Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Create your own wall, sign in free!
Wildboy2008™
NFL Fines Colin Kaepernick For Wearing The Wrong Brand Of.. - deadspin.com/beats-by-dre-b… barryap via @_feedspot
Watch How The Presence Of A Mean Adult Makes This Toddler.. - io9.com/watch-how-the-… via @_feedspot
Someone is Going to Get Fired for TWC News Austin's Dong-.. - cheezburger.com/8342623744 via @_feedspot
Kris Menace starring Felix Da Housecat feat Fred Falke - Artificial: youtu.be/EJQj1ZoeB2k via @YouTube
Have you heard ‘Fred Falke ft. Kris Menace - Electricity [FREE DOWNLOAD]’ by Fred Falke on #SoundCloud? soundcloud.com/fredfalke/fred…
#TBT: @DallasStars' @HOFBlues16 scored his 611th goal, breaking a tie with his father on the all-time goals list. s.nhl.com/CvSq2
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
My @manyvids store is now live! Posters, Panties, Butt Plug, Autographed pics, heals and more manyvids.com/StoreItem/55/C… pic.twitter.com/yNXnmjG67i
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
Limited player held tix have just been released for tonight! Get yours at the JLA Box Office, 313-471-7575, or HERE: bit.ly/1o1Bmyq
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
"It Would Look Like an Accident": The Erotic No.. - gawker.com/it-would-look-… katedries via @_feedspot
You Wish You Were As Happy As This Otter Playing With A F.. - io9.com/you-wish-you-w… via @_feedspot
Have you heard ‘Croatia Squad - Get You Off (Mark Lower Remix) OUT NOW’ by MarkLowerOfficial on #SoundCloud? soundcloud.com/marklower/croa…
Shonda Rhimes Doesn't Need Hollywood Mentors. She's Got T.. - jezebel.com/shonda-rhimes-… via @_feedspot
Sony partners with Verizon on Xperia Z3v smartphone - cnet.com/news/sony-part… via @_feedspot
.@solohill works after practice. Earlier today, the team picked up his contract option (on.nba.com/Zuamfq). pic.twitter.com/yraKhLvRct
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
The #Pacers have picked up the 2015-16 option on forward Solomon Hill’s contract: on.nba.com/Zuamfq pic.twitter.com/JWdwNxfCe6
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
Sammy Watkins is "looking forward" to visiting Revis Island: at.nfl.com/5DqkquM pic.twitter.com/8bvl1uIVQu
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
Assistant coach makes bold Amari Cooper comparison. "He's a Megatron." --> bit.ly/1BXrq9M pic.twitter.com/yCcFRvowTG
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
"[at.nfl.com/asupC90] has gone four straight games with a passer rating above 120.0, which is an NFL record." pic.twitter.com/D2k8KRkZLU
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
QB Index: Week 6 (via @AroundTheNFL) 1. P. Rivers 2. P. Manning 3. A. Rodgers FULL: at.nfl.com/VTRaSyT pic.twitter.com/R1c5u0SKJ5
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
Light, Savory & Exotic Tom Kha Gai Soup. {Vegan, Glut.. - elephantjournal.com/2014/10/light-… via @_feedspot
Sweet ESPN Martial Arts Broadcast A Throwback To Network'.. - deadspin.com/sweet-espn-mar… via @_feedspot
The Worst Motivational Coaching Gimmicks In History - deadspin.com/the-worst-moti… via @_feedspot
New Glarus Spotted Cow: Overrated Beer From An Underrated.. - theconcourse.deadspin.com/new-glarus-spo… robharvilla via @_feedspot
UK to screen passengers from 3 Ebola-hit nations at Heathrow and Gatwick airports, Eurostar terminals. cnn.it/1tGaOPp
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
Mom of man killed by St. Louis cop: He was unarmed a.msn.com/01/en-us/BB8fY…
The good and bad of Tony Romo - Cowboys defeat Texans for 4th Straight Win: youtu.be/mfzE0Jv-h9o via @YouTube
InfiniteLooper - Kris Menace - Falling Star infinitelooper.com/?v=jVG3ufnaPSM…
The @Eagles to wear black on black for the first time in franchise history against the @Giants cbsprt.co/1sdzxhv pic.twitter.com/keR8ayTjVL
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
Brett Favre on losing the all-time TD passing record: 'I'm glad it's Peyton that's doing it' cbsprt.co/1yOckax pic.twitter.com/jHVds1cupQ
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
In tweet meant for ISIS leader, U.S. hostage's mom says, "We would like to talk to you. How can we reach you?" cnn.it/1oSP9SC
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
Hurry and vote for @BoBelieves for Pepsi's Rookie of the Week before it's too late! VOTE: nfl.com/voting/rookies… pic.twitter.com/1WjI2bxVsF
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
The #Broncos' RB situation has created opportunity, and @MrHillman2U is ready to capitalize. dbron.co/4zs pic.twitter.com/KKO3s8soex
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
Brunette in green tits boobs out nude decorated by @Nahlamira - dailymotion.com/video/x23zng9_… via @DailymotionUSA