Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your social media. Join free!
Twiends helps you to connect with new people on Twitter. Sign in for free!
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience online. We are a vibrant community of Twitter users, and we are waiting to connect with you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
Yahoo Music
music 148,759 followers
Tonight Apr 10 James McMurtry takes the stage from the Variety Playhouse in Atlanta. Watch his concert on @yahooscreen LIVE at 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT yahoo.com/live #YahooLive #LiveNation #jamesmcmurtry
Stream @deltarae from Philadelphia tonight LIVE on @yahooscreen at 9:15pm ET/6:15pm PT yahoo.com/live #YahooLive #deltarae
Thanks to @americanidol's @qaasimofficial for coming to Yahoo today and making this inspirational drawing for our wall of fame! #idolillustrated
The beautifully talented @jsullivanmusic has hit the stage! Welcome her w/a bday shoutout RT! yhoo.it/1Jqlmfj pic.twitter.com/lHu2BVWlu3
Retweeted by Yahoo Music
Tonight Apr 8 don't miss the LIVE stream of @jsullivanmusic's show from Birmingham, AL on @yahooscreen at 10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT! yahoo.com/live #YahooLive #jazminesullivan
Tonight stream @bleachersmusic's #ComeAliveTour from Boston, MA on @yahooscreen LIVE at 9:20pm ET/6:20pm PT yahoo.com/live #YahooLive #LiveNation #Bleachers
Tune in tonight to watch @atthegatesband perform LIVE on @yahooscreen from the @hobchicago at 8:15pm PT/11:15pm ET yahoo.com/live #YahooLive #LiveNation #AtTheGates
Judging Thre3style night two along with @fourcolorzack and @ztrip - @djjazzyjeff @redbull @redbull3style #RB3Style
Sound check for tonight's show with @skratchbastid - @djjazzyjeff @redbull @redbull3style #RB3Style
Preparing for tonight's set following the competition. - @djjazzyjeff @redbull @redbull3style #RB3Style
Chicken and Waffles x Purple Kool Aid @ Lo-Lo’s - @djjazzyjeff @redbull @redbull3style #RB3Style
Lo-Lo's experience with @skratchbastid #koolaid - @djjazzyjeff @redbull @redbull3style #RB3Style
Starting the day off in Phoenix for the Red Bull #3style US finals with @therealdosage at Lo-Lo's Chicken and Waffles. - @djjazzyjeff @redbull3style @redbull #RB3Style
Yes! The legendary @djjazzyjeff has taken over our Instagram account. He is in Arizona as one of the judges for the 2015 @redbull3style National Finals. This. Will. Be. Epic!