Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Create your own wall, sign in free!
Chris Colfer
Someone's glad I'm home!
I'm SOOO excited for my friend @fortunefunny!!! bit.ly/1tcOPF4
It's taking all the self control I can muster NOT to tweet the title of the #TLOS4 prologue. pic.twitter.com/OrGMQYyAXu
Today is the day. The premiere of The Flash. Tune in live tonight and help us out. You might even enjoy yourself. @CW_TheFlash #TheFlash
Retweeted by Chris Colfer
Don't mean to brag, but I'm friends with a superhero! Watch @grantgust on @CW_TheFlash tonight!!!
You might say my trailer has a theme this year... #GrumpyCat
#HeForShe is a great cause to get behind! Please check it out. So proud of @EmWatson! pic.twitter.com/lJrUWcmPEo
#HeForShe is a great cause to get behind! Please check it out. So proud of Emma!
This is one of my favorite memories with Polly Bergen. You can tell I'm trying not to laugh at everything she says. youtu.be/YoV9IAryqyU
Farewell to my dear friend, Polly. I'm so blessed to have had you in my life. No one could make me smile or laugh like you. I will miss you with all my heart. "Grandma" for a movie, but family for life.
Cooper's really bad at #Hide&Seek...
Grant thinks since he's the Flash he can bully people now... #ALSicebucketchallenge @grantgust
AND I was mistaken for someone from Hunger Games yesterday. It was a good day all around...
So many Emmys were given to Glee alumni yesterday! Seeing your friends recognized for their brilliant work is the BEST feeling in the world!
#TheLandOfStories is STILL on the NYTBS list?!?!?! You #BookHuggers are amazing! It's such an honor to tell you stories!
Favorite family at #Disneyland.
#SplashMountainSelfie
#Disneyland will always be my favorite place on Earth! #ImagineerAtHeart
Robin Williams was my hero growing up. You know someone is special when the whole world considers them family.
I can't tell if he's snuggling or checking his pulse. #MischievousCat
Thank you to everyone who's kept #TheLandOfStories on multiple Best Sellers lists!! You'll be happy to know I've chosen a title for #TLOS4!!
"Seriously??? THAT'S how you end #TLOS3??" -Cooper pic.twitter.com/slKqO0nzek
Amazing #TheLandOfStories cake!!!
The 1st episode of #VirtuallyFamous will be on tonight on C4 @Channel4 at 11:05!!
Retweeted by Chris Colfer
Love at first flight. #TBT #TLOS3 #MotherGoose #StorylandFresno
Does anyone else watch Little Women: LA on @lifetimetv??? I'm obsessed.
.@tmilliner1 Now's a good time to announce that "Evil Pinocchio" thing you want me to do on Grimm. ;)
Find out a little bit of what it's like to be @chriscolfer! Right from the set of tonight's #HotinCleveland: bit.ly/1lvN2lP
Retweeted by Chris Colfer
Tonight!!! #HotInCleveland
Love those ladies at the @TheTalk_CBS!! @sherylunderwood always leaves a huge smile on my face! #tlos3
I'm having the hardest time choosing an outfit for the Land of Stories signing/costume party at the Grove tomorrow... #TLOS3
Getting ready for #CC360! May have a four-legged special guest with me... thelandofstories.tumblr.com/chat
Thanks for all the laughs and inspiration @ElaineStritch! I'll miss you!
#CC360 timing on Fri 7/18 LA: 12PM NY: 3PM Brazil: 4PM UK: 8PM Italy: 9PM Russia: 11PM Philippines: 3AM (7/19) Australia: 5AM (7/19)