Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Paula Deen
Don’t forget about your sweet tooth! My Pineapple Blueberry Crunch Cake is delightful, y'all. pauladeen.com/pineapple-blue…
Sweetin’ up your summer meal with my Twice Baked Sweet Potatoes. They’re twice as tasty! pauladeen.com/twice-baked-sw…
Spice up your Chicken and Shrimp Kabobs with a little lime! pauladeen.com/lime-chicken-a…
Accompany your main dish with this Garden Pasta Salad. pauladeen.com/garden-pasta-s…
These Lighter Tomato Tart Appetizers are rich in flavor and low in calories! pauladeen.com/lighter-tomato…
Join Paula & bubbly baker, Cheryl Day, in this week’s What’s Cooking with Paula Deen podcast! itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/wha…
These Grilled Potato Skins are a hit at every BBQ! pauladeen.com/grilled-potato…
Green Beans are in season! They're delicious, easy to cook and refreshingly healthy. pauladeen.com/blog/whats-in-…
These Strawberry Cannoli Parfaits are delightful on a summer day. pauladeen.com/strawberry-can…
Pressed for time? This Easy After Work BBQ Chicken Recipe is a snap! pauladeen.com/easy-after-wor…
This Warm Bacon Dressing goes fabulously with a Spinach Salad. pauladeen.com/spinach-salad-…
These Mahi Mahi Lettuce Wraps add the perfect crunch to a seafood classic. pauladeen.com/mahi-mahi-lett…
An American classic & us Southerner’s favorite it’s #NationalFriedChickenDay! How do y’all plan on celebrating today?
Happy July 4th y’all & of course I can’t say thank you enough to all of you brav men & women serving our country!
Stick with the day’s color theme when making your July 4th sweets. Hmm Yummy! #redwhiteandblue pauladeen.com/blog/red-white…
In honor of July 4th weekend y’all #TBT To me and boys at the beach! @BobbyDeen @jamie_deen
Don’t forget to tune in tonight at 6PM ET to see me on @nbc's EXTRA ! extratv.com
Since our Mommy was out of town we decided to check in to the offices to make sure everyone was #workinghard
Happy Birthday @jamie_deen! My how time flies!
This has just been such a fun week y’all & it just keeps getting better! I will be a guest on NBC’s EXTRA July 1st!
Don’t forget about my Summer Sale! Up to 50% off select items! pauladeensgeneralstore.com
Let me tell you how we do July 4th, Savannah Style y’all! pauladeen.com/blog/paulas-fo…
Drink Up! Brandon and I are gonna show y’all how to quench your thirst! pauladeen.com/summer-parties…
#TBT to when a cold towel from the freezer kept you cool in the kitchen y’all




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue