Kaitlyn Raitz

All Photos Twitter.com
Made a thing with some wonderful people today. It’s gonna be hard to wait til next month to show you this one 🤐 @ Nashville, Tennesseeinstagram.com/p/CQMk10nAW_a/…n
Feeling grateful for @Spotify, @tonetree, and all y’all who have streamed and shared “Spinning Wheel” these last few days. Thank you thank you thank you 🙏🏻 @ Nashville, Tennesseinstagram.com/p/CQBW_HTAh5n/…dB
Mark your calendars❗️ The June episode of #FloorFiddleFridays will be with none other than the dude who taught me my first fiddle tune, @BlockCello. The livestream will take place on Friday, June 25 at 5:30 pm PST/7:30 pm CST/8:30 pm EST. Set a reminder: buff.ly/3izY8hi
Listen to “Spinning Wheel” on Spotify! open.spotify.com/track/5wsOZJji…
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome