Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

GeekNation

The #GuardiansOfTheGalaxy Battle a Cool Space Monster in New 'Vol. 2' Concept Art geeknation.com/the-guardians-…
Marvel's New Female Iron Man Will Be Called #Ironheart geeknation.com/marvels-new-fe…
Mark Hamill Shows Support For Terminally Ill Fan Hoping to See #RogueOne Early #RogueOneWish geeknation.com/mark-hamill-sh…
'Captain America: Civil War' Deleted Scene Revealed More of #BlackWidow's Backstory geeknation.com/captain-americ…
'Thor: Ragnarok' New York Set Photos and Video Reveal HUGE #DoctorStrange Connection geeknation.com/thor-ragnarok-…
'The Lost Boys' TV Series In Development From 'Veronica Mars' Creator geeknation.com/the-lost-boys-… #TheLostBoys
Martin Scorsese's 'Silence' Has a Reportedly 3-Plus Hour Runtime geeknation.com/3-plus-hour-ru…
'Mission: Impossible 6' Stalls Over Tom Cruise Salary Dispute #MissionImpossible6 geeknation.com/mission-imposs…
Dwayne Johnson (@TheRock) Says #Jumanji is Not a Remake, Filming Begins in Two Weeks geeknation.com/dwayne-johnson…
Vin Diesel Confirms the Guardians of the Galaxy For #Avengers: Infinity War geeknation.com/vin-diesel-con…
#Avengers: Infinity War Will Be a New Beginning For the Marvel Cinematic Universe geeknation.com/avengers-infin…
Film Review: 'Kubo and the Two Strings' Strikes a Memorable Chord geeknation.com/review-kubo-an…
@MovieCrypt @TheJoeLynch @GeekNation @Adam_Fn_Green probably my favorite episode so far right behind the tribute to Wes Craven
Retweeted by GeekNation
Definitely worth it! #geeknation Repost batmalc ・・・ The joker is savage AF. |And remember heroes… instagram.com/p/BJTKlNPhIcG/
'Spider-Man: Homecoming' Call Sheet May Reveal Even More Character Identities #SpiderMan geeknation.com/spider-man-hom…
#TheWalkingDead Set Photos May Rule Out Three of Negan's Potential Victims geeknation.com/the-walking-de…
Far, Far Away: Episode 114: The Battle of the Rogue One Trailer geeknation.com/podcasts/far-f…
Zendaya Will Play Mary Jane Watson in 'Spider-Man: Homecoming' geeknation.com/zendaya-will-p… #SpiderManHomecoming
New #Kenobi Fan Trailer Proves Why an Obi-Wan Solo #StarWars Movie is the Best Idea Ever geeknation.com/new-kenobi-fan…
Jared Leto Joins the Cast of 'Blade Runner 2' geeknation.com/jared-leto-cas…
The Russo Brothers Show Their Support For Anna Kendrick as Squirrel Girl geeknation.com/the-russo-brot…
Grant Gustin Reveals The Strange Easter Egg From #TheFlash That No One Has Noticed Yet geeknation.com/grant-gustin-r…
#JusticeLeague Producer Explains Why She Doesn't Think This Version of Superman is "Dark" geeknation.com/justice-league…
Natalie Portman Says She is "Done" with the Marvel Films... She Thinks geeknation.com/natalie-portma…
'Star Wars: The Force Awakens' Making Of Book Mysteriously Cancelled geeknation.com/star-wars-the-… #StarWars
#TheFlash Director Responds to Rumors of Cyborg's Role in the Film geeknation.com/the-flash-dire…
John Turturro Reportedly Shooting 'The Big Lebowski' Spin-Off Film Right Now geeknation.com/john-turturro-…
Andrew Lincoln Responds to the Fan Critcism of #TheWalkingDead Season Fix Finale geeknation.com/andrew-lincoln…
Kit Harington Says He Was Initially Disappointed by Jon Snow's #GameOfThrones Return geeknation.com/kit-harington-…
#TheFlash Movie Will Feature Another 'Justice League' Member geeknation.com/the-flash-movi…
#Aquaman Writer Says Not All of the Film's Action Will Take Place Underwater geeknation.com/aquaman-writer…
Keira Knightley to Play Sugar Plum Fairy in Disney's Live-Action Remake of #TheNutcracker geeknation.com/keira-knightle…
Original Plans For Last Year's #FantasticFour Reboot Sound Incredible geeknation.com/original-plans…
#AssassinsCreed Sets Free Fall Record with Leap of Faith Stunt geeknation.com/assassins-cree…
#Arrival Trailer Has Amy Adams Translating an Alien Language geeknation.com/arrival-traile…
#StarWars Star Peter Mayhew Shares Heartfelt Tribute to Kenny Baker geeknation.com/star-wars-star…
New Full Look at Pennywise The Clown in The 'It' Remake Has Been Revealed geeknation.com/new-full-look-…
Robert Downey Jr. In Talks to Star in HBO Show From #TrueDetective Creator geeknation.com/robert-downey-…
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.