Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Want to get more twitter followers? Click here to watch our video.
 
Suicide Silence
music deathcore 498,771 followers
#YCSM as always your mexican fan supporting buying the special one :) YCSM CD/DVD! @suicidesilenceinstagram.com/p/qf23CkJfDW/
Retweeted by Suicide Silence
@suicidesilence of course I went with the deluxe edition of #YouCantStopMe...phenomenal record, well done!
Retweeted by Suicide Silence
@suicidesilence @eddiehermida I can't get enough of the album, watching the DVD now thank you guys! #smokeup
Retweeted by Suicide Silence
#YouCantStopMe is $9.99 on iTunes & comes with 2 bonus tracks, including our Hatebreed cover! georiot.co/ssycsmitunes Go get it and RT! RT!
. @GPen lovers can use discount code YOUCANTSTOPME for 15% off on GPEN.COM during release week! ow.ly/i/6f4xM
Tune in TONIGHT @SXMLiquidMetal (Ch 40) @ 9pm PT/12am ET to July 21st @ 12am PT/3am ET. New song each hr! @josemangin pic.twitter.com/woGzlloRJ4
Miss our Soundrop chat today?Tune into our @rockstarenergy Twitter Takeover tomorrow @ 1PM PST/4PM EST! Make sure to use #AskSUISIL!
WHATS UP EVERYONE! This is @lopezalex taking over the HT gram, showing you all exclusive pics of… instagram.com/p/qfHWyjonZv/
Retweeted by Suicide Silence
Support our friends @suicidesilence their new album comes out today! #youcantstopme
Retweeted by Suicide Silence
We're taking over Hot Topic's Instagram all day today!! Go follow them @HotTopic and see what we're up to.
Need help finding our new album #YCSM? Here's a list of stores where you can pick it up! bit.ly/ss-ycsm-usa-re… pic.twitter.com/5cDP8NvS0O
COME CHAT WITH US RIGHT NOW!!!!! Log into Soundrop via Spotify/Deezer: open.soundrop.fm/s/SuicideSilen…
.@suicidesilence has a new record out tomorrow & the guys want to answer your questions THIS WEDNESDAY. #AskSUISIL pic.twitter.com/tHLoJMDUUs
Retweeted by Suicide Silence
30 MINUTES until our chat on Soundrop!!! Log into Soundrop via Spotify/Deezer: open.soundrop.fm/s/SuicideSilen…