Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Create your own wall, sign in free!
Alex Jones
The Truth Behind The Film 'Kill The Messenger' And Gary Webb - infowars.com/the-truth-behi… - youtube.com/watch?v=rcArA8…
Income Inequality: Who Does the Fed’s Janet Yellen Think She’s Fooling? - infowars.com/income-inequal…
Shock Video: Cop Calls Dog Over Before Point Blank Execution - infowars.com/shock-video-co…
A General Strike in Response to the Federal Government's Inaction on the Ebola Crisis - petitions.whitehouse.gov/petition/gener… #StopEbolaStrike
Obama is engaging in criminal neglect by failing to block flights from West Africa #StopEbolaStrike - infowars.com/stopebolastrik…
Retweeted by Alex Jones
#StopEbolaStrike: National Strike to Force Obama to Block West African Flights - infowars.com/stopebolastrik…
White House on Ebola Czar: We Weren't Looking For An #Ebola Expert bit.ly/1vocm5o
5-Year Old Child Forced To Sign ‘Non-Suicide Agreement’ After Crayon Gun Drawing - infowars.com/5-year-old-chi… #2a
Ebola Scare in Houston After Woman Who Returned From Nigeria Found Dead - infowars.com/ebola-scare-in…
Matt #Drudge Tweets Dire Warning: “Self-Quarantine” - infowars.com/matt-drudge-tw… #ebola
Illegals Wearing Surgical Masks in Border Patrol Custody Spark #Ebola Concerns - infowars.com/illegals-weari…
Breaking: Austin Resident Under Quarantine After Potential Ebola Exposure bit.ly/1DiHupp
Liberals Sign Petition to Bring #Ebola Patients into US & House Them - infowars.com/liberals-sign-…
Video: Students Sign Petition to Bring #Ebola Into U.S. bit.ly/1zeXslH pic.twitter.com/3Wboqbcnh3
This video has people asking why the man was unprotected while the workers wore respirators - Is he immune to Ebola? infowars.com/mystery-man-im…
Liberals Sign Petition to Bring Ebola Patients into US & House Them youtube.com/watch?v=L8q06O…
Obama Readies Unconstitutional Executive Order to Send National Guard to Liberia - infowars.com/obama-readies-…
Breaking: Texas Middle School on #Ebola Alert - infowars.com/breaking-texas…
Is A Possible #Ebola Cure Being Hidden From the Public? infowars.com/is-a-possible-…
Government, Officialdom Responsible for Spread of Ebola - infowars.com/government-off… pic.twitter.com/nRsJcw8oT8
Breaking: Texas Middle School on Ebola Alert - infowars.com/breaking-texas…
Several Cleveland Nurses Were Aboard Same Flight as #Ebola Patient - infowars.com/several-clevel…
Doctor: U.S. Army Rejected Successful #Ebola Drug 2 Weeks Before Outbreak - infowars.com/doctor-u-s-arm…
#CDC Director: Leave the Border Open, We Can Track Potential #Ebola Patients bit.ly/1DfXhoK pic.twitter.com/hKqgh6HvMV
Doctor Slams #CDC Ebola Safety Guide; “It Is Wrong” - infowars.com/doctor-slams-c…
Checkout @StevePieczenik's website & get an unfiltered look at current events and more Stevepieczenik.com pic.twitter.com/ztMis0Hjnx
Victory! Judge Deprives #Monsanto of GM Planting Permit in Mexico, Protects the Bees - infowars.com/victory-judge-…
Poll: Half of Americans Believe Government Hiding Truth About #Ebola - infowars.com/poll-half-of-a…
Photo: Dallas-Area Hospital Gives Nurse “Spaceballs” Style Helmet for #Ebola bit.ly/1wMIDkM
CDC says sure, go ahead and fly. Even with a fever and having been exposed to Ebola. Ridiculous. dfw.cbslocal.com/2014/10/15/ebo…
Retweeted by Alex Jones
New Ebola patient, Amber Vinson, says CDC told her it was ok to go on flight, even though she had low grade fever and was feeling ill! 😷✈💦🌎
Bureaucrat Says Obama Doing All He Can to Protect Health Care Workers From #Ebola - infowars.com/bureaucrat-say…
NIH: ‘Vaccinate the Whole Country’ with Experimental #Ebola Vaccine - infowars.com/nih-vaccinate-…
Rand Paul: Obama is Downplaying the #Ebola Threat - infowars.com/rand-paul-obam…
Obama Cancels Trips, Calls for Emergency Meeting on #Ebola - infowars.com/obama-cancels-…