Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
PopCrush
.@katyperry & @MariahCarey stun as Elizabeth Taylor and Marie Antoinette for @harpersbazaarus: popcrush.com/katy-perry-mar…
1h
#TBT #SelenaGomez #DemiLovato #HappyInternationalFriendshipDay
  2h
.@Zendaya breaks down cultural appropriation vs. cultural appreciation: popcrush.com/zendaya-cultur…
2h
Uh oh. Is Jay Z now trying to exit from TIDAL? popcrush.com/jay-z-tidal-le…
3h
Wes-Tone, winner of @TheGRAMMYs Amplifier contest, paves his way in the studio: popcrush.com/grammy-amplifi…
4h
Ladies and gentlemen, it seems we have a Kardashian butt-off. But which rear truly reigns? popcrush.com/khloe-kardashi…
4h
.@diplo is "doing bikram" with @britneyspears. BUT WHAT DOES IT MEAN? popcrush.com/diplo-bikram-y…
5h
Important lesson: Do not try and come for @NICKIMINAJ. Watch her destroy her ex Safaree live: popcrush.com/nicki-minaj-sa…
7h
And now, our ode to all things booty, from @Beyonce to @justinbieber. popcrush.com/best-butt-in-h…
7h
#TBT: Remember when Nick Jonas covered 'What Makes You Beautiful'? popcrush.com/nick-jonas-cov…
8h
Whose celeb-filled music video is better? Vote @Madonna or @taylorswift13 popcrush.com/taylor-swift-b…
9h
Look at old photos of @onedirection, long before @zaynmalik signed a solo deal with RCA popcrush.com/one-direction-…
9h
We compiled 20 of Janet Jackson's best dance routines popcrush.com/janet-jackson-…
See 11 of Kelly Clarkson's best on-the-road covers popcrush.com/kelly-clarkson…
Vote for either @rihanna or @ladygaga for PopCrush Beach Babe of 2015! popcrush.com/lady-gaga-riha…
Kris Jenner and Caitlyn Jenner reportedly met at Caitlyn's Malibu home popcrush.com/kris-jenner-ca…
Dr. Dre is reportedly releasing new music later this week for 'Straight Outta Compton' popcrush.com/dr-dre-straigh…
Jesse Pinkman's 'Breaking Bad' house is up for sale, but the meth lab is not included popcrush.com/breaking-bad-j…
Zayn Malik signed a deal with RCA and will be making #realmusic now (??) popcrush.com/zayn-malik-rca…
Here's your chance to see the first clip of Lifetime's unauthorized 'Full House' popcrush.com/lifetimes-the-…




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue