Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your twitter followers. Join free!
Twiends is a vibrant community of twitter users waiting to follow you! Sign in for free!
Want More Twitter Followers?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience on twitter. We are a vibrant community of twitter users, and we are waiting to follow you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
Wildboy2008™
The 12 Plot Ideas That Every Single Classic TV Show Did T.. - io9.com/the-12-plot-id… via @_feedspot
Aaron Hernandez's fiancee: He was intoxicated before slaying a.msn.com/02/en-us/AAa4E…
A Beginner's Guide to Navy-Strength Rum - gizmodo.com/a-beginners-gu… via @_feedspot
5 Surprising Reasons Behind The GNOME Resurgence - makeuseof.com/tag/5-surprisi… via @_feedspot
NYU Employees Urged to Donate to Students to Help Pay $71.. - jezebel.com/nyu-employees-… via @_feedspot
Nicole Krauss Gets $4 Million for a Book Called How to Be.. - tktk.gawker.com/nicole-krauss-… via @_feedspot
Squid-Inspired Tape Could Help Camouflage Soldiers - popsci.com/squid-inspired… via @_feedspot
Samsung Galaxy S6, S6 Edge arrive in US on April 10 - cnet.com/news/samsung-g… via @_feedspot
World’s Largest Gaming Convention To Indiana.. - magazine.good.is/posts/gencon-t… via @_feedspot
Bill Belichick Is Pissed The NFL Won't Adopt His Great Idea - deadspin.com/bill-belichick… via @_feedspot
The "Free" Foods You Can Eat to Stay Full on a .. - vitals.lifehacker.com/the-free-foods… via @_feedspot
What's The Best Headset with an Attached Microphone? - lifehacker.com/whats-the-best… via @_feedspot
Nintendo: The reluctant mobile superpower on a collision cou.. - thenextweb.com/apps/2015/03/2… via @_feedspot
Doctor Who's Matt Smith Could Star In The Harry Potter Sp.. - io9.com/doctor-whos-ma… via @_feedspot
When Siri and Netflix Get into a Fight, We All Lose - cheezburger.com/69694465/funny… via @_feedspot
I'm Ken Lin, CEO of Credit Karma, and This Is How I Work - lifehacker.com/im-ken-lin-ceo… via @_feedspot
I Stared Into The Red Eye Of The T-800 On The Terminator:.. - io9.com/i-stared-into-… via @_feedspot
Robot babies used in development research totally freak us.. - cnet.com/news/robot-bab… via @_feedspot
How Top Gear Made Us All Care About Cars - jalopnik.com/how-top-gear-m… via @_feedspot
When All The Cool People Had A Mercedes Gullwing - jalopnik.com/when-all-the-c… via @_feedspot
How one community's annoying 'spampocalypse' took a happy turn - cnet.com/news/how-one-c… via @_feedspot
Think of the Bees, and This Cool Street Art - cheezburger.com/8467660032/epi… via @_feedspot
Fantastical 2 Adds a New Look, Full Calendar View, and a .. - lifehacker.com/fantastical-2-… via @_feedspot
The Chive Is Sorry for Using Anorexic Woman's Pic in Weig.. - jezebel.com/the-chive-is-s… via @_feedspot
Nobody Photobombs Like a Dude in a Mascot Costume - cheezburger.com/69626625/epic-… via @_feedspot
Don’t Buy Breast Milk Off The Internet - popsci.com/dont-buy-breas… via @_feedspot
Andrew Luck's contract extension likely to wait until 2016: at.nfl.com/akCU8cE pic.twitter.com/mbIttC6KmS
Retweeted by Wildboy2008™
What Was Your Favorite Book When You Were Growing Up? - io9.com/what-was-your-… via @_feedspot
These Are The Best Certified Pre-Owned Car Programs - carbuying.jalopnik.com/these-are-the-… via @_feedspot
New Zonda ZoZo Makes Us Wonder: What Will Pagani Do Next? - jalopnik.com/new-zonda-zozo… via @_feedspot
What the Amish Taught Me About Breastfeeding My Baby - gawker.com/what-the-amish… via @_feedspot
Cheez Is Healthy, For the Right Price - gawker.com/cheez-is-healt… via @_feedspot
Manny Pacquiao "I Want To Feel Floyd Mayweather's Punches": youtu.be/Ap2Kxz3pv4U
Chris Rock, everything you need to know - infographic feeds.theguardian.com/c/34708/f/6638…
Supermoon solar eclipse thrills sky gazers (PHOTOS, VIDEOS) rt.com/news/242621-ec…
10 arrested after DA says Philly police shooting isn't.. - idahostatejournal.com/news/national/… via @_feedspot