Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Create your own wall, sign in free!
Wildboy2008™
A Window Into Everyday Morality via Text Message - rss.nytimes.com/c/34625/f/6403… via @_feedspot
A Nomad’s Find Helps Solve the Mystery of the Spinosaurus - rss.nytimes.com/c/34625/f/6403… via @_feedspot
That Guy is Really Close to The Volcano - cheezburger.com/8313913088 via @_feedspot
.@RWitherspoon's favorite accessory will be the hottest trend this fall whosay.com/l/xdQ9d5n
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
Have you heard ‘Madonna- give it 2 me (paul oakenfold remix)’ by Hungupionerra(MadonnaFan) on #SoundCloud? soundcloud.com/hungupionerra-…
Driving to the #Ravens-#Steelers game? Stay informed on M&T Bank Stadium & #Baltimore traffic. Follow @MDSHA, @BmoreCityDOT, & @TheMDTA.
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
Have you heard ‘Requiem For a Dream’ by SionVadisi on #SoundCloud? soundcloud.com/sionvadisi/req…
Candy Company Sorry Its Gummy Candy Came Out Penis-Shaped - gizmodo.com/candy-company-… via @_feedspot
The Natural Moss on This Wooden Bookcase Is Preserved For.. - gizmodo.com/the-natural-mo… via @_feedspot
The Only Thing Unusual About Ray And Janay Rice Is That A.. - deadspin.com/the-only-thing… via @_feedspot
The Latest Excuse For Roger Goodell Is Offensive Horseshit - deadspin.com/the-latest-exc… via @_feedspot
See which teams all the CBS stars are rooting for this season on #ThursdayNightFootball ow.ly/BoCxD Who's your favorite team?
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
Get into game mode with some key matchups for tonight's game. READ: stele.rs/1bg1lx pic.twitter.com/JPX3USLUYC
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
The Last of the Mohicans [1080p] - (Final Scene) Sachem's Decision - Ali...: youtu.be/ah9XCamPyKA via @YouTube
From the @500px blog: 40 Baby Animals Spotted in the Wild 500px.com/blog/1039/40-b…
Pandora cozies up to music-rights group BMG with US licen.. - cnet.com/news/pandora-c… via @_feedspot
Newest Apple-inspired product is...two cups and a string? - cnet.com/news/newest-ap… via @_feedspot
LG prices big 4K OLED, LCDs up to $100,000 (eyes on) - cnet.com/news/lg-prices… via @_feedspot
Bill Polian Disagrees With Bill Polian's Insider Opinion .. - deadspin.com/bill-polian-di… via @_feedspot
Watch This Bonkers Universal Soldier Sequel, But Skip The.. - theconcourse.deadspin.com/watch-this-bon… robharvilla via @_feedspot
Rory McIlroy: Tiger And Phil Are "Into The Back Nine.. - deadspin.com/rory-mcilroy-t… via @_feedspot
"Well what can I say about [on.nfl.com/1lWeI9M] that hasn't been said? He's simply just the best." pic.twitter.com/02rb5fa55S
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
No, I Really Don't Want Blue Slime Curry - kotaku.com/no-i-really-do… via @_feedspot
Well, This Is an Elaborate Way to Press "Enter" - kotaku.com/well-this-is-a… via @_feedspot
Lil Baby Bear Has Itself A Good-Ass Time On A Golf Course - theconcourse.deadspin.com/lil-baby-bear-… katharinetrendacosta via @_feedspot
Watch This Robot Get Burnt, Frozen And Run Over By a Car .. - gizmodo.com/watch-this-rob… via @_feedspot
The Longest Night Of Our Lives: Another Porsche 944 Horro.. - projectcars.kinja.com/the-longest-ni… travis via @_feedspot
we are the millers -black cock down: youtu.be/ftrJ0JIdTcg via @YouTube
This Week in Tabloids: Downtrodden Kardashians Plan Mutin.. - jezebel.com/this-week-in-t… via @_feedspot
The Synth-Pop Classic "Popcorn" Gets a Metal Ma.. - cheezburger.com/64265985 via @_feedspot
Mountain Bike? No Way, Mountain UNICYCLE. - cheezburger.com/64266241 via @_feedspot
WATCH: The Truth About Bisexuality Gets Revealed huff.to/Wu3GMO via @huffpostgay