BTS Europe ARMY⁷💜ᴮᴱ | (slow)

All Photos Twitter.com
[방송] 오늘(9/27) 8:00AM ABC <Global Citizen Live>에 #????? 이 출연합니다. [TV] #BTS will be on the <Global Citizen Live> on ABC on Sept 27 at 8:00AM KST (Sept 26, 7:00PM ET)
Retweeted by BTS Europe ARMY⁷💜ᴮᴱ | (slow)
“My Universe” debuts with 9,656,781 streams on Spotify.
Retweeted by BTS Europe ARMY⁷💜ᴮᴱ | (slow)
BTS releases' top Spotify debuts #1. Butter (20.88m) #2. Permission to Dance (13.4m) #3. Dynamite (12.6m) #4. My Universe (9.6m) #5. Life Goes On (9.5m) #6. Butter Remix (6.7m) #7. Boy With Luv (5.94m) #8. Black Swan (5.7m) #9. Blue & Grey (5.1m) #10. Fly To My Room (5m)
Retweeted by BTS Europe ARMY⁷💜ᴮᴱ | (slow)
.@bts_bighit is performing within the first hour of #GlobalCitizenLive. We rePEAT WITHIN THE FIRST HOUR!! So, get ready and tune in when the sow starts at 1pm ET: glblctzn.me/global-citizen…
Retweeted by BTS Europe ARMY⁷💜ᴮᴱ | (slow)
Watch @BTS_twt on Global Citizen Live (24-hour global event) starting from 1pm ET | 2am KST | 6pm BST | 7pm CEST. *It’s been confirmed that #BTS will be perform within the first hour of #GlobalCitizenLive  �youtu.be/KEy0IdfKecENX
Chris Martin이 그의 공연 끝나고 선물해준 기타 기타 멋있다하니 쿨하게 준 마이 프렌드 집안 가보로 장식해둬야겠다. 땡큐 마틴!
Retweeted by BTS Europe ARMY⁷💜ᴮᴱ | (slow)
Coldplay X BTS - My Universe (Official Lyric Video) Set reminder 🔔 12AM EST | 1:00PM KST | 5:00 AM BST | 6:00 AM CEST. #ColdplayXBTSS |#MyUniversee youtu.be/bZYPI4mYwhw5
TWO DAYS until Friday's release of My Universe by Coldplay X BTS - and we can tell Coldplayers and the ARMY are as excited as we are! 🐳💜🐙 Here are so#MyUniverserse dates for your diary… Pre-save / pre-ordecoldplay.lnk.to/MyUniverseV@coldplayl@BTS_twtt@bts_bighith1uO
Retweeted by BTS Europe ARMY⁷💜ᴮᴱ | (slow)
추석은 잘 보내고 계신가요 연휴 마지막까지 가족들과 좋은시간 보내세요 😊#JIMINNb
Retweeted by BTS Europe ARMY⁷💜ᴮᴱ | (slow)
#BTS (#?????) 'Permission to Dance' @ the United Nations General Assembly | SDG Moment 2021 (Extended ver.) (youtu.be/U0gaYpGfKRo) #PermissiontoDance
Retweeted by BTS Europe ARMY⁷💜ᴮᴱ | (slow)
아미 덕분에 또 다시 이곳에 올 수 있었습니다. 긴장을 많이 했지만 소중한 경험이었습니다. 진심으로 감사드립니다. #JIMIN
Retweeted by BTS Europe ARMY⁷💜ᴮᴱ | (slow)
[#?????] UN SDG Moment with #BTS 새롭게 시작되는 세상에서, 모두가 서로에게 ‘Welcome’이라고 말해주길💜 #???????#?????#BTSARMYY#YouthTodayy#YourStoriess#PermissiontoDanceeR
Retweeted by BTS Europe ARMY⁷💜ᴮᴱ | (slow)
Your participation made this speech possible. We were thrilled to have the honor of telling the world the stories of #YouthToday together with you. We will always be by your side. #YourStories are just beginning. #BTS #?????
Retweeted by BTS Europe ARMY⁷💜ᴮᴱ | (slow)
여러분의 이야기가 UN에서 시작됩니다. 잠시 후 아래의 링크에서 모두 만나요! Your stories will begin at the UN. See you all very soon at the link below! 🔗youtu.be/kuEY7HMZpY8x #BTSS#?????#YouthTodayy#YourStoriess1
Retweeted by BTS Europe ARMY⁷💜ᴮᴱ | (slow)
My Universe // Coldplay X BTS // Exclusive song preview on TikTok now vm.tiktok.com/ZMR9PH2FR/
Retweeted by BTS Europe ARMY⁷💜ᴮᴱ | (slow)
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome