Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your twitter followers. Join free!
Twiends is a vibrant community of twitter users waiting to follow you! Sign in for free!
Want More Twitter Followers?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience on twitter. We are a vibrant community of twitter users, and we are waiting to follow you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
Wildboy2008™
Inside the studio where ESPN is betting billions on the future of sports theverge.com/2015/1/28/7878…
The Best Ways to Deal With Hunger on a Diet - vitals.lifehacker.com/the-best-ways-… via @_feedspot
Chrome for Android Beta Brings Pull-to-Refresh to All Web.. - lifehacker.com/chrome-for-and… via @_feedspot
Ventura won't see 'American Sniper'; says Kyle is no hero yahoo.com/movies/news/ve…
Bill Belichick Wore Flip-Flops nyti.ms/1yzXQEV
30 Shocking Photos of Hot Celebrities Without Makeup or Photoshop cmplx.it/3uRa0 via @ComplexPop
Manny Pacquiao, Floyd Mayweather working together to finalize fight fw.to/q58nbsY
Amazon to take on Google and Microsoft by offering corporate email mashable.com/2015/01/28/ama… via @mashable
Tyson Fury and Hughie Fury prepare for big fights in February - fightnews.com/Boxing/tyson-f…
Taylor Swift Trademarked 'This Sick Beat™,' Entire™ .. - jezebel.com/taylor-swift-t… via @_feedspot
Weather phenomenon turns Grand Canyon into sea of clouds mashable.com/2015/01/28/gra… via @mashable
Facebook's annual revenue topped $10 billion for the first time in 2014 mashable.com/2015/01/28/fac… via @mashable
Lindsay Lohan -- Pisses Off Prosecutor ... Greeting Fans Doesn't Count As Community Service!! tmz.com/2015/01/28/lin… via @TMZ
Lindsay Lohan -- Doctor Says She Ain't Lyin' ... She Has Chikungunya tmz.com/2015/01/28/lin… via @TMZ
Nanny Sues Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon -- Their Kids Liked Me Too Much tmz.com/2015/01/28/mar… via @TMZ
Bruce Jenner -- You Can Watch My 'Journey' on TV tmz.com/2015/01/28/bru… via @TMZ
How To Find Call Of Duty Exo Zombies' Musical Easter Egg  - kotaku.com/how-to-find-ca… via @_feedspot
Please Stop Making Bomb Threats Against Southwest (Or Any.. - consumerist.com/2015/01/27/ple… via @_feedspot
Can You Make Good Beer With Sewer Water? Oregon Company S.. - consumerist.com/2015/01/27/can… via @_feedspot
How YouTubers discovered a human condition no one had talked about before mashable.com/2015/01/26/asm…
Career Spotlight: What I Do as a Comic Book Artist - lifehacker.com/career-spotlig… via @_feedspot
Mike Huckabee: Bitches, Stop Your Motherfucking Swearing - jezebel.com/mike-huckabee-… via @_feedspot
Dennis Wolf amazing CHEST Workout after Mr Olympia 2014: youtu.be/vGcIhyiQxKk
Stanford's Developing iOS 8 Apps with Swift Course Is Now.. - lifehacker.com/stanfords-deve… via @_feedspot
A Basic Guide To Cheap Outdoors Gear For Broke Adventurers - indefinitelywild.gizmodo.com/a-basic-guide-… via @_feedspot
Dark Souls Speedrunner Breaks World Record Without Realiz.. - kotaku.com/dark-souls-spe… via @_feedspot
Yep, Watching Porn With the Oculus Rift Is Now a Thing - dorkly.com/post/72271/yep… via @_feedspot
The future of SpaceX rockets looks so freaking awesome in th.. - sploid.gizmodo.com/the-future-of-… via @_feedspot
How Not to Be Wrong When You're Talking About Smartphone .. - gizmodo.com/how-not-to-be-… via @_feedspot
Floyd Mayweather Breaks Silence on Pacquiao Fight - SHOWTIME Boxing: youtu.be/bf2jqnhOKXo
Guy Who Crashed Drone Into White House Lawn Was a Drunk G.. - gizmodo.com/guy-who-crashe… via @_feedspot
Floyd Mayweather Calls Out MANNY PACQUIAO Post Marcos Maidana!!!: youtu.be/qt6JgYyuc-M
Urban Waterways Beckon for Compact and Sustainable Houseboat - psfk.com/2015/01/urban-… via @_feedspot
Six Michigan Frats and Sororities Suspended for Trashing .. - jezebel.com/six-michigan-f… via @_feedspot
Manny pacquiao calls out floyd mayweather jr on national tv: youtu.be/ikknKw5AHRo
3 Ways Success is Like an Orgasm (& How to Embrace Mo.. - elephantjournal.com/2015/01/3-ways… via @_feedspot
What Would We Really Drive If The Nazis Won World War II? - jalopnik.com/what-would-we-… via @_feedspot
Here's Why Small Black Holes Are More Dangerous Than Big .. - io9.com/heres-why-smal… via @_feedspot
Snow keeps falling, high tide looms as New England battle.. - cnn.com/2015/01/27/us/… via @_feedspot
As in 2012, Romney Can Do No Right in Murdoch’s Eyes - rss.nytimes.com/c/34625/f/6403… via @_feedspot
Taylor Swift Twitter Hackers Gonna Hack - jezebel.com/taylor-swift-t… via @_feedspot