Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your twitter followers. Join free!
Twiends is a vibrant community of twitter users waiting to follow you! Sign in for free!
Want More Twitter Followers?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience on twitter. We are a vibrant community of twitter users, and we are waiting to follow you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
StayOnPoker
#Poker - UK bookies launch ‘Bad Betty’ responsible gambling TV campaign stayonpoker.com/uk-bookies-lau…
#Poker - COA slams PAGCOR for failed investments; City of Dreams Manila grand opening on February 2? stayonpoker.com/coa-slams-pagc…
#Poker - PokerStars Launches Tourney Series to Ride Coattails of Winamax stayonpoker.com/pokerstars-lau…
#Poker - WSOP Dealer’s Choice Series pt. 7 – 7-Card Stud Hi stayonpoker.com/wsop-dealers-c…
#Poker - Win Big With Card Player Poker's $25,000 Poker Summit stayonpoker.com/win-big-with-c…
#Poker - Melco Crown announces plan to delist from Hong Kong Stock Exchange stayonpoker.com/melco-crown-an…
#Poker - World Series Of Poker Looking To Host The Largest Live Tournament In History Next Year stayonpoker.com/world-series-o…
#Poker - Alberta ponders online gambling future as Ontario deals with PlayOLG glitches... fb.me/6qbV1Tn1V
#Poker - Dan “jungleman12″ Cates Tilts, Throws Chips at Opponent at Aussie Millions... fb.me/1wNDBSHah
#Poker - Todd Brunson confirms $5m win against Andy Beal... fb.me/6mogAhx8i
#Poker - Illegal Poker Game in Georgia: Six People Indicted... fb.me/7kiVcjaoC
#Poker - Pennsylvania Court Rules Poker Machines Are Game Of Skill... fb.me/47nPzsDTb
#Poker - Trueteller Beats Gus Hansen out of $400k at 2-7 Triple Draw... fb.me/71ULh1Nms
#Poker - Carbon Online Poker Series Returns In February... fb.me/2TBC1onfb
#Poker - Jose Montes Wins WSOPC Choctaw Main Event, $352,669 stayonpoker.com/jose-montes-wi…
#Poker - Richard Trigg: PocketFives Yearly PLB Winner stayonpoker.com/richard-trigg-…
#Poker - NBA source: league believes sports betting worth more than TV contracts stayonpoker.com/nba-source-lea…
#Poker - Full Tilt Poker Extends Gold Rush Promotion stayonpoker.com/full-tilt-poke…
#Poker - Play HSDB's X-mas Miracle Tourney with an iPhone6 Plus, iPhone6 and iPad Mini ADDED stayonpoker.com/play-hsdbs-x-m…
#Poker - Phil Hellmuth Prepares for WPT at Bellagio with Several Parties stayonpoker.com/phil-hellmuth-…
#Poker - David Ginola’s FIFA presidency candidacy could be derailed with Paddy Power’s involvement... fb.me/7pmVbf0YS
#Poker - Nebraskan Senator Hoping to Legalize Poker in the State... fb.me/74yZuE1i3
#Poker - Becky’s Affiliated: How crypto currency will better the world with Max Keiser... fb.me/72U3fMpPs
#Poker - Outstanding US Full Tilt Payments Should be Resolved by April 2015... fb.me/1Yht8NdUK
#Poker - 4th Annual PokerStars Turbo Championship of Online Poker Begins January 22... fb.me/1RM7woS72
#Poker - Macau prostitution sting snares Stanley Ho’s nephew stayonpoker.com/macau-prostitu…
#Poker - Amaya Gaming considering share repurchase, sale of all B2B assets stayonpoker.com/amaya-gaming-c…
#Poker - Maryland Casinos See Small Dip In Gambling Revenue In December stayonpoker.com/maryland-casin…
#Poker - The 10 Biggest Online Poker Pots of 2014 stayonpoker.com/the-10-biggest…
#Poker - California Politician Explains Provision That Calls For In-Person Online Poker Deposits stayonpoker.com/california-pol…
#Poker - Jennifer Lopez’s Mum Won $2.4m At The Borgata Casino In Atlantic City... fb.me/7hqSHiVlK
#Poker - The Hit and Run: Schwartz Wins $100K Buy-in WPT Event; DFS Going Big?... fb.me/75obZPyoo
#Poker - Video Rewind: Jorj95, Daniel Negreanu, Tito Ortiz at PCA; ‘Inside PokerStars’... fb.me/1JBKxY1Ev
#Poker - GPI Announces Qualifiers, Details of Inaugural Global Poker Masters Event... fb.me/2XbY6supD
#Poker - Daily Fantasy Sports: Week 15 NFL Tips and Strategy... fb.me/7p7wy2KVe
#Poker - Nosebleed Nostalgia: The Fall of Isildur1, December 2009... fb.me/20ubryTta
#Poker - Aussie Millions Round Up – Titles for Soyza and Kemp stayonpoker.com/aussie-million…
#Poker - The Hit and Run: PCA Aftermath; Ivey’s Super Bowl Tourney stayonpoker.com/the-hit-and-ru…
#Poker - Kevin Schulz Wins 2015 PCA Main Event, $1.49 Million stayonpoker.com/kevin-schulz-w…
#Poker - Scientists Believe They Have Created the “Perfect” Poker Playing Program stayonpoker.com/scientists-bel…
#Poker - Late Reg Open! We're Giving Away 2 iPhone 6's Tonight at 21:00CET (8pm UK) stayonpoker.com/late-reg-open-…
#Poker - Play HSDB's X-mas Miracle Tourney with an iPhone6 Plus, iPhone6 and iPad Mini ADDED Tonight at 21:00 stayonpoker.com/play-hsdbs-x-m…
#Poker - Nick Shkolnik Wins HPT Thunder Valley Main Event ($159,599)... fb.me/21JkH6aFZ