ARISE News Feed

All Photos Twitter.com
Hotel Rwanda Hero to Be Tried For Terrorism in Absentia arise.tv/hotel-rwanda-h…
Former FIFA President Sepp Blatter Gets New Six-year Football Ban Over Bonus Payments arise.tv/former-fifa-pr…
Deadly Camp Attack, a Violation of South Sudan’s Ceasefire, Opposition Says arise.tv/deadly-camp-at…
APC To Rule For 32 Years – Trending With Ojy Okpe arise.tv/apc-to-rule-fo…
Merkel Apologises as Germany Reverses Plans for Easter Lockdown arise.tv/merkel-apologi…
Dubai’s Deputy Ruler Sheikh Hamdan Bin Rashid Dies at 75 arise.tv/dubais-deputy-…
Libya’s Rebel Administration Backs Down, Hands Over Power arise.tv/libyas-rebel-a…
Uganda Arrests Four Suspects Over Lion Killings at Park arise.tv/uganda-arrests…
Nigeria is Falling Apart Under Buhari’s Watch Northern Elders Say arise.tv/nigeria-is-fal…
Women Climb Trees at Night for Safety, Northern Elders Forum Spokesman Reveals arise.tv/women-climb-tr…
Nigeria: Oyo to Deliver Ibadan Circular Road By 2023, Governor Makinde Says arise.tv/nigeria-oyo-to…
Urgent Response Needed in Nigeria as Boko Haram Brutality Targets Women, Girls, Amnesty Says arise.tv/urgent-respons…
Yobe Governor Says APC Needs Eight Terms in Power to Improve Lives of Nigerians + 500 #BokoHaram Jailed, Says Chief of Defence Staff #LuckyIrabor Watch today's trending videos with @OjyOkpe here: fb.watch/4qXf2WdP0M/
MILITARY COMBS BENUE FOREST IN SEARCH OF ORTOM'S ATTACKERS Watch our daily newspaper review here: fb.watch/4qUGaq7xvu/
"Nigerians should be cautiously optimistic about CBN's Naira 4 Dollar Scheme" - Former banking executive, Chika Mbonu, talks about the pros and cons of Nigeria's Central Bank's new international money transfer policy. Watch his interview here: fb.watch/4qUfXsnJHh/
"The North will not pay the price for standing up for Nigeria" - Director of Publicity and Advocacy, Northern Elders Forum, Dr Hakeem Baba-Ahmed (@baba_hakeem), discusses insecurity and peaceful co-existence. Watch his interview on #TheMorningShow here: fb.watch/4qU7Dg-2Qr/
Difficult To Understand How People Doubt the Attempt on My Life When A Group Has Claimed Responsibility – Benue arise.tv/difficult-to-u…
Nigeria Awards 57 Marginal Oilfields to 161 Bidders arise.tv/nigeria-awards…
Worsening Insecurity Limiting Successes in Agric Interventions, Nigeria’s Central Bank Chief Says arise.tv/worsening-inse…
IMF May Revise Higher Nigeria’s Growth Forecast arise.tv/imf-may-revise…
Hong Kong Halts Use of Pfizer Vaccine, Cites Defective Lids arise.tv/hong-kong-halt…
Nigeria Government Backs Labour’s Agitation against Decentralisation of Minimum Wage arise.tv/nigeria-govern…
Israel Election: Netanyahu Falls Short of Majority in Exit Polls arise.tv/israel-electio…
Biden Considers Executive Actions on Guns, Calls on Congress to Pass Weapons Ban arise.tv/biden-consider…
Suez Canal Blocked after Massive Container Ship Runs Aground arise.tv/suez-canal-blo…
Governing APC Plans to Rule Nigeria for 32 Years, Yobe Governor Buni Says arise.tv/governing-apc-…
Frustration in Nigeria Breeding Calls for Secession, Says Governors’ Chairman Fayemi arise.tv/frustration-in…
Nigeria: No Reason to Fake My Attack, Says Benue Governor Ortom, Warns 2023 Election Won’t Hold If Insecurity arise.tv/nigeria-no-rea…
Nigeria’s Military Combs Benue Forest in Search of Governor Ortom’s Attackers arise.tv/nigerias-milit…
Zenith Emerges Best Bank in Nigeria Back-to-Back arise.tv/zenith-emerges…
Niger Republic Mourns 137 Victims After Deadliest Attack in Recent Memory arise.tv/niger-republic…
Victims of Colorado Mass Shooting Named, Shooter Identified arise.tv/victims-of-col…
US Signs MOU with NLNG to make Bonny Island Malaria-free Zone arise.tv/us-signs-mou-w…
Wizkid’s ‘Made in Lagos’ Spends 19th Week on Billboard World Albums Chart arise.tv/wizkids-made-i…
Marvel’s ‘Black Widow’ to Debut on Disney+ and Cinemas Simultaneously arise.tv/marvels-black-…
Congo’s Sassou Wins Election By Landslide, Extends 36-Year Reign as President arise.tv/congos-sassou-…
Tony Elumelu Again Highlights Youth And Entrepreneurship arise.tv/tony-elumelu-a…
UK Marks One Year Since First Coronavirus Lockdown arise.tv/uk-marks-one-y…
After Months of Denial, Ethiopian PM Admits Eritrean Troops Presence in Tigray arise.tv/after-months-o…
Illinois City Becomes First In US To Pay Reparations To Black Residents arise.tv/illinois-city-…
Super Eagles Camp Bubbles Ahead of AFCON 2021 Qualifiers Against Benin, Lesotho arise.tv/super-eagles-c…
Nigeria Leaves Monetary Policy Unchanged at 11.5% arise.tv/nigeria-leaves…
Twiends™ uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter. We do not sell followers, we only provide display advertising. Bots & fake accounts are not permitted on twiends. © 2009
Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 6 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser  chrome