Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Cyber Gorillas
Vintage Video: Jay-Z & Jaz-O – So Whatcha Sayin Freestyle (Circa 1989): Too funny. Jay has… goo.gl/fb/jIZ5aG
Watch Jay Z Freestyle with Big Daddy Kane on Rap City in 1990 goo.gl/fb/TwMJU3 #hiphop #bigdaddykane #jayz
Precious Paris ft. Uncle Murda – Times Up (Remix) goo.gl/fb/5510L0 #hiphop #preciousparis #unclemurda
Video: Fred The Godson ft. The Mad Rapper – Hip-Hop goo.gl/fb/XXs0aH #hiphop #fredthegodson #themadrapper
#NEMS ft. Easy Money & Termnology – Anybody Could Get It goo.gl/fb/3jV5mw #hiphop #easymoney #termanology
Video: Uncle Murda ft. Bobby Shmurda – Body Dance goo.gl/fb/q6Wv9M #hiphop #bobbysmurda #unclemurda
Video: Straight Outta Compton Film Trailer goo.gl/fb/9CE2my #hiphop
Kendrick Lamar – The Blacker The Berry (Prod. by Boi-1da & The Koz) goo.gl/fb/CWS48P #hiphop #kendricklamar
Video: Chase N. Cashe, Cappadonna & Azad Right – The RapFest Cypher (Ep. 5) goo.gl/fb/sLeUoY #hiphop
#Onyx ft A$AP Ferg & Sean Price – We Don’t Fuckin Care (Prod by Snowgoons) goo.gl/fb/9sniqe #hiphop #aapferg
Change of Pace: #Eurythmics “Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)”: Switched it up. Threw a non… goo.gl/fb/1BKG80
Video: #Prodigy & Boogz Boogetz – Showoff Radio Freestyle goo.gl/fb/ce1aZk #hiphop #boogzboogetz
Video: Ghostface Killah Heckler Gets Confronted, Beat Up: “Step right there, I will pound… goo.gl/fb/YJ2ajJ
Video: #Fabolous on How to Create a “Lituation” goo.gl/fb/sGmuLs #hiphop
Video: “Thunder Bells” Psycho Les f. Royal Flush, Tragedy Khadafi & Illa Ghee goo.gl/fb/dpuDkR #hiphop
The Diplomats – Victory Freestyle (Jay-Z Diss) goo.gl/fb/1cl39G #hiphop #dipset #jayz
Classic Video: J.J. Fad “Supersonic” (Peep what they look like today after the jump): They… goo.gl/fb/Acbn3V
Video: The-Dream ft. T.I. – That’s My Shit goo.gl/fb/D2X6xA #hiphop #rb #ti #thedream
Big Sean ft. #Drake & Kanye West – Blessings (Prod. by Vinylz) goo.gl/fb/QRWCpm #hiphop #bigsean #kanyewest
Classic Video: X Clan – Heed The Word Of The Brother: This is for the Red, the Black and the… goo.gl/fb/7XWupR
Classic Video: Grand Daddy I.U. “Something New” goo.gl/fb/Tk4fqK #hiphop #granddaddyiu
Video: Diamond D – The Game f. Grand Daddy I.U.: Something new from the Grand Daddy I.U.! goo.gl/fb/OQadB0
DJ EFN ft. Your Old Droog, Royce Da 5’9, O.C., & #Reks – Revolutionary Ride Music goo.gl/fb/WeHH8S #hiphop #oc
Video: T.I. ft. Jeezy & Watch The Duck – G Shit goo.gl/fb/V9tjYb #hiphop #ti #youngjeezy
Video: RRose RRome ft. Styles P – Money Holla goo.gl/fb/4kgeiV #hiphop #rroserrome #stylesp
Preview: Fresh Dressed (Documentary) goo.gl/fb/BQsdj9 #hiphop
"Stop measuring days by degree of productivity and start experiencing them by degree of presence." — Alan Watts via @zen_thinking
Retweeted by Cyber Gorillas
"@NittyScottMC: 🍊 feeling citrus. | photo by:@TommyT__. styled by:@lizlinettt.N" Nitty lookin nice!
Shout Out to the good folks over at DiamondResumeService.com. Hollar at them if you need ur resume tightened up.
Classic Video: Slick Rick “Children’s Story” goo.gl/fb/SN1SvP #hiphop #slickrick
Classic Video: D-Nice “They Call Me D-Nice” goo.gl/fb/Ou9g88 #hiphop #dnice
Video: Twigg Martin ft. Royce Da 59 – Talk Is Cheap goo.gl/fb/LOZLYx #hiphop #royceda59 #twiggmartin
Smoke DZA ft A$AP Rocky and #Camron “Everything Valid” Remix goo.gl/fb/9J6ixE #hiphop #asaprocky #smokedza
Classic Video: Boogie Down Productions – My Philosophy goo.gl/fb/zlYD81 #hiphop #boogiedownproductions #krsone
Classic Video #Whodini – Freaks come out at Night: Peep a young Jermaine Dupri breakdancing… goo.gl/fb/aTYzbF




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue