Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

Elton John

Elton’s #RocketHour special is repeated at 11pm PST on @Beats1
If you missed @eltonofficial, we got you. Relive his #AMF10 performance now on Apple Music.
Retweeted by Elton John
#RocketHour is repeated today from 2pm GMT/6am PST. Join Elton for Part 1 of this Duets Special - only on @Beats1
.@JulieAdenuga starts things off from #AMF10 with special guest @eltonofficial! Tune in now: apple.co/Beats1
Retweeted by Elton John
Hit after hit. Classic after classic. The one and only @eltonofficial. #AMF10
Retweeted by Elton John
if u saw me for the first time last nite with @eltonofficial in London, here's my album smarturl.it/Gallant_Ology
Retweeted by Elton John
Myself & @eltonofficial after the show last night. Such a special night. Will never forget it. 💕@AppleMusiccU
Retweeted by Elton John
Elton & his band announce 4 new UK shows in Twickenham, Peterborough, Ipswich & Widnes. Tickets on sale 10am Fri
Elton + Christine = 💐 stream@eltonofficiall's show tonight at 8:30PM UK/12:30PM PT.#AMF100c
Retweeted by Elton John
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨ @eltonofficial has THE best style. #AMF10 tonight! 8:30PM UK/12:30PM PT. apple.co/AMF10
Retweeted by Elton John
BRB admiring sir @eltonofficial's stage at #AMF10. 😍😍😍 Live stream the show today at 8:30PM UK/12:30PM P75q
Retweeted by Elton John
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.