Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

Paula Deen

These Southern Fried Oysters are almost too good to believe! pauladeen.com/southern-fried…
If you haven't given up on your lighter eatin' yet, give these soups and salads a whirl! pauladeen.com/soups-and-sala…
These Corn Fritters make a great snack or appetizer. My friends can't get enough of them! pauladeen.com/corn-fritters
Even with our busy schedules, our family tries to gather for Sunday supper whenever we can. pauladeen.com/sunday-supper
This rich, creamy Crawfish Fettuccine is the perfect special occasion dinner! pauladeen.com/crawfish-fettu…
With a new year comes a fresh start, so why not give mealtime a fresh start too? pauladeen.com/fresh-start
These Tomato Grits have just enough kick, and, boy, are they delicious! pauladeen.com/tomato-grits
To help you with all your healthy eatin', I'm here with some lower-cal lunch options: pauladeen.com/lower-cal-lunch
I promise, this Shrimp and Pea Risotto only sounds complicated, but it's a snap! pauladeen.com/shrimp-and-pea…
Fried Okra is a Southern classic! Have y'all tried it before? pauladeen.com/fried-okra
After plenty of rich holiday meals, I'm sayin' "gimme those greens!" this January. pauladeen.com/gimme-greens
It's National Spaghetti Day, so why not make my yummy Baked Spaghetti for dinner tonight? pauladeen.com/baked-spaghetti
These Stuffed Red Peppers are always a family favorite! pauladeen.com/stuffed-red-pe…
Keepin' up with your New Year's Resolutions is easy when mealtime looks like this! pauladeen.com/new-years-reso…
It's 2017! Can you believe it? Happy New Year, friends!
Try some of these New Year traditions for good luck, good health, and prosperity: pauladeen.com/new-year-tradi…
These Texas Pork Ribs are lick-your-plate good! pauladeen.com/texas-pork-ribs
This Double Fudge Bread Pudding with Chocolate Whipped Topping is a chocolate lover's dream! pauladeen.com/double-fudge-b…
If you're hostin' a NYE party, these are some of my favorite picks for appetizers! pauladeen.com/nye-party-picks
Let me know if y'all plan on tryin' this heavenly Crab Benedict for breakfast soon! pauladeen.com/crab-benedict
I'll be spendin' in the New Year in the kitchen! How will you be celebrating? pauladeen.com/blog/ringin-in…
This Ham Quiche is a great way to use up some Christmas leftovers! pauladeen.com/ham-quiche
I just want to wish all my friends out there a very Merry Christmas from my family to yours.
Santa will love these Three Chocolate Cookies. pauladeen.com/three-chocolat…
I don't know about y'all, but these recipes are holiday must-haves at our house! pauladeen.com/holiday-must-h…
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.