Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

Paula Deen

No one can resist this bright, beautiful Fresh Fruit Pizza! pauladeen.com/fresh-fruit-pi…
If you're lookin' to make a change in your eating habits try joinin' in on Meatless Mondays pauladeen.com/meatless-monda…
Choose any one of these Icebox Delights, and you're sure to cool off in no time. pauladeen.com/icebox-delights
This crisp and cool Creamy Greek Cucumber Salad is just what you need in this summer heat! pauladeen.com/creamy-greek-c…
Sweet Italian sausage and lots of veggies take this creamy pasta dish to new heights! pauladeen.com/dudes-pasta
The secret is out! Try Nita's Secret Peach Pie to get a dose of summer sweetness. pauladeen.com/nitas-secret-p…
I picked figs this week & figured it was time to make some tasty preserves. What's your favorite way to eat a fig?
It's National Pecan Pie Day, y'all! Who will be makin' this Bourbon Pecan Pie today?pauladeen.com/bourbon-pecan-…
Robin Shea's Paula's Perfect Plate for this week is all about fresh flavors, y'all! pauladeen.com/blog/paulas-pe…
July is National Blueberry Month, so I've got a whole mess of blueberry recipes for y'all! pauladeen.com/national-blueb…
It's National Fried Chicken Day, so I joined my friends at @foxandfriends to cook some up! video.foxnews.com/v/502296431400…
I adore smoothies. They're yummy as a cool treat or as a refreshing & versatile breakfast. pauladeen.com/smooth-sippin
When I heard of this salad, I wasn't so sure about it. One bite though & you'll be hooked! pauladeen.com/grilled-corn-w…
Happy 4th of July, y'all! Let freedom ring!
Your Fourth of July cookout won't be complete without this Ultimate Creamy Potato Salad! pauladeen.com/ultimate-cream…
BIG news comin' for Paula Deen Club members! What do y'all think it is? Find out Friday. pauladeen.com/club
These Red, White & Blue Ice Pops are just what you need on this hot 4th of July weekend! pauladeen.com/red-white-and-…
Make your dessert table festive for the 4th of July with these red white & blueberry sweets pauladeen.com/red-white-blue…
Create your own firework display with this DIY Festive Firework Napkins tutorial! pauladeen.com/blog/diy-festi…
My first baby has grown and had two babies of his own. I still remember you just like this. Happy birthday, Jamie!
They don't call these Simple Perfect Enchiladas for no reason, y'all! pauladeen.com/simple-perfect…
Dress up your salads with any one of these delicious homemade salad dressings: pauladeen.com/dress-it-up
These cool and creamy desserts are just what we need to beat the heat this summer! pauladeen.com/cool-creamy
It's officially the first day of summer! What do y'all have planned for this summer?
I've been fortunate to know some of the best dads around. Happy Father's Day to all you dear ol' dads out there!
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.