Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

Paula Deen

These savory Poppy Seed Pinwheels make for a pretty holiday-party appetizer. pauladeen.com/poppy-seed-pin…
This Savory Chicken Pie is lip-smackin' good, friends! pauladeen.com/savory-chicken…
This Jam Cake is so festive and full of holiday cheer, not to mention full of yummy flavor! pauladeen.com/jam-cake
After a weekend of heavy eatin', lighten up mealtime with my Lady and Sons' Salad. pauladeen.com/lady-and-sons-…
If y'all want some good ol' eatin', enjoy these Cornmeal Waffles with Spicy Chili! pauladeen.com/cornmeal-waffl…
Happy Thanksgiving, friends! I am so thankful to have you all in my life.
That dessert table is hollerin' for some perfect pies! pauladeen.com/perfect-pies
These are some of my favorite Thanksgiving sides. Will you be making any of these this year? pauladeen.com/turkey-day-sid…
These Sweet Potato Biscuits are divine with a little butter, y'all! pauladeen.com/sweet-potato-b…
If you like fall-off-the-bone ribs, these Smoked Pork Ribs are a must-have, y'all. pauladeen.com/smoked-pork-ri…
This warm, hearty Butter Bean Soup is loaded up with ham and yummy veggies. pauladeen.com/butter-bean-so…
I’m pickin’ sides, y’all—for Thanksgiving dinner, that is! pauladeen.com/blog/pickin-si…
This savory Vidalia Onion Pie is one of my family's favorite Thanksgiving traditions! pauladeen.com/vidalia-onion-…
Hey, y'all! Be sure to get out and vote today!
I've pulled together some of my favorite sinfully cinnamon recipes for y'all to try out! pauladeen.com/sinfully-cinna…
These South Meets West Quesadillas are filled with delicious barbecue pulled pork. pauladeen.com/south-meets-we…
My diabetes diagnosis changed my life. Read my blog in honor of National Diabetes Month: pauladeen.com/blog/national-…
These recipes are chock-full of garlicky goodness. Yum! pauladeen.com/garlicky-goodn…
It's National Deviled Egg Day! Celebrate with these yummy BLT Deviled Eggs. pauladeen.com/blt-deviled-eg…
Welcome to my pumpkin patch, friends! You can find all sorts of tasty pumpkin recipes here: pauladeen.com/paulas-pumpkin…
These spooky sweets are frighteningly delicious, y'all! pauladeen.com/spooky-sweets
Happy Halloween, y'all!
I've added coastal flair to a classic cold-weather soup. Try my Potato Soup with Shrimp! pauladeen.com/potato-soup-wi…
For a healthy, low-carb side dish, try this yummy Roasted Cauliflower. pauladeen.com/roasted-caulif…
This Simple Southern Ham and Bean Soup will keep you warm and cozy! pauladeen.com/simple-souther…
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.