Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Want to get more twitter followers? Click here to watch our video.
 
Alex Jones
radio personality 273,556 followers
Senate Border Bill Moves Forward - infowars.com/senate-border-…
Geraldo Rivera Accuses Matt Drudge of Fomenting a “Civil War” Over Border Crisis - infowars.com/geraldo-rivera…
Analysis: Bill “Banning” #NSA Data Collection Will Not Stop Mass Spying - infowars.com/analysis-bill-… pic.twitter.com/iqjAzndYz7
Jesse Ventura Vindicated After MSM Smear Campaign - infowars.com/jesse-ventura-…
Whistleblower Calls For Impeachment of Obama Over NSA Spying - infowars.com/whistleblower-…
#Gaza in Perspective: Hamas does the bidding of the Israeli state - infowars.com/gaza-in-perspe…
Insider Says Intelligence Agencies Are Running the Government - infowars.com/insider-says-i… - youtube.com/watch?v=DERMBO… #nsa #infowars
Special Report: Prison Planet of The Apes - infowars.com/special-report… #infowars
Join Alex today to learn about the scientific attack on your #DNA with Dr. Edward Group in studio. bit.ly/FreeVideoStream
Keith Olbermann Trash Talks Drudge, Infowars In Bizarre Twitter Rant - infowars.com/keith-olberman…
If #Ebola Hits U.S., Even Healthy Americans Will be Quarantined - infowars.com/if-ebola-hits-…
Global Elite Agitating for War Against Russia - infowars.com/global-elite-a…
Feds Ship Illegals Across U.S. On Trips Twice the Distance to Central America bit.ly/1qiqQic #immigration
Daily Beast Labels Alex Jones "Moon Landing Denier" in Attempt to Smear Rand Paul - youtu.be/Xc6np6mORNs
Chinese Illegals Pay Up to $30,000 to Enter U.S. Through Mexico - infowars.com/chinese-illega… pic.twitter.com/EJGYruLdUL
You only need government experts to shape your opinion on illegal immigration. Ditch the talk show hosts. bit.ly/1rCceep
Australian Government Pushing ‘Internet Tax’ To Pay For #NSA Style Spying - infowars.com/australian-gov…
Tweet your questions for whistleblower William Binney by using the hashtag #iwchats Tune-in Live bit.ly/FreeVideoStream
Albuquerque Police Department Considers Scrapping MRAP Armored Vehicle - infowars.com/albuquerque-po…
NY Police Harvest Innocent Cell Users’ Data to Track Flag Vandals - infowars.com/ny-police-harv…
With executive amnesty to illegals, #Obama solidifies Nixon's dream of an imperial presidency LIVE 11am-2pm CST infowars.com/show
Homeland Security Agents Raid Home to Seize Land Rover For Violation of EPA Regulations - infowars.com/homeland-secur…
Beware: Dialing 911 Could Land You On A Terror Watch List - infowars.com/video-dialing-…
Corporate media scoffs at possibility #CIA had something to do with downing #MH17 - infowars.com/corporate-medi…