Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

Zane Lowe

Mike D @beastieboys in studio live talking about his new show @Beats1 'The Echo Chamber' ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿผapple.co/beats1oM73
Beastie Boys' Mike D talks 'Licensed to Ill' at 30 and his new Beats 1 radio show rol.st/29vQv9r
Retweeted by Zane Lowe
Today's #WorldRecord from @djsnake x @YELLOWCLAW 'Ocho Cinco' 8๏ธโƒฃ5๏ธโƒฃ Listen here apple.co/_OchoCinco
A new track from my album, "Rule The World", will get its 1st play from @zanelowe on @Beats1 tonight from 5.30pm BST
Retweeted by Zane Lowe
Today's #WorldRecord from @hernameisbanks 'F With Myself' ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ“ฒ Listen heapple.co/F_With_MyselfFitx
โ€˜KILLAโ€™ (ft. Ricky Reed) premieres with @zanelowe @Beats1 tomorrow from 9am PST | 4am NZST |2am AEST โšก๏ธ
Retweeted by Zane Lowe
Summer is getting better, because @tydollasign and @1future just linked for "Campaign" bit.ly/29yyl2R
Retweeted by Zane Lowe
Today's #WorldRecord from @tydollasign x @1future "Campaign" ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ“ฒListen heapple.co/_CampaignL3wE
LA time ๐Ÿ”Š๏ฟฝih
#thevault is getting cracked wide TF open right now #ThePharmacy #overdose HAPPY ANNIVERSARY to US
Retweeted by Zane Lowe
โ€œWe donโ€™t advocate violence. We advocate counsel.โ€ #AbstractRadio with Q-Tip starts now: apple.co/Beats1
Retweeted by Zane Lowe
#Campaign @tydollasign ft. @future this Monday @ 9:30a PT / 12:30pm ET on @beats1official @zanelowe ๐ŸŽฅ#TGODDO
Retweeted by Zane Lowe
Today's #WorldFirst from @twinatlantic 'Ex El' ๐ŸŒโ˜๐ŸผListen herapple.co/_Ex_EluPR
WHAT A TUNE @twinatlantic @Beats1 @zanelowe ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ๏ฟฝ0vUQ2e
Retweeted by Zane Lowe
Today's #WorldRecord from @clammyclams 'Ghost in a Kiss' ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ“ฒ Listen heapple.co/_GhostInAKisstHuT
Today's #WorldFirst from @kacyhill 'Lion' ๐ŸŒโ˜๐ŸผListen herapple.co/_LionKmo
Today's #WorldRecord from @weareGTA x @WaxMotif 'Get It All' ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ“ฒ Listen heapple.co/_GetItAllZaPP
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.