Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Giuliana Rancic
City Goals #chicago #beach #lake #friendlypeople #museums #architecture #shopping #bestfood #midwestlove #nightlife (repost @billrancic)
white jean/white loafer kinda day
That's a wrap!! Some colors and sizes still left at $39 so shop now before price goe.... tmi.me/1f6cQz pic.twitter.com/BLSCy8BMlG
That's a wrap!! Some colors and sizes still left at $39 so shop now before price goes up to $69 at midnight! Click the link in my bio to buy!! #GbyG #HSNFashion @hsn
Shop my entire look (jacket, tank top and premium jeans) for only $130 tota.... tmi.me/1f6ctY pic.twitter.com/txlo8DiIQY
Shop my entire look (jacket, tank top and premium jeans) for only $130 total!! Some prices go up at midnight tonight so don't wait too long...Click the link in my bio to shop! My last show on @HSN tonight is at 10pm eastern / 7pm pacific... See u then!
Final glam touches before going live on @HSN at 6pm eastern / 3pm pacific!! You ca.... tmi.me/1f6ck8 pic.twitter.com/OfGjAUnL1n
Final glam touches before going live on @HSN at 6pm eastern / 3pm pacific!! You can also click the link in my bio to shop online! #GbyG #HSNFashion
Live on @HSN again right now! This #GbyG cardigan is only $39.95 today only!! And it com.... tmi.me/1f6bAY pic.twitter.com/LekAZlyk84
Live on @HSN again right now! This #GbyG cardigan is only $39.95 today only!! And it comes with a cute wristlet! Perf for summer! Shop online here or click the link in my bio: www.hsn.com/todays-special #HSNFashion
Loving these little wristlets. They are a free gift today when u buy my lightweight jacket for just $39!!! Go to HSN.com home page. My jacket is on the front page in 8 different colors. It's perfect for summer!!!
Luv u! RT @AmyMorrisonHSN: It's always fun talking about fashion w/ the sweet & stylish @GiulianaRancic! #HSNFashion pic.twitter.com/oCXD0ZsWlg
Just wrapped a photo shoot with my new jacket that goes on sale at midnight eastern/9 pacific TONIGHT on @hsn!!! It's only $39 but only for 24 hours. Purchase it now in my bio link or go to hsn.com and search rancic !!!!!
#LoveIsAll...don't forget to share photos of ur fav #GbyG looks using #HSNFashion for a chance to be featured on @HSN during one of my shows! First one is tonight at midnight Eastern / 9pm Pacific!
Bingo!!! RT @robinnichole: A little wine with our bingo game at the cottage for these mamas! @GiulianaRancic xo pic.twitter.com/HqP3dnsyVw
In case u missed it. Come hang with me on the snap 😘 (I just took it off private. Duh)
#truth #lol #italiangirlforlife
Just came across this picture and can't help but recall the pure joy I felt in this moment. So happy all of us can now have a day like this ❤️💛💜💙 #america #purejoy #lovewins




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue