Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Dave Mustaine
I will be surprised if anyone knows what this is...
Somewhere over Santa's love pad
Can anyone guess what this is? A McNuggie chicken head! I wonder if @DuckDynastyAE has an episode of eating this? :)
Now THAT'S metal! I think?! #dystopiaworldtour #shanghai #china
Man, you can sure take simple things like a blue sky for granted...
I am digging on Shanghai. Flower, fans, security in black that look like models! (The security pics are coming) :)
Someone needs a pedicure!!!
Over the north pole. #megadeth #dystopiaworldtour
Have you checked out the #DYSTOPIA album + merch bundles? Get yours here:…
Retweeted by Dave Mustaine
Beijing out my window... #China
#DYSTOPIA arrives January 22, 2016. View artwork / tracklist / pre-order here:
Retweeted by Dave Mustaine
Listen to the world premiere of "Fatal Illusion" here: #fatalillusion
Retweeted by Dave Mustaine
System 4, Booted. Tomorrow 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 17:00 GMT:
Retweeted by Dave Mustaine
We are deeply saddened by the loss of a Yankees legend and American hero, Yogi Berra.
Retweeted by Dave Mustaine
#Preds comeback to win 3-2 in OT! Check out our best infographic yet —>>
Retweeted by Dave Mustaine
This is what snake venom does to your blood
Retweeted by Dave Mustaine
Pre-tour conditioning breakfast from @FranklinJuice Co.... #franklin #acaibowl #franklinjuiceco
Getting some supplies for "Sleepwalker."

Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.