Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4.5 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

URBANROLL.NET

Skonti – Nuh Kiss and Tell (Official Video) bit.ly/2ynk3kw
Yaa Pono Ft Otopey – Eno Easy (Prod By Drraybeat ) urbanroll.net/yaa-pono-ft-ot…
Nana Kay ft E.L – Everything Right (prod by swit) urbanroll.net/nana-kay-ft-e-…
Chief Odekreke – Nkoso (Prod. by MicBurnerz Music) urbanroll.net/chief-odekreke…
looks like @UnyxOfficial is dropping a new single on Friday 20/10/17 👀u
LeNi DaYo – One Gulder (Mixed By KV Bangerz) urbanroll.net/leni-dayo-one-…
Skonti – Nuh Kiss and Tell (Official Video) bit.ly/2g6j6TP
#Trumpet is coming... retweet if you ready 🔥🔥�0s4c
Retweeted by URBANROLL.NET
Kwesi Arthur – Devil Knocking (Prod. By Dusha Billions x KaySo) urbanroll.net/kwesi-arthur-d…
DJ Neptune ft. Runtown – Why (prod. Del B) urbanroll.net/dj-neptune-ft-…
Kontihene x Amadaa – Right There (Prod. by Nshona Muzick) urbanroll.net/kontihene-x-am…
Amanda Black & Joey B – Round & Round urbanroll.net/amanda-black-j…
Burn ft. Kwesi Arthur – Over (Prod. Uche B) urbanroll.net/burn-ft-kwesi-…
#urbanroll Stonebwoy (@stonebwoyb ) – Hero (Prod by Streetbeatz) htl.li/OuGi30fQTng AfroNyceMixtape
Mr & Miss Teen Ghana UK set for September 21st urbanroll.net/mr-miss-teen-g…
D-Black (@DBLACKGH ft. Bisa Kdei (@bisa_kdei ) – Julie (prod. DJ Breezy) htl.li/WXHF30fQRNP AfroNyceMixtape
D-Black ft. Bisa Kdei – Julie (prod. DJ Breezy) urbanroll.net/d-black-ft-bis…
El Magnifico Ft. Olamide – Feeling Good urbanroll.net/el-magnifico-f…
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.