Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

GeekNation

#TheRocketeer Reboot in the Works With New Black Female Lead geeknation.com/the-rocketeer-…
1h
Michael Fassbender Says #AlienCovenant is Going to Be "Much Scarier" Than 'Prometheus' geeknation.com/michael-fassbe…
1h
Kevin Feige Hints at When the First #GuardiansOfTheGalaxyVol2 Trailer Will Be Released geeknation.com/kevin-feige-hi…
4h
This #GameOfThrones Character May Be the Only One Who Can Cure Jorah's Greyscale geeknation.com/this-game-of-t…
4h
#SuicideSquad Director Confirms The Joker is Not Jason Todd geeknation.com/suicide-squad-…
4h
James McAvoy is Terrifying in First Trailer For M. Night Shyamalan's #Split geeknation.com/james-mcavoy-i…
5h
Netflix Finally Explains Why It Didn't Save #AgentCarter geeknation.com/netflix-finall…
5h
Matt Ryan Will Return as John Constantine in 'Justice League Dark' geeknation.com/matt-ryan-will…
6h
#HacksawRidge Trailer Reveals a Different Kind of War Hero geeknation.com/hacksaw-ridge-…
7h
Michael Keaton Thinks The #Beetlejuice Sequel Ship May Have Already Sailed geeknation.com/michael-keaton…
7h
Gillian Anderson Channels Marilyn Monroe in New #AmericanGods Image geeknation.com/gillian-anders…
8h
#ThorRagnarok Director Teases How Much Thor Knows About Thanos So Far geeknation.com/thor-ragnarok-…
#SuicideSquad Director Reveals The Crazy DC Character That Killer Croc Replaced in the Film geeknation.com/suicide-squad-…
Far, Far Away: Episode 113: The Return of Ryan Bailey geeknation.com/podcasts/far-f…
WATCH: Child Kylo Ren Gets Awesome #StarWars Surprise at Disneyland geeknation.com/wwwww/watch-ch…
#LukeCage Episodes Are Named After Gang Starr Tracks geeknation.com/luke-cage-epis…
Michael Keaton on Why He Wanted to Star in a Marvel Film geeknation.com/michael-keaton…
James Gunn Says The Identity of Star-Lord's Father Isn't Really a Spoiler geeknation.com/james-gunn-say…
Kevin Feige Says The #SpiderMan Films Could Be Marvel's 'Harry Potter' geeknation.com/kevin-feige-sa…
The Film Pigs: Ep. 207: Second Second Chances geeknation.com/videos/the-fil…
Michael Keaton Thinks The #Beetlejuice Sequel Ship Has Sailed geeknation.com/michael-keaton…
First Trailer and Photos of The Matt Damon-led #TheGreatWall Released geeknation.com/first-trailer-…
#TheRocketeer Reboot in the Works at Disney Titled 'The Rocketeers' geeknation.com/the-rocketeer-…
#TheAccountant Trailer Delves Further Into Ben Affleck's Dark Side geeknation.com/the-accountant…
If you missed it 'cause you were catching up from @Comic_Con, the latest #moviecrypt has… instagram.com/p/BIZDjSnhSOD/
#RogueOne Director Reveals Whether or Not Han Solo Will Be in the Movie geeknation.com/rouge-one-dire…
James McAvoy is Terrifying in First Trailer For M. Night Shyamalan's #Split geeknation.com/james-mcavoy-i…
Jared Leto Talks About Following in Heath Ledger's Footsteps as #TheJoker geeknation.com/jared-leto-on-…
#GilmoreGirls Revival Premiere Date Revealed, First easer Trailer Released #AYearInTheLife geeknation.com/gilmore-girls-…
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.