Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4.5 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

SpaceX

Falcon 9 first stage has landed on Just Read the Instructions.
Main engine cutoff and stage separation confirmed. Second stage engine burn underway.
Falcon 9 and 10 @IridiumComm NEXT satellites are vertical on SLC-4E at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California.
More photos from today’s Falcon 9 launch → flickr.com/spacex
First stage entry burn underway.
Falcon 9 and BulgariaSat-1 vertical on Pad 39A. Today’s two-hour launch window opens at 2:10 p.m. EDT, 18:10 UTC.
Stage 2 returns the favor.
Dragon photobombs stage 2 before heading to the @Space_Station earlier this month.
Static fire test of Falcon 9 complete—targeting June 19 launch of BulgariaSat-1 from historic Pad 39A
Hours after CRS-11 lifted off, this flight-proven booster rolled into the hangar at 39A; targeting June 17 launch of BulgariaSat-1.
4K video of Falcon 9 first stage landing after delivering Dragon to orbit for a @Space_Station resupply mission → youtu.be/GrP3jHuLQ9o
With #Dragon cargo vehicle in grasp of the robotic arm, crew will maneuver it for installation. For updates, visit: blogs.nasa.gov/spacex/
Retweeted by SpaceX
Capture confirmed! Dragon now attached to the @Space_Station robotic arm.
We are “go” for capture. Watch as @Space_Station’s robotic arm moves toward @SpaceX’s #Dragon cargo vehicle: nasa.gov/live
Retweeted by SpaceX
Spacecraft now ~10m from @Space_Station. Dragon capture sequence starting shortly → nasa.gov/ntv
.@SpaceX #Dragon within 250 meters of station. Cargo craft will hold at 30 meters away from station. nasa.gov/nasatv
Retweeted by SpaceX
More photos of yesterday’s Falcon 9 launch of Dragon to the @Space_Station, and first stage landing → flickr.com/spacex
Falcon 9 first stage has landed at LZ-1.
Falcon 9 first stage entry burn underway. spacex.com/webcast
Weather is 60% favorable for today’s Falcon 9 launch of Dragon to the @Space_Station. Liftoff set for 5:07 p.m. EDT, 21:07 UTC.
Falcon 9 and Dragon on Pad 39A at @NASAKennedy. Weather is 70% favorable for today’s 5:55 p.m. EDT, 21:55 UTC launch.
After completing a 9-day mission, Dragon became the first commercial spacecraft to return to Earth from the @Space_Station 5 years ago today
Today on #MemorialDay, we honor the brave men and women who made the ultimate sacrifice in service to our country.
Retweeted by SpaceX
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.