Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your twitter followers. Join free!
Twiends is a vibrant community of twitter users waiting to follow you! Sign in for free!
Want More Twitter Followers?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience on twitter. We are a vibrant community of twitter users, and we are waiting to follow you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
christina perri
happy birthday to my beautiful best friend @keltieknight!!! for 13 years this woman has believed in me and motivated me to chase my dreams. many stars aligned in my fairytale but she showed me how to look up at the sky. ✨
hanging with my @bmi family and friends tonight ✨ pic.twitter.com/WS6t0F5l0V
hanging with my @bmi family and friends
can't believe this princess is 7 months old today! #teslamia
mini b🔊🔊ms in park city
#minibooms rehearsal part three
#minibooms rehearsal part two
people need to #relax on the internet with all their unsolicited opinions. gosh. here's a photo of a palm tree + my favorite cheeseburger place. bye! 👋
thank you so much for all your views and posts and comments and retweets and words and love. im so happy you like the video. it was my favorite to make 💗
#thewordsmusicvideo TONIGHT - 8p ET / 5p PT! + facebook q+a right after!! @colinodonoghue1
q+a tomorrow, penguins?! chatting on my facebook page right after #thewordsmusicvideo is released!! get your questions answered tomorrow at 8:30p ET / 5:30p PT --> facebook.com/christinaperrimusic
q+a, penguins?! chatting on facebook after #thewordsmusicvideo release TOMORROW at 8:30p ET-->facebook.com/ChristinaPerri… pic.twitter.com/Lk0BvAktaS
so proud to be part of the @shureinc family 🎤
happy 30th birthday @waynegmiller!!!