Android Community

All Photos Twitter.com
One UI 4 Beta 3 based on Android ready for Samsung Galaxy S21 androidcommunity.com/one-ui-4-beta-…
Brave Browser’s default search engine will now be Brave Search androidcommunity.com/brave-browsers…
Facebook rebrand may happen, to focus on metaverse androidcommunity.com/facebook-rebra…
Amazon Music Unlimited brings spatial audio to more devices androidcommunity.com/amazon-music-u…
Windows 11 on Android Apps ready for Windows Insider Program androidcommunity.com/windows-11-on-…
Android 12 adds native app clone feature to flagship Pixel devices androidcommunity.com/android-12-add…
Google Tensor powering Pixel 6 series is real smart and powerful androidcommunity.com/google-tensor-…
Pixel Phone app brings improvements to calling businesses androidcommunity.com/pixel-phone-ap…
Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 Bespoke Edition officially announced androidcommunity.com/samsung-galaxy…
Samsung Galaxy Watch 4, Galaxy Buds 2 Maison Kitsuné Edition launched androidcommunity.com/samsung-galaxy…
Android 12 Beta Program will still offer pre-release updates androidcommunity.com/android-12-bet…
Fisher Price Chatter Telephone with Bluetooth works like a real phone androidcommunity.com/fisher-price-c…
Magic Eraser tool in Google Photos introduced androidcommunity.com/magic-eraser-t…
Samsung announces Galaxy Z Flip 3 Marvel and Disney accessories androidcommunity.com/samsung-announ…
Pixel Pass all-in-one subscription plan introduced by Google androidcommunity.com/pixel-pass-all…
Android 12 OS officially released, now ready for Pixel 3 and above androidcommunity.com/android-12-os-…
Chrome OS will soon let you open apps from smartphone androidcommunity.com/chrome-os-will…
Playability Tips and Stadia controller integration with Android TV likely androidcommunity.com/playability-ti…
Google Pixel 6, Pixel 6 Pro officially arrive androidcommunity.com/new-google-pix…
Microsoft Autofill fills in passwords, addresses, other data androidcommunity.com/microsoft-auto…
Google Play is accepting security form for upcoming Safety Section androidcommunity.com/google-play-is…
OnePlus officially announces Harry Potter Limited Edition Watch androidcommunity.com/oneplus-offici…
Vivo S10e unveiled with a 32MP selfie camera, 6.4-inch screen androidcommunity.com/vivo-s10e-unve…
Pixel 6 pre-order promo includes a pair of Pixel Buds A series androidcommunity.com/pixel-6-pre-or…
Samsung Galaxy A73 may use a different brand of OLED display androidcommunity.com/samsung-galaxy…
Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra renders show a waterdrop camera design androidcommunity.com/samsung-galaxy…
Sony partners with Meizu to bring apps for China-released phones androidcommunity.com/sony-partners-…
Noom Mood is a 4-month program for mental wellness androidcommunity.com/noom-mood-is-a…
Surface Duo 2 has visible screen gap reduction from its predecessor androidcommunity.com/surface-duo-2-…
Nothing smartphone to launch in early 2022, power bank also in works androidcommunity.com/nothing-smartp…
Global smartphone market down 6% in 3Q of 2021 androidcommunity.com/global-smartph…
Samsung Galaxy S22 series may not offer SD Card support androidcommunity.com/samsung-galaxy…
Windows 11 may offer Android app multi-instance support androidcommunity.com/windows-11-may…
Final Pixel 6, Pixel 6 Pro prices leaked ahead of launch androidcommunity.com/final-pixel-6-…
Pixel 6, Pixel 6 Pro specs and video teasers surface online androidcommunity.com/pixel-6-pixel-…
Samsung Galaxy Tab S8 Ultra may be released in limited units androidcommunity.com/samsung-galaxy…
Samsung announces 2nd Unpacked event but don’t expect much androidcommunity.com/samsung-announ…
Samsung Galaxy S22 Rainbow Series dimensions, S-Pen slot shown off androidcommunity.com/samsung-galaxy…
Google Arts & Culture’s Pocket Gallery now on desktop androidcommunity.com/google-arts-cu…
Google Search now has continuous scrolling on mobile androidcommunity.com/google-search-…
Google x Samsung team-up brings enjoyable foldable phone experiences androidcommunity.com/google-x-samsu…
Samsung Health gets an update, continuous heart rate graph removed androidcommunity.com/samsung-health…
Bose SoundLink Flex is a portable, ultra-durable Bluetooth speaker androidcommunity.com/bose-soundlink…
Samsung Galaxy M22 5G, Galaxy M52 5G up for pre-order in Spain androidcommunity.com/samsung-galaxy…
Samsung Galaxy S21 FE may launch in January androidcommunity.com/samsung-galaxy…
Realme 125W UltraDART technology coming to an ultra-premium flagship androidcommunity.com/realme-125w-ul…
WhatsApp end-to-end encrypted backups announced androidcommunity.com/whatsapp-end-t…
Instagram now lets creators schedule Live Streams androidcommunity.com/instagram-now-…
Wear OS devices to get new look for clocks, alarms androidcommunity.com/wear-os-device…
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome