Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Want your own social home page like this one? Click here.
 
Hollywood Records
records company record labels 268,861 followers
#Coachella is livestreaming @ZZWard again this Friday & you can watch it all go down here: axs.tv/festivals/coac… pic.twitter.com/5Gc1ekYAet
It's @CHRIS_Daughtry vs. @idinamenzel 'Let It Go' in today's MY Music Challenge. Vote for the song you want to hear: bit.ly/1hJjLXA
Retweeted by Hollywood Records
#RDMA performer @Zendaya is taking over our Twitter on Friday! Ask your questions for her now using #RDAskZendaya! pic.twitter.com/xjphZlqrbY
Retweeted by Hollywood Records
Check out @ZZWard's @fusetv interview where they discuss #Coachella, covering @Drake and the upcoming Clapton tour! vevo.ly/voXSIG
All winners have been notified via email - have fun at the show! #iHeartDemiTix
LA area #Lovatics! Who wants to come to a private @ddlovato show tonight?? Follow us and tweet using #iHeartDemiTix for a chance to win!
Can't stop watching @ZZWard's 'Move Like You Stole It' performance from #Coachella!! SO GOOD: youtube.com/watch?v=IEYHXS… #coachella2014
Sorry everyone for the technical issues. @ddlovato will join us tomorrow at the same time: 7 PM GMT / 2 PM EST / 11 AM PST.
Retweeted by Hollywood Records
#DemiSoundrop RT @soundrop We have a temporary technical issue. We will be back shortly.
"This is the last love song I'll ever write for you..." @ZZWard One of my favorites at #Coachella today! instagram.com/p/mrJRYpk9UX/
Retweeted by Hollywood Records
Today only, get @ZZWard's Last Love Song on @GooglePlay, for FREE! smarturl.it/zzgps1
Then finally the general on sale - Friday at 10am GMT: seetickets.com/event/demi-lov…