Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your twitter followers. Join free!
Twiends is a vibrant community of twitter users waiting to follow you! Sign in for free!
Want More Twitter Followers?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience on twitter. We are a vibrant community of twitter users, and we are waiting to follow you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
Eric Prydz
Making a track in the taxi. Will play it tonight.. pic.twitter.com/VVi46aToRI
Thanks to everyone for making 'Tether' @beatport number 1! pic.twitter.com/sLAQo1yT2p
Woke up to this. Time to get the winter jacket out. And the beanie.. pic.twitter.com/rEsjv3wyNr
.@CHVRCHES and @ericprydz don't “Tether” themselves to just one city in their new video go.spin.com/1LiOrc6 pic.twitter.com/qY1CJ3Iul0
Retweeted by Eric Prydz
Back on the bus! Denver was amazing! Thank you! Now en route to St Louis! pic.twitter.com/VgtNVo1nhQ
Tether video premiere - LIVE in 5 hours So proud of this one! po.st/TetherVideo 00:00GMT 19:00PM EST 16:00PM PST pic.twitter.com/Q8cVa7EW4P
Bus is working again. Feeling inspired. pic.twitter.com/WyeFkYrIgU
Feeling inspired.
"Tether" is top 10 & #1 prog house after 2 days! Wow!! Full club mix exclusively at @beatport po.st/TetherBP pic.twitter.com/H32oXhQIZH
Amazing first day for 'Tether' on @beatport Thanks for all the support! po.st/TetherBP pic.twitter.com/JZlOMUbPrA