Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Want more twitter followers? Find out how.
Celebrity Gossip
Share this on Twitter “Just stumbled across this cool page for Celebrity Gossip”
Want to Grow Your Twitter Following, Free?
Renee Zellweger shows us her new look yesterday.
Naya Rivera at the Justin Timberlake concert. #nayarivera #glee #fashionpolice #fashion #jt
Olivia Palermo's style shoot for her new shoes line. Love everything about this pic. #oliviapalermo #shoes #style
Blake Lively on the cover for Vogues August Issue! #blakelively #vogue #august #frontcover #style #gossipgirl
The mother of two, Megan Fox, leaving a friends house. #meganfox #cutie #stroller #milf
Gisele & Tom Brady Meeting up for Dinner. One of our favorite couples ever! #giselebundchen #tombrady
Not gonna lie...we are a little jealous. Olivia Munn brings her date NFL player Arron Rodgers to her latest movie premiere! #oliviamunn #arronrodgers #nfl #deliverusfromevil #celebs #celebritygossip #fashion
Jennifer Aniston & Justin Theroux leaving a hotel in NY! #jenniferaniston #justintheroux #celebs #celebritygossip #cutecouple #fashion
Angelina Jolie & Elle Fanning at the Tokyo on premier of Maleficent! #angelinajolie #tokyo #maleficent #goddess #movies #celebs #celebritygossip
Gisele Bundchen and her daughter, Vivan, playing in a Boston park. Greatest legs ever or what?! #gisele #giselebundchen #tombrady #model #legs #celebritylife #celebs #boston #celebritygossip #vsmodel
Kylie Jenner hanging out in Cali near his sister, Kourtneys, house. #kyliejenner #thinksshescool #kindaisdoe #kardashians #jennersisters #fashion
Kourtney Kardashian in Malibu, California after attending North West bday, "Kidchella" #kardashiansisters #kardashian #kourtneykardashian #kidchella #northwest #malibu #fashion
Taylor Swift always dressed w/style & grace. #taylorswift #hollywood #hollywoodgossip #lifeofaceleb #styleandgrace #NY #fashion #celebritygossip
Kimmy K wearing skintight dress crafted from rope. Or shall we call it DressRope. Love it or hate it? #fashion #kimmyk #kimkardashian #dressrope #style #loveitorhateit #nautical #hollywood
Ohai, Nicole Richie! NR changes her hair color from blue to purple! We are loving the outfit! #nicolerichie #purplehair #fashion #stylist #hollywood #hollywoodgossip #celebritygossip #getitgirllll
6/18/2014 Zendaya cast to play Aaliyah in the nee lifetime movie as her family are trying their hardest to stop it! #hollywood #gossip #aaliyah #lifetimemovies #fashion #hollywoodgossip #zendaya
6/15/2014 Victoria & David Beckham out for the day in London. #benditlikebeckham #victoriabeckham #davidbeckham #london #fashion #style #stylist #thebeckhams #celebritygossip #cutestcouple
Here's another pic of the sisters from last night #jenners #kyliejenner #kendalljenner #kendallandkylie #fashion #hollywood #dressup
6/15/2015 If you haven't seen it already, Kendall Jenner at a music award show in Canada wearing a gown with slits to the hips! #style #fashion #kendalljenner #getitgirl #lifeofaceleb #celebrities
6/15/2014 Stylist Rachel Zoe and her son Skylar in LA. #PrettySureHeIsWearingADress #hollywood #LA #lifeofaceleb #style #stylist #fashion #rachelzoe @rachelzoe
6/15/2014 Kate Middleton, Prince Williams & the cutie Prince George on the polo field. #polo #katemiddleton #dutchesofcambridge #princewilliams #princegeorge
6/15/2014 Gwyneth & Chris Martin put divorce on hold after announcing breakup 3 months ago. #coldplay #gwynethpaltrow #breakups #gossip #reuniting Hollywood #celebs #celebritygossip #happy #reunion #makingusproud
Radio Legend Casey Kasem dies at 82 after longtime illness. #ripcasey #hollywood #caseykasem