Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4.5 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

Infinity Ward

To members of the Army, Navy, Marine Corps, Air Force, and Coast Guard - We thank you for your service and honor your commitment.
Our Community Game Night on #InfiniteWarfare Continuum DLC starts in one hour! Ready up in game & look for an invite from β€˜IW Devs’.
We've removed Party Up 2XP and activated regular 2XP, live now in #InfiniteWarfare MP & Zombies!
Demolition is back in #InfiniteWarfare! Teamwork is key to cover both bomb sites and claim victory! Jump into our Featured Playlist NOW!
Party Up 2XP is now LIVE in #InfiniteWarfare! It's activated when you play in a group, so grab your crew and dominate!
Friday Night we have a special #IWContinuum DLC Community Game Night at 4pm PT on Xbox! Message GT: IW Devs to request an invite.
Light it up in #IWContinuum's four new MP maps, including the revival of "Rust", out now on PS4 and coming to Xbox One and PC tomorrow.
Retweeted by Infinity Ward
Meet our May IW Artist of the Month @TheRealN97! His realistic style transforms basic objects into art #IWemblems! community.callofduty.com/t5/Infinity-Wa…
We have our eight teams for the #CWLPS4 Stage 1 Playoffs! Tune-in May 26-28 to see them compete for their share of $500,000!
Retweeted by Infinity Ward
A heartfelt thank you to all the Moms out there! #HappyMothersDay
Today's #CWLProLeague match schedule! πŸ•š 11:00 AM PDT πŸ•‘ 2:00 PM EDT πŸ•– 7:00 PM BST Watch MLG.tv/CallofDutyg1M #CWLPS4PKzw
Retweeted by Infinity Ward
First match: @RedReserve vs @Enigma6Group in what could be an important series for the 2nd playoff spot. MLG.tv/CallofDuty #CWLPS4
Retweeted by Infinity Ward
Today's #CWLProLeague match schedule! πŸ•š 11AM PDT πŸ•‘ 2PM EDT πŸ•– 7PM BST Watch MLG.tv/CallofDutyEDc #CWLPS4PUXd
Retweeted by Infinity Ward
#CWLPS4 Global Pro League starts now with Group Green! Tune in at MLG.tv/CallofDuty
Today's #CWLProLeague match schedule! πŸ• 1pm PDT πŸ•“ 4pm EDT πŸ•˜ 9pm BST Start time is in ONE hour, watch MLG.tv/CallofDutyg1#CWLPS4PzaV
Retweeted by Infinity Ward
Refresh your loadouts and try some new weapons! 2X Weapon XP is live now in #InfiniteWarfare!
Epic Gun Game is back! Cycle through epic variants in this featured playlist live now in #InfiniteWarfare!
#CWLChamps tickets are now on sale! Don’t miss out in experiencing the biggest CWL event of the year live. bit.ly/CWLChamps2017_…
Retweeted by Infinity Ward
#CWLChamps tickets go on sale this Friday at 9am PDT/12pm EDT! More info: MLG.tv/CWLChamps2017
Retweeted by Infinity Ward
One more group to go in #CWLPS4 Global Pro League Stage 1: @OpTicGaming @RedReserve @Enigma6Group @ElevateGG We'll see you next weekend! πŸ‘‹X
Retweeted by Infinity Ward
We’re set for another wild Sunday in the #CWLPS4 Global Pro League, the second & final playoff spot is up for grabs! MLG.tv/CallofDuty
Retweeted by Infinity Ward
Every map matters. With @Epsilon_eSports and @Luminosity in a virtual tie for 2nd place, you won’t want to miss any of the action tomorrow!
Retweeted by Infinity Ward
It’s Day 2 of Group Yellow action at the #CWLPS4 Global Pro League! MLG.tv/CallofDuty Saturday schedule and standings:
Retweeted by Infinity Ward
Getting set for another weekend of #CWLPS4 Global Pro League action! MLG.tv/CallofDuty Check out tonight's schedule:
Retweeted by Infinity Ward
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.