Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
PopCrush
Fifth Harmony encourage each other to pursue solo projects, and that's a good thing popcrush.com/fifth-harmony-…
Cate Blanchett will play Lucille Ball in an Aaron Sorkin-penned biopic: popcrush.com/cate-blanchett…
Watch Caitlyn and Kris Jenner meet for the first time in this I Am Cait clip: bit.ly/1N5zCxz
.@ArianaGrande’s #FocusOnMe, her rumored new single, is coming real soon. Maybe. popcrush.com/ariana-grande-…
We made #TroyeSivan read insane fan comments. Link in bio! #WILD
We had a chat with @troyesivan and asked him to read some, uh, passionate comments from fans: popcrush.com/troye-sivan-st…
Icon. @JanetJackson unveils the album cover, release date and track listing for #Unbreakable: popcrush.com/janet-jackson-…
What caused @justinbieber's #VMAs tears? See for yourself: bit.ly/1hWV5gW
.@NicoleScherzy freaked out (and so did we) because of this dollar bill magic trick. popcrush.com/nicole-scherzi…
See Lana Del Rey's most beautiful stage looks popcrush.com/lana-del-rey-s…
From Britney Spears to Charli XCX, here are 10 pop songs about self-service love popcrush.com/10-female-pop-…
Here are all the famous guests Taylor Swift welcomed to the stage during her '1989' World Tour popcrush.com/taylor-swift-s…
Does Miley Cyrus's new free album change the pop rules? popcrush.com/miley-cyrus-he…
Kylie Jenner is a blonde now, everyone popcrush.com/kylie-jenner-b…
If you like Nicole Scherzinger, magic tricks AND butterflies, you sure are in for a treat: popcrush.com/nicole-scherzi…
The #ScreamQueens intro is everything we wanted it to be and more: popcrush.com/scream-queens-…
Miley Cyrus is still sharing nudes, this time for Interview magazine popcrush.com/miley-cyrus-in…
We ranked the 6 most must-see Wes Craven films so you don't have to popcrush.com/best-wes-crave…
Lana Del Rey still prefers technology to feminism popcrush.com/lana-del-rey-v…
Vote for either @princesspiamia or @HaileeSteinfeld for Queen of Young Hollywood 2015! popcrush.com/pia-mia-vs-hai…
Love continues to prove itself a myth: Avril Lavigne + Chad Kroeger are separating popcrush.com/avril-lavigne-…
Vote for either @ShawnMendes or @AustinMahone for King of Young Hollywood 2015 popcrush.com/shawn-mendes-a…
Rita Ora is already afraid of death and this prank almost scared the life out of her popcrush.com/rita-ora-punkd…
Vote for either @camerondallas or @Harry_Styles for King of Young Hollywood 2015 popcrush.com/harry-styles-v…




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue