Photos Twitter.com
Friends & Family of Cake Central, On October 30th, on the island of St.Lucia, The Cotter Family was involved in a fatal vehicular accident in St. Lucia. The Cotter Family needs our help bit.ly/2zxC3HY
We LOVE this idea for an easy and cute Easter Cupcake treat! Use Tip #233 with medium consistency buttercream for the grass. Cupcakes By @jenlynn33 bit.ly/2GK1byt #cakecentral #eastertreats #eastereggs
When it comes to Easter, you may not think "Gingerbread" But check out these gorgeous Easter Gingerbread Cookies by @GingerbreadFairy #cakecentral #eastercookies #gingerbread #gingerbreadfairy bit.ly/2u62Iw5
Fondant Easter Bunny Cake Topper with Chocolate Egg Tutorial by @zoesfancycakes #cakecentral #easterbunny #easter bit.ly/2HROt0b
Is there a cuter word than ADORABLE for this Easter Bunny Cake by @TortyodMischell bit.ly/2HRS3r3
Beautifully hand-painted and so cute! Easter Royal Icing Sugar Cookies by @kutsulenka bit.ly/2DGHxR5 #cakecentral #eastercookies #royalicing
We are L.O.V.I.N.G these Easter cookies by Pastry Chef Tom Caraher in CT @ChefTominCT bit.ly/2HPczIF #cakecentral #easter #eastercookies
Wanting to make a cross-shaped cake this Easter? Use this Handy Template to cut any Sheet cake with no waste #cakecentral #easter #eastercrosscake #caketemplates bit.ly/2GMCmSC
How to Make Cast Sugar Easter Eggs with Fondant Appliqu├ęs #easter #spring #cakecentral bit.ly/2FNL6KR
Most Talked About Cakes in 2017 on Cake Central #cakecentral #bestof2017 bit.ly/2FH6oWd
Top 100 Cake Commenters on Cake Central in 2017 #cakecentral #bestof2017 bit.ly/2EzNIIr
Raspberry Vanilla White Chocolate Buttercream Valentine Cake Tutorial & Recipe by @preppykitchen #cakecentral #valentines bit.ly/2DZM2XW
Top Forum Conversations On Cake Central In 2017 #cakecentral bit.ly/2s6dHF3
Cake Central Members that added the most cakes to the Cake Central Gallery in 2017 #cakecentral bit.ly/2E974GB
These busy Cake Decorators added the most cake photos to the Cake Central Gallery in 2017 #cakecentral #bestof2017 buff.ly/2EqEkab
Raspberry Vanilla White Chocolate Buttercream Valentine Cake Tutorial & Recipe BY @preppykitchen #cakecentral #preppykitchen #valentinesday buff.ly/2FwN9OU
Top 100 Cake Decorating Posts on Cake Central in 2017 #cakecentral #bestof2017 buff.ly/2E56EBn
2017 Most Followed Cake Decorators on Cake Central #cakecentral #bestof2017 buff.ly/2noREEB
This Valentine's Cake is fit for two...or one. Your choice. By @ManAboutCakeShow #cakecentral buff.ly/2ErYW1W
Top Cake Central members that made the most cake decorating forum posts in 2017.. Did you Make The List? #cakecentral buff.ly/2Ev2i4h
Lemon Buttercream Heart-Shaped Macaron Tutorial & Recipe By @NatashasKitchen #cakecentral #valentine buff.ly/2Eu499q
Top 100 Cakes on Cake Central in 2017... Did you make the list? #cakecentral buff.ly/2Es4klk
Love this Beautiful Plaid Christmas Cake by @christinescrumbs.cakery on #cakecentral cake.ly/2CvMhcJ
The perfect Thanksgiving Treat! Pumpkin Spice Latte Cupcakes on #cakecentral #pumpkinspice #thanksgivingrecipes cake.ly/2A0aQzY
Apple Pie that is a cake?! Learn to make this delicious cake perfect for a Thanksgiving surprise! #cakecentral by @confetticakes cake.ly/2hY0FBL
Adorable and Delicious! Quilted Pattern Pumpkin Cookies #cakecentral cake.ly/2m9w2xN
Did you see these adorable Halloween Cookies By @Levent ? #cakecentral #halloweencookies cake.ly/2yf6nsq
We are LOVING this halloween cookies by annacakes17 cake.ly/2gCGWqU #cakecentral #halloween
The Sweetest Watermelon Cake on CakeCentral #cakecentral cake.ly/2wsopHa
Lots of Bug Fixes on CC rolled out today! #cakecentral cake.ly/2x7kAEk
We ADORE this Vintage style Cake complete with gorgeous sugar flowers #cakecentral #vintagecake cake.ly/2uKmbyD
FallonRaeCakes Shows How To Make Edible Stained Glass Using cake.ly/2sLapHd #flexique #cakecentral #stainedglasscake #caketutorials
FallonRaeCakes Winning Cake Tutorial Edible Stained Glass using #Flexique #cakecentral #stainedglass #caketutorials cake.ly/2uPp0hj
2 Day Flash Sale - 60% Off Everything Cake Central Magazine #cakecentral #cakecentralmagazine #flashsale cake.ly/2tcDOsX
The Perfect Summer Treat! Raspberry Cream Filled Macarons #cakecentral cake.ly/2tCku5U
SandraSmiley Is one of our favorite Cake Artists right now! #cakecentral #sandrasmiley #steampunk cake.ly/2tbmXnU
YUMMMMM!!!! Gordon Ramsay's Chocolate Donuts Recipe #cakecentral #gordonramsay #fathersday cake.ly/2spdOd8
You Have to See this! Shannon Bond's beautiful Phoenix Wedding Cake #cakecentral #shannonbond #sixinarow #phoenix cake.ly/2rswHYH
Graduation calls for a very special cake - and this one's easier than it looks cake.ly/2rXNTHq #cakecentral #graduation
Buttercream Succulents Cake Tutorial by Vanessa from Cake Style #cakecentral #succulents #cakestyle #caketutorial cake.ly/2ra6zWN
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome