Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your social media. Join free!
Twiends helps you to connect with new people on Twitter. Sign in for free!
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience online. We are a vibrant community of Twitter users, and we are waiting to connect with you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
The Vaccines
doing a twitter Q & A today at 5pm GMT / noon EST, submit your questions using #AskTheVaccines.
We are doing a Twitter Q & A tomorrow at 5pm GMT / 1pm EST, submit your questions using #AskTheVaccines. pic.twitter.com/8j8k05yQQm
record currently up 4 streaming on npr & the guardian.
We are so excited to hear @thevaccines covering @onedirection's 'Night Changes' in the Live Lounge! #R1Vaccines pic.twitter.com/pzgDlqfhX3
Retweeted by The Vaccines
we in @BBCR1's live lounge at midday with @FearneCotton performing #DreamLover plus a @onedirection cover of #NightChanges. #R1Vaccines
#englishgraffiti is @bbc6music album of the day. listen 4 exclusive album tracks and live set w lauren laverne at noon 📻
c u at the haunt in a coupla hours brighton
We are here at @thegreatescape and playing a show tonight! See you @TheHauntLive at midnight. #TGE15 pic.twitter.com/1xEy8B6q06
so much fun 🇪🇸
back in a spain yahhhh 🙌
pen ran out of ink