Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

Paula Deen

Sweet Italian sausage and lots of veggies take this creamy pasta dish to new heights! pauladeen.com/dudes-pasta
I'm nutty for y'all, which is why I'm sharin' these wonderfully nutty recipes. pauladeen.com/nutty-for-you
This Roasted Pork Loin with Mushroom Gravy is good eatin', y'all! pauladeen.com/roasted-pork-l…
Find your local time and station here to cheer us on this Sunday on Family Feud: familyfeud.com
This refreshing & sweet soup makes for a unique first course at your next dinner party! pauladeen.com/fruit-soup
We're in the dog days of summer, so why not give your dog a homemade summer treat? pauladeen.com/dog-days-of-su…
I love using fresh tomatoes from my garden to create this Savory Tomato Pie. Get the recipe pauladeen.com/tomato-pie
There's no cookin' like a grandma's which is why I've gathered recipes from my grandmothers pauladeen.com/grandmas-kitch…
These Clouds and Sunshine Squares are like the perfect summer day! pauladeen.com/clouds-and-sun…
I've cobbled together a few of my favorite cobbler recipes for y'all! pauladeen.com/cobbled-togeth…
You're goin' to love this Pecan Chicken! The grapes add just the right hint of sweetness. pauladeen.com/pecan-chicken
These family-friendly suppers will be loved by the whole family! pauladeen.com/family-friendl…
For breakfast or dessert there's nothin' like a gooey Cinnamon Roll pipin' hot out the oven pauladeen.com/cinnamon-rolls
Fire up the grill for everything from your main course to dessert! pauladeen.com/fire-it-up
Skip the bread with these tasty Onion-Sesame Flank Steak Lettuce Wraps. pauladeen.com/onion-sesame-f…
Chicken, Beef, and Bacon are the stars of these appetizers! pauladeen.com/meat-greet
This week's Paula's Perfect Plate is decadently delicious & features a little chocolate! pauladeen.com/blog/paulas-pe…
How cute are these little visitors today at Paula Deen's Family Kitchens in Pigeon Forge, TN?
No one can resist this bright, beautiful Fresh Fruit Pizza! pauladeen.com/fresh-fruit-pi…
If you're lookin' to make a change in your eating habits try joinin' in on Meatless Mondays pauladeen.com/meatless-monda…
Choose any one of these Icebox Delights, and you're sure to cool off in no time. pauladeen.com/icebox-delights
This crisp and cool Creamy Greek Cucumber Salad is just what you need in this summer heat! pauladeen.com/creamy-greek-c…
Sweet Italian sausage and lots of veggies take this creamy pasta dish to new heights! pauladeen.com/dudes-pasta
The secret is out! Try Nita's Secret Peach Pie to get a dose of summer sweetness. pauladeen.com/nitas-secret-p…
I picked figs this week & figured it was time to make some tasty preserves. What's your favorite way to eat a fig?
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.