Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your social media. Join free!
Twiends helps you to connect with new people on Twitter. Sign in for free!
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience online. We are a vibrant community of Twitter users, and we are waiting to connect with you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
Jason Ellis
I'm hardly ever up at 7 am, but when I am, I listen to @EllisMate on rawdog channel 99 pic.twitter.com/hu3qnOd2t5
Retweeted by Jason Ellis
Edgar vs Faber TOMORROW MORNING on FS1!!! Main card: 10am ET/7am PT Prelims: 8am ET/5am PT Fight pass: 7am ET/4am PT pic.twitter.com/nUQFo5fOL3
Retweeted by Jason Ellis
Tour picks back up at @TheOrbitRoom in Grand Rapids, MI tonight at 7pm! Tickets are still available at the door. pic.twitter.com/TkhGu1HPXg
Retweeted by Jason Ellis
TONIGHT at 9 PM EST Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators live from #RockOnTheRange on @AXSTV #slashnews pic.twitter.com/didvOiVMeP
Retweeted by Jason Ellis
So proud these dudes are riding one of my new @PlanBofficial ​decks. Seriously a huge moment for me. #COLE4PLANB pic.twitter.com/UyWrA5UvpC
Retweeted by Jason Ellis
If @RondaRousey could be any animal, what would she be?🐬 More rapid fire questions:bit.ly/1JEzjpYg@EllisMateepic.twitter.com/cAeg188FZkk
Retweeted by Jason Ellis
The #NewDrDrew starts soon! Who else is excited? Watch HLN at 9pET! pic.twitter.com/nU2KLcSTJX
Retweeted by Jason Ellis
Congrats on all the success @RondaRousey !! We can now add NY Times Best Seller to the list. pic.twitter.com/bGPguESmI6
Retweeted by Jason Ellis
@EllisMate @Tully Missing the show today because I'm sitting in the highest point in Texas. 8749ft #GuadalupeMountian pic.twitter.com/24LRDSEZXF
Retweeted by Jason Ellis
Thanks for the Love @EllisMate ! I've been w/ U and @Tully every day on @SIRIUSXM since Day 1. #RadioGold 🐺🔪pic.twitter.com/v6cvoo4cwNcwN
Retweeted by Jason Ellis
@EllisMate Thanks for hearing my story for Tuff Buff Creampuff. All the gear is sweet. pic.twitter.com/lIm0Fdg3sk
Retweeted by Jason Ellis
@EllisMate thanks all for the free shit I was the one who called in about Video games in the xgames. So stoked ! pic.twitter.com/yyzuBUyk1X
Retweeted by Jason Ellis