Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

Pierce The Veil

Ninja-kickin our way through 2017 and it feels damn good!
Pantera air guitar riff'n. Just a guess...
'Collide With The Sky' went GOLD! Thank you to all of our fans for making this record so special.
Wisconsin! We're playing @NorthInvasion this spring. Tickets are on-sale now at bit.ly/NorthernInvasiā€¦
Hometown shows don't get any better than this! @91X #WrexTheHalls2016 #SanDiego.
Attack of the multi colored confetti šŸŽ‰D
Here's what happened when we spent Thanksgiving with @piercetheveil šŸ— popbuzz.co/L5GZI9Xd
Retweeted by Pierce The Veil
"Circles" has been added to @Spotify's "Best of 2016 Rock This" playlist! Listen now at spoti.fi/2h3kKb9!
Patty-cake play offs 2016.
UK!! Our new album #Misadventures is available on @iTunes now for just Ā£4:99!! smarturl.it/ptvmisadventurā€¦
Excited to announce we will be playing @rockontherangeā€‹! Tickets are on sale now at bit.ly/RockOnTheRangeā€¦.
We're giving away a custom pair of Misadventures shoes. Head to piercetheveil.net to enter!
Switzerland! We're coming back for @greenfield_ch in June! Tickets are on-sale now at greenfieldfestival.ch
HAPPY THANKSGIVING! (Thanks to the fan who made this) šŸ¦ƒā¤ļøa
Currently running little late for our @popbuzz Facebook Live chat but will be there soon! X #PTVonPopBuzz
Catch us on @popbuzz Facebook Live TODAY at 17:30 GMT / 12:30 EST / 09:30 PST. #PTVonPopBuzz facebook.com/popbuzz/
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.