Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your social media. Join free!
Twiends helps you to connect with new people on Twitter. Sign in for free!
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience online. We are a vibrant community of Twitter users, and we are waiting to connect with you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
HIDEO_KOJIMA
video gamesgames 585,095 followers
Great news! #MGSVGZ will be available for FREE to all PS Plus users on June 3rd! Best way to get ready for #MGSVTPP pic.twitter.com/FNN6Wc3HV7
Retweeted by HIDEO_KOJIMA
100+ HOUR "METAL GEAR" SERIES STORY MARATHON on Friday, May 29th @ 10am PST/1pm EST/5pm GMT! twitch.tv/uknighted pic.twitter.com/J0eD1Sbped
Retweeted by HIDEO_KOJIMA
Here are your free PS Plus games for June: bit.ly/1RnT9u6 Including MGS V: Ground Zeroes and 3 more PS4 games pic.twitter.com/0TD9ZTieeI
Retweeted by HIDEO_KOJIMA
As mentioned before, this is Nendroid Raiden in naked parts. pic.twitter.com/rLtEAB9udh
Israeli film "Big Bad Wolves" DVD will be available June 3rd (Japan). I made my comment for the package. pic.twitter.com/nVQ9YtUNwM
Checking the paint of déformer REX releasing from Mega House. Will be shown at MegaHobby EXPO 2015 Spring. pic.twitter.com/T7M1hmkIUr
Our journey to a galaxy far, far away started this day in 1977. pic.twitter.com/GvPQBCNUju
Retweeted by HIDEO_KOJIMA