Steeven

All Photos Twitter.com
Time is running up! ⏰Only 2 days left (April 13th) to submit your full papers to #MuC2022! ✨ 👉�muc2022.mensch-und-computer.de/en/cfp-en/Sv
Retweeted by Steeven
Are you interested in organizing a workshop at #MUC2022? Submit your workshop proposals until March 14th. muc2022.mensch-und-computer.de/en/cfp-en/mci-… We are looking forward to your proposals! #HCI #GermanHCI @mucConf
Retweeted by Steeven
What materials can we be creative with? Source code, Algorithms, and ML? On Dec. 20th at 17:00 CET (11am EST and 8am PST) we have online symposium to discuss creative coding and beyond. Keynote by Wiesław Bartkowski. amp.ubicomp.net/symposium-sam-… @LukeHaliburton @mayersn1802 @steevenvs
Retweeted by Steeven
Pleased to announce the publication of a new collected volume published by @Elsevier_Eng called Current Research In Neuroadaptive Technology 1/4 #neurotechnology #neuroergonomics elsevier.com/books/current-…
Retweeted by Steeven
Arent you registered already?. You're still on time, registrations are open and you can still get an amazing price if you do it before Sept 30. tinyurl.com/SVR21
Retweeted by Steeven
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome