🌸 EEVA LANCASTER 🌸

All Photos Twitter.com
#Mustread STORY about #SantaClaus ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"It teaches children about the true meaning of #Christmas while providing a more in depth understanding of where our man in red came from! Truly entertaining!" �mybook.to/therealsantast…V GET YOUR COPY!#amreadingg#BookBangss@SalonMaffeii5
Read 🎀HOLIDAY HICCUPS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"A Cozy Holiday Treat!"mybook.to/holidayhiccups…t LARGE PRINT available on Amazon! The perfect gift this season. Get your copy! @SSBazinett #Christmass#mustreadd#ameadingg#romancee#holidayromancee#BookBangss#amazonn#giftideass#IARTGG#readerss #X
Our Premium Promotion is on sale! Keep your #books in front of readers with consistent, powerful promotions. ⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️ premiumindiereads.club/2017/05/market… Order yours now! #Writing Community #authors #socialmediapromo #IARTG #bookpromo #bookmarketing #socialmediamarketing
Retweeted by 🌸 EEVA LANCASTER 🌸
Whatever it was that guided these things, it never erred. They were like mankind's own personal demons. Unrelenting. Unavoidable. Eternal. �viewbook.at/stage3alpha5 Read book 2 of The STAGE 3 SERIES#FREEE#kindleunlimitedd@PennilessScribee #mustreadd#horrorr#BookBangss#booksst
What kind of man do you have to be... To survive an apocalypse? �viewbook.at/stage3charlieu A coward? A killer? Join Mace, Mack, Sarah and the gang as they face a new kind of horde!#FREEE#kindleunlimitedd #horrorr#suspensee#thrillerr#mustreadd#HorrorRTGG#zombiee @PennilessScribee6
Publish from a position of strength and not inexperience and fear. After THE END, before you even do anything, read BEING INDIE. 👍getbook.at/beingindiee   Save money. Save time. Skip the heartache and frustrations. #IARTGG#mustreadd#writingcommunityy @NewAppleAwards#IAN11Q
A multi-award-winning #Horror novel from KEN STARK. "It starts with a young boy’s nightmare and grows more disturbing from there. Dark, suspenseful, and truly terrifying." getbook.at/arcadiafalls #FREE #Kindleunlimited #HorrorRTG #YA #suspense #BookBangs @PennilessScribe
VOLUME UP! Listen to a snippet from LIFE HAPPENS ON THE STAIRS, the #audiobookaudible.com/pd/Life-Happen…f A coming of age#romancee by multi-award-winning author, AMY J. MARKSTAHLER Start listening. #FREEE with your#audiblee trial. @Ajmarkstahlerr#IARTGG#romanceeH
"This zombie #horror #thriller produces lots of fear and action, which will surely satisfy the most ardent “Walking Dead” fan." If you haven't yet, start the series with a #FREEBOOKviewbook.at/stage3seriesp#TheWalkingDeadd#suspense#kindlee#bookss#Mustreadd @PennilessScribeeb
#NEWRELEASE by multi-award-winning horror master KEN STARK! 👉mybook.to/miraclemanI #FREEE#kindleunlimitedd He is the most powerful man on Earth. But it is not enough... PREPARE FOR#HORRORR @PennilessScribee#HorrorCommunityy#mustreadd#amreadingg#suspensee#HorrorRTGG#BookbangssW
Reminiscent of Days of Wine and Roses -- a poignant story of a doomed triangle between a man, a woman, and #alcohol. �getbook.at/drunksc Read#FREEE w/ Kindleunlimited "A truly excellent read." #alcoholismm#Romancee#codependencyy#bookboostt#amreadingg#mustread@KenFry1001
Healer. Killer. Blasphemer. Anti-Christ. Evil Incarnate. Elijah Zion... Miracle Man. NOW AVAILABLE! 👉�mybook.to/miraclemangz6 THERE'S EVIL and then THERE'S HIM..#Freer#Kindleunlimitedte#HORRORR#HorrorCommunityi#mustreade#amreadingi#suspensen#thrillerl#Bookbangsn#IARTGRiWN
Retweeted by 🌸 EEVA LANCASTER 🌸
#99cents #shortstory of #HORROR by multi-award-winning author, KEN STARK. �getbook.at/deadweightL Hal Mitchell feels utterly, desperately alone in his torment... But not tonight. START READING. Available everywhere. #amreadingg#mustreadd#suspensee#IARTGG@PennilessScribeel
The image of his hidden work, The Raising of Lazarus, haunted him. It was almost time for it to be shown to the public. Yet, its secret had to be maintained. There could be no announcement. �getbook.at/thelazaruscont…G#FREEE#Kindleunlimitedd #Suspensee#Thrillerr#mustreadd@KenFry100r
They want to destroy democracy and they don’t care how they do it or who they hurt in the process. 🔥�mybook.to/descentintodar…S49 Take a rollercoaster ride into chao#FREER#Kindleunlimitedte@TedFinkAuthorh#suspensen#thrillerl#mustreade#amreadingi#IARTGR#BookBangsn#bookboostopdT
RATTLING CHAINS is now available! �amazon.com/gp/product/B09…h Ghosts are popping up where they shouldn’t Harlan, a ghost janitor for the police, suspects there’s a serial killer on the loose—but no one believes him.@AuthorTStrangee#LGBTQQ#GayFictionn#BookBangss#Bookboostt#mustreaddy
What are you most afraid of? Confront the #horror in Ken Stark's multi-award-winning STAGE 3 SERIES. �author.to/kenstarkS In a post-apocalyptic world, some things are worse than#zombiess Get your copy!#suspensee#TheWalkingDeadd#BookBangss#mustread@PennilessScribeej
Do you dare listen to the #horror? The Stage 3 #Audiobook series on #Audible audible.com/series/Stage-3… Narrated by the best for an incomparable listening experience. Get your copies! #TheWalkingDead #zombie #suspense #thriller #mustlisten #promotehorror #IARTG  @PennilessScribe
If you can consider... that our known history may not be as accurate as some people think... #read this bestseller by multi-award-winning author, KEN FRY �getbook.at/thekeeperscupZ Available on#Audiblee#FREEE#kindleunlimitedd @KenFry100#histficc#gnosticismm#mustreadd #amreadinggt
"Ms. Lancaster tackles the hot topics in this competitive field with an air of authority and finesse. She is clear and concise and takes the confusion out of what to do when." 👉getbook.at/beingindiee @NewAppleAwards #IARTGG#mustreadd #Authorr#WritingCommnunityy #Publishinggr
Volume up! 🔊🔊#Listenten Immerse yourself in the post apocalyptic world of STAGE #Audiobookook now available for your listening pleasure Narrated by Evan Kelbit.ly/stage3USwbit.ly/stage3UKn#Freeree with #audibleble tri#horrorr#TheWalkingDeade@PennilessScribeihJZ
With the forces aroused by the unearthing of the artifact, the archaeologists start to question if there is indeed truth to the legend. �getbook.at/thepatmosenigmaA#FREEE#Kindleunlimitedd For readers of James Rollins and Dan Brown AN#ARCHAEOLOGICALL#THRILLER@KenFry100#BookBangsse
Sweet and sassy tales that will keep you grasping your Kindle 'til the battery runs out. Keep your charger handy!  🌺�getbook.at/sweetandsassyom You won't want to miss any of these stories by award-winning, bestselling authors! @Tammysdragonflyly#romancec#anthologygy#99centstwg
MEET RYAN STONE. BADASS. TRAILBLAZING. 1ST FEMALE in the MLB. CREATED FOR GREATNESS. TRAINED TO WIN. BORN FOR THE GAME! getbook.at/bornforthegame #FREE #Kindleunlimited #baseball #action #sportsfiction #girlpower #sportsnovel #amreading #mustread #bookworms #sports @mdeluciabooks
For them to stand any chance at all, he'll have to get past his parents. Then he'll have to get across a street filled with monsters and rescue Juliet. �getbook.at/billythekidR He'll do it, or his name isn't Billy, the Kid.#FREEE#kindleunlimitedd #HORRORR #@PennilessScribeeo
SOME THINGS ARE BETTER LEFT BURIED. �getbook.at/thepatmosenigmaA ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"Well-written#thrillerr combining history, myth, fiction, and bible history to make a compelling storyline that will hold your attention and capture your imagination."@KenFry100#amreadingg#histficc#Fantasyyd
"This is a brilliant guide for us indie authors, one that I will not only read again, but will keep for reference." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "It's educational, rewarding and well worth reading." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Get your copy! getbook.at/beingindie   #writingcommunity #IAN1 @NewAppleAwards
"Fantastic short story, one that will give you nightmares." getbook.at/jitters Enjoy this bite-sized #horror by multi-award-winning author, KEN STARK @PennilessScribe Available everywhere for #99cents #kobo #smashwords #nook #kindle #shortstory #mustread #amreading #IARTG
Discounted until end of year! Our gift to you this season. Keep your #books in front of readers with consistent, powerful promotions. ⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️ premiumindiereads.club/2017/05/market… Order yours now! #Writing Community #authors #socialmediapromo #bookpromo #bookmarketing #socialmediamarketing
GAIA'S GAME is now on #Audible! "The build up and character dives are reminiscent of the great #StephenKing" START LISTENING. @PennilessScribe #AudibleApp #horror #thriller #listen #Audiobook #promotehorror #suspense  audible.com/pd/B09M96S1L4?…
"This is an edge of the seat read from its dramatic opening, through its cityscape of horrors, and on to its compelling ending. " �getbook.at/stage3seriesX#FREEE#kindleunlimitedd#horrorr#mustreadd#amreadingg#zombiess#thewalkingdeadd#suspensee#thrillerr#kindlee@PennilessScribeeC
#FREEBOOK #FREE   👉getbook.at/aveline1Q "Such a great adventure, one full of twists and turns and enticing characters that make you eager to read on...and I did clear to the end. And then ordered the next one!"@KenFry100#histficc#BookBangss#IARTGG #romancee#Kindleunlimitedd1
#Mustread STORY about #SantaClaus ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"It teaches children about the true meaning of #Christmas while providing a more in depth understanding of where our man in red came from! Truly entertaining!" �mybook.to/therealsantast…V GET YOUR COPY!#amreadingg#BookBangss@SalonMaffeiiV
The game is afoot... OH YES! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"... anyone who likes their mysteries witty, clever and full of allusions to the greats will enjoy this book." mybook.to/accidentaldete… Get your copy! #mystery #crime #mustread #amreading #theaccidentaldetective #indipenned @melsmallwriter
Your ONE-STOP #AUTHOR SHOP Give your #book the loving it needs... At an affordable price. thebookkhaleesi.com Creating and promoting books since 2014. #editing #proofreading #booktrailers #formatting #bannerdesign #graphicdesign #bookdesigner #socialmediamarketing
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"Kimber carries us through a gripping tale at a steady pace with impressive writing." �mybook.to/brokenrhodesKS4 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "It was so easy to fall into these pages and this story, so easy to see and feel it all." #mustreadd#mysteryy#romancee#suspensee@kimber_silver211f
Fans of James Rollins and Dan Brown will enjoy The Lazarus Succession by multi-award-winning, bestselling author, Ken Fry. �getbook.at/thelazarussucc…n#FREEE#Kindleunlimitedd Explore the#Mysteryy@KenFry100#amreadingg#suspensee#thrillerr#BookBangss#mustreadd#bookwormss#IARTGG#kindlee1
Read 🎀HOLIDAY HICCUPS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"A Cozy Holiday Treat!"mybook.to/holidayhiccups…t LARGE PRINT available on Amazon! The perfect gift this season. Get your copy! @SSBazinett #Christmass#mustreadd#ameadingg#romancee#holidayromancee#BookBangss#amazonn#giftideass#IARTGG#readerss #U
#Audiobook now available! Narrated by TALIA CARVER cutt.ly/drunksaudioboo… cutt.ly/drunksaudioboo… ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"I was curious to see how the author would tell this story. I can answer that in one word: BRILLIANTLY." START LISTENING. @KenFry10 #Audible #AudibleApp #alcoholics
Our Premium Promotion is on sale! Keep your #books in front of readers with consistent, powerful promotions. ⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️ premiumindiereads.club/2017/05/market… Order yours now! #Writing Community #authors #socialmediapromo #IARTG #bookpromo #bookmarketing #socialmediamarketing
Retweeted by 🌸 EEVA LANCASTER 🌸
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome