Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Want to get more twitter followers? Click here to watch our video.
 
Battlefield
games 1,123,573 followers
Dragon's Teeth is rolling out today for everyone. Learn more: bit.ly/1posTlR pic.twitter.com/ud76x7ugNx
We'll be restarting servers on all console platforms Tues. July 29th at 2:00AM PT / 9:00 UTC / 11:00 CET. Multiplayer may be affected.
Are you locked 'n loaded for Dragon's Teeth wide release tomorrow? #BF4 #battleselfie #dressedtokill
Catch LevelBF's Dragon's Teeth Tournament today. PC starting now: bit.ly/1jYZxvb pic.twitter.com/SD9x6OdFqN
Cut corners. Premium 2XP weekend starts now. Get Premium: bit.ly/1pjGb03 pic.twitter.com/WD0gZJvXm6
Battlefield inception with #BFHardline cast and crew #sdcc2014
Community Missions, Battleshots, Paint. Coming your way in #BF4Battlefest. Info: bit.ly/1nq42yJ pic.twitter.com/RzuBUCBNXf
#BFHardline cast, crew and dev team at #sdcc2014. Videogame TV crime drama
At San Diego @Comic_Con? Head to AA04 at 4PM to meet the #BFHardline cast and crew.
It's on! Cast and crew talking #BFHardline at #SDCC2014
We've arrived at #SDCC2014. #BFHardline panel is at 2:30pm today, Room 5A-B.
PTFO in style. The #BF4Battlefest Hunter Paint available now for free. pic.twitter.com/Ydq7F3NmBm
PTFO in style. The ‪#‎BF4Battlefest Hunter Paint available now for free.
We'll be restarting servers on all console platforms Fri. July 25th at 2:00AM PT / 9:00 UTC / 11:00 CET. Multiplayer may be affected.
Heading to @Comic_Con? Join the #BFHardline Cast & Crew panel tomorrow at 2:30PM in Room 5AB.
Make your vids bite. Download the Dragon's Teeth music: bit.ly/1tHn5VT pic.twitter.com/W7RhKWFCZR
The perfect game for the perfect storm. #BF4 pic.twitter.com/5oU3lG5A8M
Better equip your snorkel. ‪#‎Battlefeel