GhanaNdwom

All Photos Twitter.com
Whyte Empire – Keshe (Feat. Qwaku Premo, MariokingXXXL, Bra Clem, Qwame Qwakye, OT n Aiges, Russell & Jay Bone) ghanandwom.net/whyte-empire-k…
Lokal – Tomorrow (Prod. by Biskit Beatz) ghanandwom.net/lokal-tomorrow…
Nanky Release New Ampiano Song Titled ‘No Devil’ ghanandwom.net/nanky-release-…
DarkoVibes – Je Mappelle (Feat. Davido) (Official Video) ghanandwom.net/darkovibes-je-…
DarkoVibes – Je Mappelle (Feat. Davido) (Prod. by MOG Beatz) ghanandwom.net/darkovibes-je-…
Larruso – New Gen (Prod. By Beatz Dakay) ghanandwom.net/larruso-new-ge…
Keep showing love to @kimilist_ new single titled #Yente ft. @kwame_ysu x @officialypeegh. wootw3nd3n, ajeiii ajeiii🔥🤫. Asaaka on the rise here - youtube.com/watch?v=jAWKCE…MH ]JY
Junior PSL Delivers Flawless Rap Vibes On “Whoopty” ghanandwom.net/junior-psl-del…
Yung Pabi – Give Thanks (Feat. Fameye) ghanandwom.net/yung-pabi-give…
Stokley’s ‘Sankofa’ album features H.E.R., Snoop Dogg, Wale, The Bonfyre, Kidi, Shakespeare! and Mahmoud El-Kati ghanandwom.net/stokleys-sanko…
Comedian Waris ‘Mans up’ To Host His First One Man Show Dubbed “Seriously Unserious With Comedian Waris” ghanandwom.net/comedian-waris…
Debwoy Afriqa ft Kofi Lyrics – Essence (Wizkid cover ) ghanandwom.net/debwoy-afriqa-…
Nautyca & Michy drop Christmas banger titled ‘OK’ ghanandwom.net/nautyca-michy-…
Waliy AbouNamarr – Alkareem (Prod by 27Corazones Beats) ghanandwom.net/waliy-abounama…
Yung Kinno – OneDay OneDay (feat Abochi) ghanandwom.net/yung-kinno-one…
Amerado – Sika Besu (Feat. Kweku Flick & YPee) ghanandwom.net/amerado-sika-b…
Rocky Dawuni delves into his Highlife Music Roots in New Video “Woara” – WATCH ghanandwom.net/rocky-dawuni-d…
Rich Boogie Pays Respect To Samini, Shatta Wale And Stonebwoy For Lifting Dancehall ghanandwom.net/rich-boogie-pa…
Oduma Essan Aims For The Crown With Top Notch Production For Latest Banger – ‘Big Bigi’ ghanandwom.net/oduma-essan-ai…
I Am No More Working With Nana Boroo – Kweku Smoke ghanandwom.net/i-am-no-more-w…
Clemento Suarez, Aka Ebenezer, Rhyme Sonny, Amerado and more win big at the 2nd Edition of the Comedy & Poetry Awards ghanandwom.net/clemento-suare…
Sinam confronts her biggest fears with new song “You” ghanandwom.net/sinam-confront…
Singer @amaarae kicked off her #crazywurld tour with an amazing performance at the 2021 #pitchforkmusicfestival in Chicago #p4kfest
Manifest – La Vida (Official Video) ghanandwom.net/manifest-la-vi…
Wendy Shay – Heat (Feat. Shay Gang) (Official Video) ghanandwom.net/wendy-shay-hea…
Tightfist drops 1st EP “The Art Of Variation” featuring Migos – LISTEN ghanandwom.net/tightfist-drop…
Wendy Shay – Heat (Feat. Shay Gang) ghanandwom.net/wendy-shay-hea…
Songstress Ama Nova hints of her type of man (WATCH) ghanandwom.net/songstress-ama…
Ayitey Powers – Mini Ekorr Y3 Ohe (Feat. King Jerry) (Prod. by The Creator) ghanandwom.net/ayitey-powers-…
Make history with Waris! Grab a ticket, today. #SeriouslyUnserious with Comedian Waris Biggest Comedy Special 😜🔥 16 Oct. 2021 SnapCinemas, AMA Building For ticket reservations 0249232558 / 0207813921 Rate : 50Ghc Regular 100Ghc VIP Powered b@ComedianWarisieI
Ceccy Twum Back With New Single ‘His Name is Jesus’ ghanandwom.net/ceccy-twum-bac…
Kingzkid Drops ‘ Not For The Clout ” Ahead of Album Release This October ghanandwom.net/kingzkid-drops…
Give Women More Top Roles in Hospitality and Tourism – Jael Agyei Akyeampong ghanandwom.net/give-women-mor…
Kudjoe Daze Set to Release Takashi and Grace EP on 1st October ghanandwom.net/kudjoe-daze-se…
Recording Academy announces upcoming interview with Ghana’s Sarkodie ghanandwom.net/recording-acad…
This December, we bring the fire one more time 🔥🔥🔥🔥�#WildalandFestivalF#3Music #3M@sadiqabdulaiabud@3musicnetworksn7qa8ta9j
Congo’s Christelle Awa Crowned Winner Of Maiden African Most Beautiful USA ghanandwom.net/congos-christe…
King Jerry – Maware3 (Prod By Asuo Nana Beatx) ghanandwom.net/king-jerry-maw…
Catch a glimpse at How clients waste Drivers time!! I guess you are a suspect. #SeriouslyUnserious with Comedian Waris Biggest Comedy Special 😜🔥 16th October, 2021 SnapCinemas, AMA Building Powered b@ComedianWarisis @kasaentertainmentg@Focuz_Afriqi@Kri8Tvtjj
Kofi Jamar – Meye Gee (Feat. Fameye, Quamina MP & Tulenkey) (Official Video) ghanandwom.net/kofi-jamar-mey…
Kofi Jamar – Appetite For Destruction EP (Out Now) ghanandwom.net/kofi-jamar-app…
Tereez comes through with ‘Unchanging God’ ghanandwom.net/tereez-comes-t…
Stonebwoy and Focalistic connect on new Amapiano sound “ARIBA” ghanandwom.net/stonebwoy-and-…
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome